or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
715 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Pang M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Summer beach & islands

Sea view from hotel, quite and strategically located near to market
7.7
Have a pleasant stay at the hotel. Enjoy the buffet and relax environment.
Pui M. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
have good food, good spa

big room, great food, good view
6.3
wifi is weak, good sea view, breakfast is not good, hot water system has problem
Christabelle D. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Amazing

The hotel room, Pool and view
10
My stay was a short stay but i would definatly re-book. The hotel itself was modern very close to shopping areas and beach. The pool and bar area was amazing with views of the beach and city.
Carla M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Value for what I paid

Location, value for money and friendly staff
8
I got a deal which was more than 50% off the original price which was awesome. There was a bit of a trek to get to our room, but the surroundings were pretty. The breakfast wasn't anything fancy, they didnt have bacon! But there was still a decent selection of different foods. For what I paid, i was very happy with the location as it was only a short walk to the beach, and the hotel provided a shuttle service 3 times a day to the main shopping areas.
Liyana A. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Convenient location

location, wifi, quiete
5.3
I am quite disappointed with the cleanliness of the room
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Great resort

Cleanliness,helpful,courteous
6.7
A good nite rest but a bit far from the reception
Fei K. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
relax, sun sand and sea

clean, comfortable, quiet surroundings
9
Pleasant, the breakfast was great. Swimming pool quite small but enjoyed the privacy. 5 mins walk to the beach front, transport provided to shopping district.
Bee W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Big room, large room & clean room

Clean, large and big rooms
7
Location is good. Less than 5 min to beach and around 10-15 min to jungceylon, it's close enough and not noisy. The cleanliness has to be improve. Buffet breakfast has no variety and does not taste good. The hotel room is average in size but good enough for the price you paid. Located near the heart of Patong beach(about 15 mins walk) which is good since it is away from the noise. The beach(the start of patong beach) is about 5 mins walk. Overall, the location and the price is the only pros I can think of about this hotel.
Seek C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
OK. Away from the noisy Patong street.

Cleanliness, Pools with sea view and Large room
8
Pleasant, comfortable. However, to get to the main shopping street at Patong, we walked about 20min. Other than that, nothing much to comment on.
Sinya W. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Great room and affortable

Cleanliness, staff and location
8.3
The hotel room is average in size but good enough for the price you paid. Located near the heart of Patong beach(about 15 mins walk) which is good since it is away from the noise. The beach(the start of patong beach) is about 5 mins walk. I got the montain view room but still provide a glimpse of ocean, the rooftop sun bed provide the ocean view so if you can have your sun bath there instead of the beach. And the good thing is they provide beach towel for you in the room. I love that the room is clean and the heater water did not run out after i fill the bathtub, but they do not provide toothbrush and toothpaste so please remember to get yours ready. The breakfast buffet is also good so we enjoyed our breakfast a lot ! Generally i feel good staying at the hotel for the price that i pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun Pool DeckSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Poolside Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01