or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
727 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
I would definitely go back again.

The hotel staffs were friendly and we like their services.
9.3
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa great for honeymoon.. Clean and nice environment.
Manak B. Couples India, May 27, 2013
The stay was really awesome. Highly recommended.

Food, staff and location
8.7
Awesome experience. Very nicely located hotel. Recommended.
Vishal K. Couples India, May 26, 2013
The stay was good...Room view wasn't good

Swimming pool with mountains and sunset view
4.7
I had asked them to upgrade my room, but they didn't do that. All the staff members were friendly except for the lady . Swimming pool view was fantastic. The worst ever Margarita I ever had was on their pool side bar. ( Don't try any cocktails there)
Sharnie M. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2013
GREAT ROOMS, GREAT POOL, AMAZING VIEWS

The views, food and large room size
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sea Sun, Sand - it had large comfortable rooms, amazing views of phuket town and the harbor, great food and spa services.
Willie L. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Great location

Great location great restaurant food friendly staff
8
It was a simply brilliant stay. Staff was nice,buffet breakfast was good. Location near to patong beach, 15 min to night market of patong. Tours available at the hotel or around the hotel area. 24 hr room service and there is free wifi around the hotel. You can't for anything more if u stay at this hotel . Big swimming pool or adult and a baby pool if u a parent wanting to have a relaxing time with ur little child.
Yeow C. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Adventure and relaxing mood.

Customer service standard is high, very relaxing and comfortable design layout with nice balcony view and pool access easy direction to the hotel room the pavement leads to lobby are wonderful resort
8.3
I have great moment living at sea sun sand, very comfortable with friendly staff. However the only draw back the the sound proofing system we could hear quite clearly the next door was talking at night .
Yeow C. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2013
Relax and enchanting stays

Wonderful environment with a touch of strong sense of resort feel , hotel decoration is superb
9
Stay at SSS is a breeze , comfortable room , nice balcony with sea view , however noise insulation might be a drew back between rooms. Highly recommended hotel for family and couples.
Jaeshin A. Couples Canada, May 21, 2013
A relaxing stay

clean, new facility and good front view of ocean
7.3
The seaview room was ok except its oversized bed foundadtion which is wooden platform made on top of raised concrete block. Bed foundation is about 3 feet wider than bed and it eats into the bedroom floor area you can use. You can easily bump into this solid wooden frame in dark at night and you get hurt. Another negative point is the location of this hotel. Physically it is not very far from beach but you have to cross one of the most busy throughfare in phucket twice before you can reach the beach. The hotel is sited at the most busy road which goes to phucket town and airport and this road is allways crowded with traffic and you have to risk your limbs to dash through it. I do not recommend this place to anyone with children. I will not go back this place again. I will stay somewhere near the beach road next time.
Chong M. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Very nice hotel , I love it so much

The hotel room is very nice, swimming nice too
10
I love this hotel so much, the staff very friendly , any problem they also can help you, this hotel room design is very nice, very clean, this is new hotel everything look nice, the swimming view is fantastic , the bar very nice & very romance , I will come back again at this hotel
Wei J. Families with young children China, May 19, 2013
A bad accommodation experience

In addition to the staff very friendly, I have no other feel good place.
4.3
This hotel in the Badong beach to the north, away from the bar street and downtown, and is not very convenient, I try to walk to the Jiangxi cold to spend at least 25 minutes, taxi prices starting at all to 200 baht, is not a question of money, is it a waste of time, like the lively or choose to live near Jiangxi cold hotel comparison convenient. The hotel noise does has the question, the next room sound could be heard clearly, switch the door voice is very loud, and bell sound is noisy, later will not choose this hotel. I think the evaluation is not so high. In addition to the internal green is slightly better,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun Pool DeckSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Poolside Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02