Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 938 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

MARLINA N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Awesome location
Friendly & helpful staff, Great location
Location was great. Walking distance to the beach, for Muslim travelers it is easy to get halal food as the hotel is near the mosque.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Faizal M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great shopping and sightseeing
Location, pool and room facilities
Its was a fun experience at the hotel with all the friendly staff of great help to any of our needs. Location is of easy access to food and shopping and also for transportation by either walk or by tuk tuk or even by bike rental which is all around the hotel vicinity. Great view from the room but of course depend on the room types.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Leelin S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
My kids enjoyed the direct pool access.
Direct pool access. Good breakfast. Nice room
Very nice hotel but it is a bit far from the central beach area
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Ganesh S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Awesome Resort!!!
The size of the room, the view from the room and the jacuzzi in the room!!!
It is a really awesome place thou it may be abit far from the shopping area. but there is transport provided by the resort. but it is only 1 way. the walk back is about 15-20 minutes.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Amritpal S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent, great view, good food and clean
Big rooms, clean and polite staff
Really enjoyed the 4 day stay. The breakfast had variety and the rooms were big and clean
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Yow N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Not International Hotel Standard
Near Beach & easy access to public transport
Bad Experience !!! 2nd day morning when we having breakfast suddenly my son cry n the waiter ask us bring him out walk around n my husband straight away bring him out walk around. Then he just came back sit down that waiter came again with rude n impertinent ask us go out go out cannot stay here. My husband so angry n we straight go down reception complaint. At there we met general manager she said will check n let us know. But until last day we check out no give us any answer at all. The last day before we check out we request tomorrow late out they still need to charges us. We feel grievance, complaint that day we complaint until now not give us any answer at all.Finally they only give us late check out with free of charges.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Abraham S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great room with jaccuzzi.
the location, room, and proximity to the beach..
I liked the view and the room amenities. also the tour desk at the hotel is highly recommended. they are helpful in suggesting and arranging the right tour package.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

priti A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Excellent hotel.good food. close to beach.
Breakfast was awesome. Staff were helpful. Ambience was good.
Had a great time. My son enjoyed the swimmingpool.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Manak B. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The stay was really awesome. Highly recommended.
Food, staff and location
Awesome experience. Very nicely located hotel. Recommended.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Alaa A. from Jordan
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
very good
location, staff, view
very good.
Reviewed June 01, 2014