or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Way H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Very near the beach

clean, location to the beach, pool access
6.7
The only thing I dislike is the wall between rooms are too thin. I could hear the conversation and everything that happen from the other rooms :( This is quite disappointing as the room I've booked is not very cheap (pool access).
Toan D. Couples Vietnam, October 30, 2014
Very good

Service, location, facilities
10
Good
Muhammad K. Families with young children Singapore, October 10, 2014
Awesome holiday

clean, friendly, enjoyable
7.7
The stay was above expectation. Room was clean and spacious.Only setback..we need to take 3 lifts from lobby to the room. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very thoughtful in giving us a birthday cake during the stay. The pool was good. Unable to try the jacuzzzi as it was raining during the stay.
Heng S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
best location for staying

best location, nice view, special design hotel
8.3
is was very beautiful hotel & base of the hill design was very special for me, the location is the best selling point. just walk a corner u will reached Patong Beach.
Kim L. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Big and comfort room

great sea view and good environment surroundings
7.3
Enjoy and have fun
Yin H. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
Nice hotel with good location and economic price!

Location, food nearby, pool
3
The hotel is locating very near to the Patong beach which only take you 5 minutes walk to there! The free shuttle bus from hotel to the city central would give a credit. There are a lot of local resturant nearby and the food there are delicious & cheap! THats why we did not try the hotel resturant during our stay. I got a room with direct pool access and it is a nice touch! Nice sea view from the room and pool which i think was worth the rent already! Room is clean, bed is comfortable. However, the wall between the guestrooms is extremely thin! Which you could know whether your neighbour is having dinner or taking shower or chatting! Its really need an improvement indeed! Luckily, my neigbour slept earlier than us or it could be a nightmare. Staff there is nice, they are helpfully carrying my luggage and answering my questions! With a evry economic rent costing only HKD500 per night, it is really a very nice hotel! Highly recommend for budget traveller who wants a beach and wanna do shopping!It gives you what you wants =)
Galib A. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Comfort, cheap and best value for money

Awesome roof top view, cheap and comfortable
8
Best value for money
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2014
good hotel

cleanlines, staff, room
7.3
Thanh L. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Alexa H. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5.7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06