Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 937 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

martin C.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2015
Excellent
Staff, Location, Room
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES!

Tariq A.
Pakistan
August 04, 2015
Beautiful Phuket. Beautiful people
Excellent location. Professional and courteous staff. Uninterrupted wifi
Wonderful. Service was good. Right on patong beach was added advantage.

suebwong P.
Thailand
August 02, 2015
Poor service and below standard
Nothing impressed me. I bought one night and a free massage/spa deal showed in the hotel's facebook front page. But when I arrived and asked the staff about the deal, they didn't know about it and refused to give me the spa! I had to contact Agoda customer service for helping me to get the deal i bought! Very irresponsible And also the hotel was noisy, poor service and dirty.

Vikram S.
India
August 01, 2015
Sea Sun Sand - Don't go by the photos
Breakfast spread, location
Not good. Rooms were untidy, bathrooms were not good, staff is not customer friendly. Everything in the bathroom is rusted. We requested the staff if we could get a light but they bluntly asked us to go down to the super market for that. Breakfast is the only thing that is good. Pool access rooms are pathetic and doesn't the hotel itself doesn't deserve a 4 start rating. You could rather book Novotel that is close by. Very bad attitude from the staff and you will definitely notice the prices for each item if that were to be broken. I can understand it's a policy but not presented that way to a guest. Definitely not booking or recommending it to anyone

Xiaohui C.
Malaysia
July 29, 2015
Pleasant stay, will definitely go back again
helpful staff, clean room and nice view

Ng Y.
Malaysia
July 29, 2015
We are definately coming back soon
Awesome room great ambience at pool great pathway walking in or out to main lobby
This place will make u wana go back again & again & again😊 our kids love this place so much, they spent more time in room "busy with jacuzzi" or hours of water play at the pool! Although walking from front desk to room may take a lil distance....n need 3 different lifts to our room...we enjoyed every single step of it. All the greens, flowers or water features actualy makes u feel "it is not far" afterall😁 we hv stayed in other hotels during our previous trips to phuket but this is the only place we stayed that makes us wana go back again and stay at 3S again.

Shuai L.
China
July 23, 2015
Stay Review
1. Interesting and engaging activities every Mon, Wed and Fri. 2. Beautiful and taken away view. 3. Friendly and humorous staff.
It is one of the best hotels I ever stayed among the few hotels among the countries I went for. Great and prompt assistance was provided by the staff when I encountered problems. We really enjoyed our stay here. However, we found our room D106 rather dim in its lighting which we thought it could be improved.

CHIN F.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
GOOD HOTEL
NICE , CLEAN , LOCATION
VERY NICE HOTEL

MOHAMED I.
India
July 20, 2015
Very nice
Good room service
Very peaceful

Ngo D.
Vietnam
June 26, 2015
Smelly from garden, staffs not well train
Quiet,