Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Master bedroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kitchen Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Ensuite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Laundry Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - 2nd Bedroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - 2nd Bedroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining & kitchen area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - 2nd Bathroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming pool area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - View from balcony
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining & kitchen area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wet edge swimming pool Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Spa pool - unheated Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Ensuite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining & kitchen area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Fully self contained kitchen Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony view Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Sea Star Entrance Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Apartment exterior
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (16)
Sort by:
William W. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Katie D. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
John M. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9.3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Biyun D. Couples China, March 3, 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7.7
John S. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9.3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
James G. Couples Ireland, December 27, 2013
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8.7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Great view

The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
9
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Tam S. Couples China, October 12, 2013
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff

Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
8
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people
Frank B. Couples Germany, March 27, 2013
home away from home, fantastic stay!!!

balcony with amazing views, absolut friendly staff, the appartment itself cannot be better
9
it was perfect, we were sad by leaving, this hotel is awsome!
Guenther B. Couples Germany, December 14, 2012
Great view, nice and big rooms.

Great view, nice and big rooms.
8.7
View over Airlie Beach is really wonderful. The room was very large and well equipped and clean. The way up to the hotel is not that easy but worth it and takes only a few minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Sea Star Apartments, Whitsundays

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C04