or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa

78/4 M. 8, Sukhumvit K.M.163, Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Villa Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Villa Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hot Tub Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Villa Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior
Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Villa Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Villa Exterior Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion - Private Balcony Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi
Area: Bang Saray Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Kwok H. Couples China, July 11, 2013
Beautiful hotel with unfavorable experience

Pool with good view, good restaurant, helpful staff
7.3
I think the overall comment is good. But there is something which is out of my expectation. Firstly, I expected a very high privacy in Pool Villa, however, it could be seen by people outside. Secondly, as a very important person resided in near by hotel, there are eight to ten security guards. They stay on beach and beside the swiminv pool. As a hotel guest, I felt uneasy and being watched. I think the hotel should have better arrangement, so as to preserve a relax and joyful environment.
Sushil M. Couples India, July 8, 2013
Relaxing atmosphere

Quite surrounding , close to beach , fantastic landscaping
7.7
Good, very quite and leisurely surroundings , hotel staff very nice and supportive . But it is away from hustle bustle of main city. It is best who wants quieter holidays , yet not very far from city ,20 to 30 minutes drive from main Pattaya One has to depend on hotel limousine taxi for going out side the resort.very soothing pool and a good spa available in resort.
Manit Y. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Good tranquility

Nice beach , peaceful and good breakfast
8.3
All is well prepared but only think I don't like is there is no free wifi in room. You can access only at lobby and restaurant.
Sutichai B. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2013
serene place

large room, clean, quiet
7.3
relax stay outside of Pattaya and not crowded. The staff are nice. If you want to have a quiet time, it is a good choice.
Phornthep D. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
good

private and quite
9.3
good resort and quite location
Ganesh U. Solo travelers India, July 1, 2013
good for romance

villa beach n jacuzzi
8.3
Love to stay again but with family, privaten clean beach
Kraiwuth S. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2013
Awesome!!

view service romantic
10
Richard O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
total relaxtion in beautiful surroundings

peace and quiet, private beach, amazing pool area
10
tranquil setting, amazingly attentive staff, felt like a real luxury spa hotel. it was really qiuet when i was there so felt like you had the place to yourself. loved the gardens, and the room was great. private beach was cool although the quality of the water was a bit iffy but I think that is general for that part of the coast. Top resort - would be amazing for romantic stay for couples etc. sitting out on the terrace or on the beach is awesome and feels a bit lke being on a film set - its picture perfect!
Zoe R. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Amazing!

Stunning rooms, infinity pool and beautiful scenery.
10
Maitri L. Families with young children Thailand, June 23, 2013
Nice resort hotel, excellent for family with kid

Hotel room, surrounding garden and swimming pool next to beach
7.3
The entrance is very nice, down hill road. Hotel is very quiet, not so crowd. I went with my family, we booked 2 rooms. The front reception was unfriendly service. I drove my car to the front of hotel,nobody pay any attention to our luggages. I asked one male staff to have porter to unload luggage but the answer was " you drive your car near to your room, it would be more convenient for self loading " ??????? Then I turned to another woman receiptionist, she tried to ask that staff to load for us but he seemed unpleasant to do. Fortunately, one golf car was coming, the driver came and very friendly to pick our luggage he is very nice and show service mind. Overall hotel is very nice but quite inconvenient to walk from your room to any place in this hotel because it is large area and quite complicate. Foods is simple, we took dinner in the only restaurant in this hotel, it is next from the beach. It is very nice. Foods is simple, taste is somewhat better than other hotels we ever taken. Price is very expensive for simple foods ( Ladna, Pad Thai Kung, ) We took one dish for each, total 6 persons, we paid 2,600 Baht ?? Staff in restuarant has very good service mind, she pay a very good attention to our family Swimming pool is close to the beach and very nice, we can enjoy sea view during swiming in the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa PattayaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hot TubSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Villa ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PavilionSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PavilionSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion - Private BalconySea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with JacuzziSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with JacuzziSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with JacuzziSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi - Private JacuzziSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villas SuiteSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villas SuiteSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villas Suite - Private PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villas Suite - Private PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villas Suite - Private PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbySea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbySea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbySea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sea Sand sun SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa - White Sand RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Horizon Seaview RestaurantSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Romantic Dining on the BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Romantic Dining on the BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PavilionSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa BathroomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Boutique VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Private dining experienceSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Rain ShowerSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa EntranceSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Boutique VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sea View RestaurantSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BedroomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Boutique


AS-AGWEB-3B02