or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
714 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Elsie T. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Not great

Location and breakfast
4.3
The hotel forgot to pick us up from the airport despite confirming the airport transfer. Little explanation was offered thereafter. The floors of the room were white but far from clean. The aircon in our room was not cold after keeping it on for 4 hrs, called the front desk who promised to send someone up but failed to do so. After repeated calls, they sent someone up. Guess who? The chambermaid who cleaned up our room earlier! To be fair, they did send a technician later but there was nothing they could do about the airconditioning. They ended up giving us an extra key card to keep the airconditioning on while we were out. (yes, the hotel only provides a single key card). Breakfast was decent. Spa was good.
Ngoc N. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
bad impression from the momment i arrived

i was disappointed
3.7
i booked ocean view room which cost me more than an average room. i did not get ocean view, it was more of a glimpse of the beach from the third floor. the balcony was directly facing other residence roof top, so technically speaking roof top was my view, not ocean view. it takes 3 separate lifts to get to our room, along with about very long walk as the hotel room is ways at the back of the building. in the morning its fine to walk but not at the end of the day when ure dead tired from activities , walking back to the room was like a mission. our bathroom was blocked when having shower the toilet flood literally flooded. I have over paid pretty much 50 % for this room, would have got better hotel at that rate if i book else where. this is not a resort.!! a tip for new traveler. phuket fantasea is a waste of time and money. we paid 3500 baht for two vip tickets but our sitting was not vip when arrive, and the show itself was very boring. i Yawn almost the whole time. try simon cabriar show, prob more enjoyable yet lots cheaper.
April G. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
Love this hotel :)

Clean, Great Pools, Excellent Customer Service
8.3
We went to Phuket for my birthday and decided to stay in this hotel, and it was worth it. The staffs were all super nice and friendly esp the filipina receptionist and the crew at sea view restaurant. Breakfast is good, and the hotel location is just few mins walk to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. PS : I love the jacuzzi pool! :)
Jyee K. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, nice view
6.3
The Spa and massage very nice, we got the 50% off for the spa. Around the hotel have 7eleven and family mart tat is like our second place to hangout. We love the sea view room, the bed very comfortable and big. Hotel very sweet to provide fruit and beach tower, umbrella.
Tony L. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Great resort with all modern amenities!

Size of room, view & quiet location
7
Great resort with very large rooms, we had the pool room on level which was good as it also came with the view. Staff was very helpful in the upgrade. Would definitely return!
Tony L. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Large rooms with view!

fast wifi, modern rooms & quiet area
8.7
very nice hotel! rooms were large, away from the noise of bangla road.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Relaxed and comfortable stay

near to beach, shopping and food
7.3
Staying in this hotel was good if you prefer quiet environment with all the greeneries around you as you walked from the hotel entrance to your room. This was also my first time having to take 3 lifts before reaching my hotel room.
Jessie C. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2013
clean roon.friendly staff!

great hotel!nice food!
8
clean roon.friendly staff! its a very relaxing place in this hotel! but its quite far to shpping mall,only provide one way service to jungceylon.
Zeyu Y. Couples China, July 8, 2013
just OK

design and the location
8
just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine just fine
G. S. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
A Night Get-a-way

nice rooms, courteous staff, great view of Patong Bay
8.7
Great - met us at the airport, easy drive to hotel, good lunch at the restaurant overlooking Patong Beach. It would have been nice to have some sports channels on TV that we could have watched the finals of Wimbledon but we found a Sports Bar close by that we had a good dinner while watching Andy Murray win the Finals. Staff were courteous, nice and we enjoyed our stay. Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa met our expectations......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun Pool DeckSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Poolside Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01