or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bedroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bathroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Laundry Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - View Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bathroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bathroom Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (14)
Sort by:
John M. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9.3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Biyun D. Couples China, March 3, 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7.7
John S. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9.3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
James G. Couples Ireland, December 27, 2013
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8.7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Great view

The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
9
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Tam S. Couples China, October 12, 2013
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff

Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
8
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people
Frank B. Couples Germany, March 27, 2013
home away from home, fantastic stay!!!

balcony with amazing views, absolut friendly staff, the appartment itself cannot be better
9
it was perfect, we were sad by leaving, this hotel is awsome!
Guenther B. Couples Germany, December 14, 2012
Great view, nice and big rooms.

Great view, nice and big rooms.
8.7
View over Airlie Beach is really wonderful. The room was very large and well equipped and clean. The way up to the hotel is not that easy but worth it and takes only a few minutes.
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2012
Great Find on Airlie Beach

Great views, spacious floor plan
9
(managers) were helpful and pleasant to work with. The views were great. The only drawback is the ten minute walk to get to the main area (Airlie Beach). It was raining while we were there, but the taxis were available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Julie also books sightseeing trips. She was helpful in dealing with a situation we had with a travel booking that was cancelled by FantaSea (trip to barrier reef).
Qi S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service and atomosphere. Best for family...
9
lovely little treasure. suited in one of the best area in town. great service and atomosphere. will stay again. whitsundays is always my heavenly spot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BedroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BathroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - LaundrySea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ViewSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BathroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BathroomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - KitchenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08