or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (126)
Sort by:
Kuang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Good service, nice hotel, excellent stay

Room perfect, Graceful environment, Best location
6.7
1 night is not enough. Very quiet & nice environment, relax trip is a best place to stay.
Willem R. Solo travelers South Africa, April 17, 2014
great,will do it again

Rooms and barbeque buffet at club,superb
8.7
Enjoyable,only internet a drawback.Club facilities good. Nice clean and friendly staff
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Really disappointing stay in Deluxe Suite

The gym was OK and the staff there were really friendly, the suite was very spacious
4.7
I stayed at Sea Pearl for 3 nights over Songkram as I wanted to be near Patong. I booked an offer through Agoda for the Honeymoon Suite as felt like a bit of luxury, and this suite had a spa in it. I arrived at 3pm, my room was not ready, so had to wait 90 mins without any complimentary drinks or apologies. Bad start. Internet is super slow, plus little-to-no phone reception in the area, so good luck if you need to reach your friends. The Spa on my balcony was freezing cold and never in the sun, so I never even used it. The suite was horribly kitted out, a full kitchen cupboard set, but weirdly not a thing in any cupboard, or even cooking facilities or utensils past 2 plates and 2 sets of cutlery. The suite was actually too big and empty and felt "cold" pus you could see the cleaner had a hard time cleaning the place as only certain things were clean. Breakfast - pretty terrible, mostly thai/Chinese food (nearly all guests were chinese) plus their egg station was chaotic and unorganised - I waited 20 mins for some scramble eggs, which they then gave away to someone else. Lacklustre service inside, waited for 5 mins for them to set my table and give me a fork. Unhelpful front desk, will not order you a local taxi or give out a number, just only focusing on “Hotel Taxis” which are massively overpriced (£8 for a 1km journey?). Extra charges for everything, room service is more than UK prices and quality is lower! Pool near the room was dirty, I saw rubbish next to a sun lounger on arrival, is was still there 3 days later on departure. The one absolute saving grace was their gym and the staff there. Very helpful and friendly. Equipment isn’t top of the line, but does the job. Plenty of towels, drinking water. There are some fitness classes too which were fun, although most of them require extra payment (£4-£10 per class). Overall, I would not recommend this hotel, and 100% not recommend it for those on honeymoon!!
On S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Good for those who like resort and quiet moment

Frequent free shuttle bus, many swimming pools with the resort
7.3
The hotel provides free shuttle bus every hour to the major shopping mall and Patong beach till 8pm. Every two villas (16 rooms) will share a swimming pool but I always hv the pool on my own! There is also a big pool at the club house. I always take shuttle bus to the beach and cost me 300baht to go back to hotel. Hotel breakfast was so so only.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
nice room but a little far from attractions

big spacious room,quiet and relaxing surroundings
7.7
Overall was a nice hotel. Clean and nice room,was arranged a bigger room when my allocate room wasn't ready when i arrive. Wifi a little too slow and connection was not very good either. Housekeeping will knock on your door around 12pm to clean up the room,good thing she had a pleasant smile on her face.Not much choice of attractions within walking distance as shuttle bus service ends at 8pm.
Blake T. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Good for the price I payed

Big rooms, good room service, private
6
I only stayed a couple of days but when I did I stayed in the 2 bedroom spa villa and I payed $375 on agoda,for that price I was pleased when we arrived because after seeing the original asking price of $1700 I thought that was outrageous and would've booked elsewhere. Ok so the rooms are nice and big and also private with a ample sized deck with a outdoor spa,the layout is cool and the room service is good too....now the things that suck -the hotel is located on a knarly hill and is crazy busy and it's way too far to walk to town,waiting for the free shuttle which only does 2 drops into Phuket can be irritating too as it only goes hourly until 10pm. If ya jus wanna lock yourself in a nice place eat room service an relax this place is good. Except why are the beds always sooo hard !!
Yen C. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Dissapointed, trouble with room service billing

Free shuttle service to Patong beach & shopping mall
4.7
I paid a large amount of money for a short period of stay, which I barely used as you are doing activities in the morning or on bangla road at night. Only recommended for people who wants to stay in doors. I also was blamed for not paying the room service bill, and was not allowed to board my paid van to the airport, also requiring me to pay AGAIN for the bill until they figure out the problem.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 20, 2014
top hill with view of patong town and beach

jaccuzi on balcony , quiet and shuttle bus provided to patong beach
7.7
i enjoyed my stay in sea pearl villas, arrived phuket early morning at 4am and arrived the hotel at 5 and being informed there is charges for early check in and the earliest they can give is 11.00am, decided to wait and at 8am the hotel manager give us our room.
Kamarul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Could be better

surrounding, swimming pool and view from breakfast deck
6
if you miss free shuttle to patong, the hotel will charge you 300 bats which only takes like 10 minutes. thats a big big minus. plus from patong also taxi or tuk tuk will charge you 300 bats also knowing that the hotel charge like that. from google map it looks like the hotel located near to the beach and patong but because its up in the hill the location is not convinient at all,.. better stay near the beach or close to patong. the free shuttle bus also finish at 8 pm which is too early for this kind of city.
Meghan G. Solo travelers Canada, January 17, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

private jacuzzi, large rooms, beautiful lobby
7
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort was a nice place to stay. As it is a fair distance from the city centre it was quiet and peaceful. The room was large, comfortable and very clean. The private jacuzzi on the balcony was definitely the highlight. The hotel's distance from town is a little inconvenient if you plan on being in town everyday. While there is a shuttle every hour, if you miss it, or want to come back in the evening it is a 300 Baht trip as it is "up the hill."

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05