Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Chau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
SEA SUN SAND RESORT IS NICE.

NICE SEA VIEW, GOOD LOCATION AND VERY GOOD SERVICE.
8
I AM IMPRESSED BY SEA SUN SAND RESORT & SPA BECAUSE OF GOOD SERVICE AND NICE SMILE OF HOTEL STAFF WHEN I GOT INTO THE HOTEL. THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL WITH GOOD COMMUNICATION SKILLS. STAYING IN THE HOTEL JUST LIKE LIVING IN A NATURAL PLACE WITH TREES AND WOODS AS DECORATIONS. WE WALKED ABOUT THREE MINUTES TO GO TO THE BEACH, WHICH IS VERY GOOD LOCATION. I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN WHEN I COME TO PHUKET IN THE FUTURE.
April E. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Great location, good breakfast, beautiful surroundings
9.3
We had a wonderful stay. It was a beautiful hotel very close to the beach. Beautiful views from the room.
Wijitra A. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Very nice

Great staff, nice location, and good food
10
Beds were very hard but other than that it was very nice.
Ong J. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
A place to chill and relax

relax, comfortable and clean
6.7
The hotel had nice rooms with view if you choose the seaview room. However, it does not have a direct view of the sea. In order to reach the room, we had to take 2 lift and walk around 200metres to our room. Its about 500metres, 10min away from the beach thus i don't consider that near to the beach. The room condition overall was clean and big. With regards to staff service, we had opt for airport pickup but no response received from them. When we asked for late checkout, we were rejected promptly so the service is not fantastic.
Billie-Jo C. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Nice resort but lots if Chinese guests

Pool, bar and happy hour
5.7
It was an ok stay. Not sure if I'd return. Breakfast was terrible
Paula E. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
Awesome!

Jacuzzi, warm shower, spa.
7.7
Fast reply from the management when I emailed them. The staff walked me to the hotel and they probably flew our luggages to the room coz it was really good service. Well, we had to take the lift 3 times but that was not an issue. The hotel was located far from the noise but during our stay, it was the Songkran festival and there were fireworks. So we sat in the jacuzzi just staring at the stars and fireworks. We wish we could stay longer! There's a tour counter at the reception too. Free WIF! The spa service was excellent as they were very polite. It takes 10-15 mins to walk to Bangla street where you can do the shopping! I would come again.
Gan G. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Nice view, cozy environment, is so suitable for couple or honey moon trip.
7.7
Kritsanapat W. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2013
simple small clean room with large balcony

view of beach, roof top pool, big balcony
7.3
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Perfect,best and completely amazing

quite environment, clean room, best swimming pool
9.7
i feel comfortable. This hotel was amazing. near to the beach!
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2013
A relaxing stay

The pool service and location
7
My wife and our two children (3 and 1) had a great stay. The staff were extremely accomodating and always friendly. They heated up baby food for us and were attentive to extra requests. Upon arrival we were given a lesser room than the one we booked but after mentioning it we were quickly moved. The new room had an open balcony leading to a pool (block A level 2 ) which nwas not appropriate for our children. After mentionin gthis they erected a temporary barrier for safety. The main pool area is kid friendly with a good sized wading pool. The rooms looked nice but are in need of a touch up. The walls are thin meaning you can hear what is happening clearly next door and they do not have the most comfortable beds. We paid 90 aussie dollars a night whch was worth it. I wouldn't want to be paying more than 130

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun Pool DeckSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Poolside Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03