or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Liew C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

New n clean resort close to everything . Staff are friendly n swimming pool suitable for young children.
8.3
New n clean resort which close to beach n shopping( take Tuk Tuk abt 5 mins distance)the resort swimming pool a bit small but with a great view of sunset! Resort provided free wifi. Staff r attentive n friendly ! Hope can stay here again during my next trip.
Shan L. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Quet and Clean
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Pui Y. Groups China, June 3, 2013
No Comment

Wifi, Swimming pool and sea view
7.3
Wifi is ok, view is good. You saw the lobby of hotel, you will disappointed. But it is unexpected when go inside. And also near the beach
Ning W. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Pleasant stay with great sceneries and amenities.

The amenities, jacuzzi and sceneries.
6.7
Kathryn G. Groups United States of America, May 29, 2013
Surprisingly underwhelming

Great design, very pretty, close to beach
5.3
It was just ok. The hotel itself is magnificent. Great design and very aesthetically pleasing. Rooms were very clean and nicely designed as well. Also, high speed internet was available. However the beds were very uncomfortable. My chief complaint is about the service. The restaurant in the hotel is not very good. And it took an unreasonable amount of time for them to bring my food out to me. Also, there was a significant language barrier between myself and seemingly all the employees at the hotel, even the workers at the front desk. The person who was responsible for helping plan activities was not very knowledgable about things to do and all he could do was hand me a brochure and tell me to call and investigate for myself. Also, another huge negative about the hotel is the 1500 baht charge on any visitor to your room, no matter who it is. That was a huge inconvenience and I suggest to find another hotel if you plan on meeting people in Patong and bringing them back to your room.
Eng S. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2013
RELAX AND COMFORTABLE

CLEAN, QUITE AND COMFORT
8
As a whole this is a nice hotel to stay except has to walk a lot from lobby to your room. One thing disappoint me is I have booked a seaview room but what I get is just part of seaview and also I have requested for high floor and what I get is the lowest floor.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
I would definitely go back again.

The hotel staffs were friendly and we like their services.
9.3
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa great for honeymoon.. Clean and nice environment.
Manak B. Couples India, May 27, 2013
The stay was really awesome. Highly recommended.

Food, staff and location
8.7
Awesome experience. Very nicely located hotel. Recommended.
Vishal K. Couples India, May 26, 2013
The stay was good...Room view wasn't good

Swimming pool with mountains and sunset view
4.7
I had asked them to upgrade my room, but they didn't do that. All the staff members were friendly except for the lady . Swimming pool view was fantastic. The worst ever Margarita I ever had was on their pool side bar. ( Don't try any cocktails there)
Sharnie M. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2013
GREAT ROOMS, GREAT POOL, AMAZING VIEWS

The views, food and large room size
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sea Sun, Sand - it had large comfortable rooms, amazing views of phuket town and the harbor, great food and spa services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun Pool DeckSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Poolside Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01