or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Stars International Hotel

1/3A Le Hong Phong Str., Ngo Quyen Dist, City Center / Sat Market, Haiphong, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Swimming Pool Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Hot Tub Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Meeting room Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Ballroom Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Meeting Room Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Transportation Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Spa Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Buffet Breakfast Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Swimming pool Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Bar Lobby Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Foot Massage Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Gym Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Meeting Room Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Meeting Room Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Swimming Pool Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Hot Tub
Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Spa Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Deluxe Double Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Standard Double Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Suite Room Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Bathroom Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Standard Twin Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Spa Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Suite Room Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Deluxe Room Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Superior Double Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Exterior Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Bathroom
Area: City Center / Sat Market Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Coby J. Couples Netherlands, June 22, 2014
Our stay was short and sweet

Excellent service, clean and comfortable
8.3
It was a lovely hotel to stay in with the best of service, the staff spoke good english and did their very best to help us with our enquiries. We booked this hotel because we thought it would be close to Ha Long bay but we were wrong, it was still quite a mission to get there.
Billy M. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2014
nice clean hotel.

swimming pool and Breakfast
10
I enjoyed my stay the staff and employees very nice .
Billy M. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
very nice people very quick check in with agode

swimming pool , the breakfast , close to shopping
10
I highly recommend this property very nice for value of money
Ngan H. Business travelers Vietnam, April 26, 2014
Never come back here.

Dirty, dirty and very dirty.
2.7
Never come back. Room was very very dirty.
Susie D. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Used as an overnighter close to airport

Location, comfort, good local food close by
8
Very good. Nice staff. Helpful & friendly. Found a great restaurant around the corner where we had great Vietnamese food.
Hoang L. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Centrally located, quiet surrounding

Easy access to airport, centrally located but quiet surrounding. Convenient car park and close to many famous local restaurants
7.7
Room is clean and comfortable. Fast check in and check out with good attitude of room service. Friendly staff. However, food is needed to be improved.
Choo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Comfort stay and near to airport.

1) Location - Near Airport
7
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
ok and not that bad

nice steam room
6.7
not so bad...room is ok but haiphong is pretty quite city with some difficulty to communicate in english..most shops closed at 9 pm...
Evelyne T. Families with older children France, August 6, 2013
staff helpeful

staff helpeful, clean, location is good
8.3
very happy, I recommend to my friends this hotel. I'll stay at this hotel if I comme back to Haiphong
Mary O. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Great

Convenient, clean, comfortable
8
Good stay, nice and clean room, there isn't much choices in Haiphong City but I think this hotel is good compared to the rest. The front desk staffs were really nice and helpful, assisting our request for late check out which we really appreciate. Breakfast is good as well. However we saw a little worm in the pool so it is quite a turn off, but if you are not swimming then it is fine. Massage is not so good too and the masseuse asked for too much tip, more than the cost of the massage alone. 400,000 dong for tip claiming that the hotel do not pay them for the massage they give? Whatever it is, we will definitely return to the hotel for the comfort of the stay but not use the amenities (Spa & Pool)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Stars International Hotel HaiphongSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Swimming PoolSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Hot TubSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Meeting roomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - BallroomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Meeting RoomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - TransportationSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - SpaSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Buffet BreakfastSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Swimming poolSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Bar LobbySea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Foot MassageSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - GymSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Meeting RoomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Meeting RoomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Swimming PoolSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Hot TubSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - SpaSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Deluxe DoubleSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Standard DoubleSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Suite RoomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - BathroomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Standard TwinSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - SpaSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Suite RoomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Deluxe RoomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Superior Double Sea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - ExteriorSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - BathroomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Guest RoomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Guest RoomSea Stars International Hotel Haiphong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06