or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Raffaele C. Couples Italy, April 16, 2015
Great stay at sea pearl Villa

Comfortable room, nice staff, location for couple
9.7
Sea Pearl Villa is a great resort for family and couple looking for quite place and far from crowd, the room is great with outdoor jacuzzi and staff are very nice.
Gordon C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
One of the best value for money

Location price and private jacuzzi
8.7
Sivam R. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
1. No make up table inside room, 2. jaguzzi water

spacious, clean, nice
8
Okay, not so great.
Raffaele C. Couples Italy, April 13, 2015
Great stay at Sea Pearl Villa

Cleanliness, Quite Place, Nice Staff
9.3
Sea Pearl Villa is really wonderful, quiete place is good especially for family and couple ,who want stay far from crowd and noise this is the right place. The only think is a little far from centre I suggest to rent a scooter to go around all Phucket beach, Room are very comfortable with nice jacuzzi outdoor, very great stay.
Momen E. Couples Egypt, April 9, 2015
very beautiful and organised place

staff,rooms and view
9.3
Fantastic
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Very good

Awesome peaceful & clean
9.7
Candice L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Gorgeous property with clean, huge rooms

Clean Room, Huge Room, Away from the Hustle and Bustle of Patong
8.3
It was an overall pleasant stay but our request to have a change of room had to be requested over 4 times before any of the staff took us seriously. We stayed for 4 nights but did not like the original room and informed the front office that we were willing to wait for the next guest to check out but was ignored. Perhaps the hotel should take guests seriously especially if they were staying for more than 2 nights. We were not asking for an upgrade but just a change of room. Other than that, it was a quiet hotel that one can Rest & Relax.
Keni J. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Quality stay for a good price

The pools/bar. The ease of accessibility. Overall location.
7.7
Good stay. Got what we paid for. We had our dates messed up and didn't check out in time so they charged us.
Matthew G. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Not as good as it seems

Room siZe
6
Sea pearl villas is not all it's cracked up to be. Rooms are run down... Squeaks and flickering lights and discoloured walls in some parts. Staff were rude and unhelpful... Would have expected more from a 5 star. Breakfast was a service I paid for but you could just walk in.. No one ever checked. Food was average. Jacuzzi water was yellow and had bugs in it... Some parts were ok. Like the free shuttle bus to Patong. But overall I don't think its a good stay
Fan Z. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2015
A nice stay for quite travelers

Located far from downtown, nice staff, beautiful pools
10
Pretty nice though I lost my recharger of the new Clarisonic watching machine...I will recommend it to my friends. It is far from downtown and the beach but there are free shuttle buses for us, so it is acceptable. A good thing is that this place is quiet compared with the noisy night in Phuket so I think will be a good choice for people who hate crowds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08