Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa

78/4 M. 8, Sukhumvit K.M.163, Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Pool Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Pool Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Pool Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - White Sand Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Beach Sala Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Beach Sala Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Beach Sala Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean Front Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Romantic Dining on the Beach
Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Romantic Dining on the Beach Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Horizon Sea View Restaurant Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean Front Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion Exterior Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion Private Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with Breakfast Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with Breakfast Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with Breakfast Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with Breakfast
Area: Bang Saray Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 544 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Norsez O. Groups Thailand, August 15, 2015
Hidden gem away from the maddening crowds

Location, Atmosphere, Garden
9.7
Exceeded my expectation. The reason is well secluded from the main road and so it's peaceful and quiet with its own beach. The atmosphere is very green. Beautiful garden and resort. Quite unexpected for a resort in Pattaya. The breakfast is delicious better than many big names in Pattaya. Love it. Will come back again.
Report this review
Anurak P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 2, 2015
Relaxing Time

Quiet, clean, beautiful beach
9.7
This was an excellent place to relax. The beach was well kept and clean. The staff was very good. Overall it was an excellent place to relax
Report this review
Poonsak K. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2015
Peaceful & Seaside

Service Breakfast Atmosphere
9.7
Very Well
Report this review
Miguel A. Couples Spain, July 18, 2015
OK, not much around hotel

Beach front
6
Report this review
Pat B. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2015
Such an amazing place

Location, Room and Service
10
Sea Sand Sun. The name says it all. My friend and me stayed here for a few nights and explored the pattayah area. We stayed in the deluxe pavilion room. It was awesome. There is a great night scene in the city and I got to say that the resort is a sweet place to chill out at after a fun night on the town. Its got a really nice beach and the water is super great. At first we thought it was a bit pricey but then we saw the rooms and we were like “wow”. This place is legit.
Report this review
Panpilas S. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2015
Best resort I have stayed at ever!

Room,Service,Food
10
My friend and I stayed here for 2 nights while we made our way down to the islands for some scuba diving. The staff was very friendly and made our stay quite enjoyable. The room was gorgeous and my friend loved it very much. The decor definitely reminded me of my stay in Bali many years ago. We spent the afternoon with some wine out by the pool. We ordered room service and the food was excellent as well. We had a massage the next day at the spa (which was top notch). This place is definitely worth it for someone looking for a nice quiet getaway.
Report this review
Yeung W. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2015
Comfort stay, not crowded

Far from the town, swimming pool and swimming pool villa
8
Every thing was fine, except the breakfast and dinner. Portion was too big and not tasty.
Report this review
Sitsuda V. Families with young children Thailand, May 17, 2015
Cozy place for family

Spacious room with nice view. Love the trees
7.3
Relaxing
Report this review
Surot P. Families with young children Thailand, May 13, 2015
Very peaceful hotel and comfortable for family

Environment, food and room function
8.3
Report this review
Karn P. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2015
Good Hotel

Relax, Enjoy and happy
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa PattayaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - White SandSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Beach SalaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Beach SalaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Beach SalaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean Front Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Romantic Dining on the BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Romantic Dining on the BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Horizon Sea View RestaurantSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Ocean Front Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion ExteriorSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion Private Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Villa with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Suite with Jacuzzi with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pavilion with BreakfastSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming poolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming poolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming poolSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaSea Sand Sun Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Sand Sun Resort & Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03