Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Master bedroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kitchen Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Ensuite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Laundry Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - 2nd Bedroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - 2nd Bedroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining & kitchen area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - 2nd Bathroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming pool area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - View from balcony
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining & kitchen area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Spa pool - unheated Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Ensuite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining & kitchen area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Fully self contained kitchen Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony view Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining area Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Sea Star Entrance Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Apartment exterior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Ensuite bathroom
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
William W. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Report this review
Mary L. Groups Australia, May 10, 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7.3
Excellent
Report this review
Katie D. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Report this review
Graham L. Groups United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Report this review
John M. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9.3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Report this review
Lucia F. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9.3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Report this review
Mark B. Groups Australia, August 16, 2014
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7.7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Report this review
Jinghua H. Families with older children France, July 22, 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Report this review
Karen M. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Report this review
Elizabeth F. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9.3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Wet edge swimming poolSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Master bedroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - KitchenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - EnsuiteSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - LaundrySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BalconySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - 2nd BedroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - 2nd BedroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining & kitchen areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - 2nd BathroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming pool areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - View from balconySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining & kitchen areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Spa pool - unheatedSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - EnsuiteSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining & kitchen areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Fully self contained kitchenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony viewSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dining areaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Sea Star EntranceSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Apartment exteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Ensuite bathroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - DrivewaySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Living area

Customer Reviews - Sea Star Apartments, Whitsundays

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03