or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (172)
Sort by:
Fan Z. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2015
A nice stay for quite travelers

Located far from downtown, nice staff, beautiful pools
10
Pretty nice though I lost my recharger of the new Clarisonic watching machine...I will recommend it to my friends. It is far from downtown and the beach but there are free shuttle buses for us, so it is acceptable. A good thing is that this place is quiet compared with the noisy night in Phuket so I think will be a good choice for people who hate crowds
Hao W. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2015
Friendly staff, nice service and comfortable

Service, room, staff
10
Very nice service, and comfortable room and very good environment.
Yiing C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
A WOW resort

friendly staffs, mountain view, jaccuzi
7.7
Excellent stay overall. Rooms has ants. Easily hear next door making noises at night.
Amrith A. Solo travelers India, March 3, 2015
Excellent facilities but a little far from city

Pool(s) , Staff, size of rooms
8.7
Andries J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Recommended Patong Holiday

Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
8.7
Absolutely fabulous...
Juliet T. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Best Experience Yet

Private Jacuzzi, Cheap, Big Room
8.3
My experience at Sea Pearl was far the best amongst the other hotels I had stayed in during Thailand. Pros - Private jacuzzi, big comfortable room, house keeping was excellent, views from rooms on the 3rd floor was the best Cons - Location is a bit fair from the central area e.g. Patong, Bangla Rd (Shuttle Bus runs to/from Jungceylon & Patong Beach from 10am-8pm), 300 baht to catch a cab/tuk tuk back to hotel, room was a 5 min walk to the lobby
Thao U. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
5 star resort at the price of a 3 star hotel

Value for money, comfortable rooms and awesome bed
9.3
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort was a pleasant surprise. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was close to the main pool, reception, restaurant and bar. Each room at this resort as it's own jacuzzi which was a bonus. On arrival at the airport we took a share minibus for 180 baht which dropped us off on the highway in front of the resort. Luckily, the gatekeeper called for a minivan to pick us up from the gate to the reception as the resort is on a big compound uphill. Reception were professional if not a little frosty but our beautiful rooms and surroundings more than made up for it. The food at the restaurant was well made and very affordable. The staff at the tour desk were respectful and did not push us to book any tours. Buffet breakfast each morning was varied enough to keep things interesting though if you are an early riser, beware of the trainees manning the egg station. The only downside is that the location, while close to Patong (literally down the road), is up on a hill and once tuktuk and taxi drivers learn you're staying at a resort will try to up the price because it's 'up the hill'. We paid around 200 baht for a tuktuk and 120 for a motorbike taxi from Patong to the resort. The shuttle service operates every hour from 10am to 8pm and can drop you off at the Jungceylon and Patong Beach. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants a relaxing and laid back holiday.
Yuan F. Solo travelers China, January 17, 2015
Nice room with private pool

Big room, private pool, friendly staff
9.7
The experience stayed in this hotel is great. The room size is very big and comes with private pool. It is good for couples and families. Will definitely come back again.
Sabrina W. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2015
nice stay

big room, cozy, swimming pool
10
nice stay, but no upgrade for the second time.....
Sabrina W. Solo travelers China, December 31, 2014
Nice stay

room, swimming pool, location
10
nice stay, super cozy, big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05