Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 937 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Allyce T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Absolutely brilliant hotel & fantastic staff.
Rooftop pool Hotel room Staff
Fantastic. Would definitely stay again. I would recommend the deluxe jacuzzi room. Worth the price. Best room and view.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Bernice T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The patong beach's resort was just in the right pl
staff,location, simple
perfect location, end of patong beach, so you can start your sightseeing from there to the end.motorbike stores nearby, get one from the hotel or just down the street very easliy.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Mohd Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortablen Room
- Room confortable and Clean
Reviewed May 09, 2014

vicky G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
night mare fully disgusted with the service/staff
pool and restaurant/drinks
When we got there we had 6 nights to be together as husband and wife...and also to celebrate my 50th birthday which they new about. They also said which we have an email stating that they would give me a cake for my birthday...to celebrate. This did not happen...Also we we situated in a lovely romance room with a pool outside the bedroom. Two days was so romantic we enjoyed there food and drinks and resting in the pool. Next day there were Isralians that came 4 guys came next door. They made so much noise every night till we left bringing in Thai girls sleeping there and in our pool at night and drinking and stripping in the pool. We contacted 4 times down stairs reception to come and hear the noise and 2-3 morning every night. Nothing was done...we went down to tell the manager who also did not care what happened. We are fully disgusted and we will let every one know all about this. Just because the managers and staff get tips from the customers does not mean that is the right way to treat us. Also we read your term and conditions and sign this which you want us to abide by and yet you guys do not do this in your hotel. It states that no hotel customers are aloud to bring in other people in the room at any time and also it states that noise and arguemtents in the pool and the rooms,are to be told and security would come and do something and sort it out. This was not at all done. We paid good money to stay there as a couple but was not looked after at all in what they state. We have all the emails of the hotel stating they would look after there guest. So i am rating this hotel as a disgusting customer service hotel very dishonest and very rude...thanks....Our RATING IS 0 .....crap hotel and will be mentioned to all our families and friends, from all over the world which we did recommend to them when we booked. You will get a lot of cancellations from May -july and october as a few of our friends have booked and now no the outcome...thanks
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Francis F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Happy & satisfied..:)
Friendly Staff Nice ambience Close to the beach
Excellent....staffs are friendly, rooms are quite unique & comfortable.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

April G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Love this hotel :)
Clean, Great Pools, Excellent Customer Service
We went to Phuket for my birthday and decided to stay in this hotel, and it was worth it. The staffs were all super nice and friendly esp the filipina receptionist and the crew at sea view restaurant. Breakfast is good, and the hotel location is just few mins walk to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. PS : I love the jacuzzi pool! :)
Reviewed May 05, 2014

robert J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
A good hotel near the beach
Staff location and that it is newly built
It was good and we had sea view from the balcony. The pool was quite nice and the garden was nice. The gym was quite small and the made dident clean the room so good. They had good breakfast and international teams on the dinners. They think that enoyed me the most is that you have to pay for everything if you use or brake anything.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

CHEE L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Enjoyful
Sea view, in,room Jacuzzi, good facilities.
Excellent room condition and big space. But room is located quite far from lobby/entrance.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Lim H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa
Good good
Reviewed May 01, 2014

VIN H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
overall average experience
close to city area, got free upgrade, room was clean
Not too bad experience for a 4 star hotel. However, I had 2 serious issues. Firstly, check in time was long, took about 20-25 minutes waiting time. Secondly,room balcony balcony I could see lots of dog's poo,which was unsightly . Please see to these issues in order to have a pleasant stay in future. Thank you.
Reviewed April 30, 2014