My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa

78/4 M. 8, Sukhumvit K.M.163, Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Villa Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Villa Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hot Tub Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Villa Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior
Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Villa Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Villa Exterior Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion - Private Balcony Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi
Area: Bang Saray Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Rosane M. Families with young children Italy, May 20, 2013
Nice, comfortable, quiet, pleasant

Spacious, friendly staff
7.3
Our stay was comfortable, in the middle of the nature with a great swimming pool to chill out. The beach is not attractive but that is expected from this side of the Gulf of Thailand. The only down side we had was a huge cockroach in our shower room wich put me totally down. Also the pillows can be improved as they are way too high ( some people may like it). Overall, it is a good hotel to stay for a night or two. The gardens and the space around pays out for a nice stay.
Pinita P. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2013
Nice place for relaxation

Nice swimming pool, good breakfast, professional service staff
10
Nice place for relaxation and family trip. Good foood and excellent service staff
Hideki N. Families with young children Japan, April 16, 2013
Good private beach

Very confortable because of there are not many rooms.Have a good private beach.We can hear bird voice from forest.
9
Anthony B. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Very nice

Position and Quiet
8.3
Very Good,queit good location and a great pool.Friendly staff.
Shinaphan S. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2013
Private beach , nice sky , good breakfast

Sea sand sun
8
ห้องพักเตรียมไม่เรียบร้อย ขาดผ้าขนหนู ชุดแปรงสีฟันฝ
Eliseo C. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2013
quiet relaxing hotel

location, spacious rooms, beach
8
Check in was fast and efficient. Bellboy gave us a quick tour of the resort while riding in their club car on the way to our room. Room was clean and spacious. Gardens were nice and well kept. The infinity pool afforded us a lovely view of the sunset. We enjoyed our room until a very stinky sewer smell filled the room in the middle of the night. We called the front desk and they moved us to another room, sleeping children and all. At breakfast, food was so-so, not five star quality like they claim. Staff at breakfast were not as service-minded and efficient as the ones at the front desk. Checkout was quick.
Paiboon M. Families with young children Thailand, April 4, 2013
very enjoyable,very relaxing

well designed rooms,beautiful surrounding, nice swimming pool right next to the beach
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room we stayed in was quite big with a nice bathroom. We had dinner at the hotel once and everything we ordered was excellent. We will definitely be back.
Gurvinder S. Families with young children India, April 3, 2013
very beautiful, relaxing & private resort

ocean veiw. private and cozy rooms
8.3
It was a very comfortable, relaxing and cozy stay. We had a rejuvating experience.
Spiros V. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Fantastic

Ambience, Pool, Beach view
9.3
Very enjoyable, would go back again. Lovely surroundings and great staff
Michael W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Great Time

Location at the Beach, but only 20mins from Pattaya
8.7
First time I've stayed at this hotel and I would stay here again, no problems. The staff were excellent and the service couldn't have been better. The Hotel itself is one of the best I've stayed in of its type. The location is great, only 20mins away from the hustle and bustle of central Pattaya and you would never know it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa PattayaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hot TubSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Villa ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PavilionSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PavilionSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion - Private BalconySea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with JacuzziSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with JacuzziSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with JacuzziSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi - Private JacuzziSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villas SuiteSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villas SuiteSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villas Suite - Private PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villas Suite - Private PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villas Suite - Private PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbySea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbySea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbySea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sea Sand sun SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa - White Sand RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Horizon Seaview RestaurantSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Romantic Dining on the BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Romantic Dining on the BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PavilionSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa BathroomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Boutique VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Private dining experienceSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Rain ShowerSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa EntranceSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Boutique VillaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sea View RestaurantSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BedroomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean FrontSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Boutique


AS-AGWEB-3B05