Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bedroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bedroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Lounge Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kitchen Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Lounge Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Lounge Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kitchen Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bathroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bathroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bathroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Laundry Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Entrance
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (13)
Sort by:
Biyun D. Couples China, March 3, 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7.7
John S. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9.3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
James G. Couples Ireland, December 27, 2013
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8.7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Great view

The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
9
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Tam S. Couples China, October 12, 2013
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff

Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
8
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people
Frank B. Couples Germany, March 27, 2013
home away from home, fantastic stay!!!

balcony with amazing views, absolut friendly staff, the appartment itself cannot be better
9
it was perfect, we were sad by leaving, this hotel is awsome!
Guenther B. Couples Germany, December 14, 2012
Great view, nice and big rooms.

Great view, nice and big rooms.
8.7
View over Airlie Beach is really wonderful. The room was very large and well equipped and clean. The way up to the hotel is not that easy but worth it and takes only a few minutes.
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2012
Great Find on Airlie Beach

Great views, spacious floor plan
9
(managers) were helpful and pleasant to work with. The views were great. The only drawback is the ten minute walk to get to the main area (Airlie Beach). It was raining while we were there, but the taxis were available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Julie also books sightseeing trips. She was helpful in dealing with a situation we had with a travel booking that was cancelled by FantaSea (trip to barrier reef).
Qi S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service and atomosphere. Best for family...
9
lovely little treasure. suited in one of the best area in town. great service and atomosphere. will stay again. whitsundays is always my heavenly spot.
Matthew B. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2011
Amazing place, favourite accommodation in Oz

Spacious apartments with beautiful views
10
This was the first place we stayed on a month long tour of Australia, New Zealand and Fiji and we couldn't have asked for a better start. Of all the places we stayed it was our joint favourite. The manager Julie was really helpful and got us sorted with a couple of different day trips that we really enjoyed. The apartment was very spacious and would be a great place to spend an extended period, we were sad we were only there for 3 nights. It is a little bit of a walk to the main street but it isn't too far and the taxi up the hill is cheap. The views are spectacular and the infinity pool is a real plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BedroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BedroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - LoungeSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - DiningSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - KitchenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - LoungeSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - LoungeSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - KitchenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - DiningSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BathroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BathroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BathroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - LaundrySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - EntranceSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hot TubSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hot TubSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ViewSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01