or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Bee C. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Great rm! Modern design n attentive staffs

Comfortable, clean n great variety of choices for breakfast
8.3
It was great. Their breakfast had quite a variety of choices n the cafe was overlooking e sea. We had a private pool (shared among 2 other rms) but it was not too bad. Rms was comfortable n clean n we enjoyed our stay very much.
Ameet K. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 28, 2013
It was nice stay in the hotel.

Clean rooms
8.3
Chloe L. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2013
Awesome and Relaxing Getaway

Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel and good location
8
I stayed in Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa for 4D3N and it was awesome! I booked a pool access room and the pool was clean and the hotel was accommodating when I requested for connecting roon as I was traveling with a grp of friends. The pool was shared among rooms but only 2 rooms were occupied during my stay so its like a private pool all to ourselve! :) The hotel is accessible to Patong beach and the shopping area. Overall cleanliness of the room is satisfying too! Great stay!
Zi Y. Couples China, April 25, 2013
clean,comfortable

room service, cleaning
7.3
comfortable, and the swimming poor is amazing, the hotel impress me so much
Wilson Y. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Clean and nice

Clean,Cozy and big
8
Chau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
SEA SUN SAND RESORT IS NICE.

NICE SEA VIEW, GOOD LOCATION AND VERY GOOD SERVICE.
8
I AM IMPRESSED BY SEA SUN SAND RESORT & SPA BECAUSE OF GOOD SERVICE AND NICE SMILE OF HOTEL STAFF WHEN I GOT INTO THE HOTEL. THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL WITH GOOD COMMUNICATION SKILLS. STAYING IN THE HOTEL JUST LIKE LIVING IN A NATURAL PLACE WITH TREES AND WOODS AS DECORATIONS. WE WALKED ABOUT THREE MINUTES TO GO TO THE BEACH, WHICH IS VERY GOOD LOCATION. I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN WHEN I COME TO PHUKET IN THE FUTURE.
April E. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Great location, good breakfast, beautiful surroundings
9.3
We had a wonderful stay. It was a beautiful hotel very close to the beach. Beautiful views from the room.
Wijitra A. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Very nice

Great staff, nice location, and good food
10
Beds were very hard but other than that it was very nice.
Ong J. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
A place to chill and relax

relax, comfortable and clean
6.7
The hotel had nice rooms with view if you choose the seaview room. However, it does not have a direct view of the sea. In order to reach the room, we had to take 2 lift and walk around 200metres to our room. Its about 500metres, 10min away from the beach thus i don't consider that near to the beach. The room condition overall was clean and big. With regards to staff service, we had opt for airport pickup but no response received from them. When we asked for late checkout, we were rejected promptly so the service is not fantastic.
Billie-Jo C. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Nice resort but lots if Chinese guests

Pool, bar and happy hour
5.7
It was an ok stay. Not sure if I'd return. Breakfast was terrible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun Pool DeckSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Poolside Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05