or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
708 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
Calvin M. Couples Canada, May 16, 2014
wonderful

pool, staff, room service
9
Very helpful staff. Always smiling and make me laugh a lot
Allyce T. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Absolutely brilliant hotel & fantastic staff.

Rooftop pool Hotel room Staff
9
Fantastic. Would definitely stay again. I would recommend the deluxe jacuzzi room. Worth the price. Best room and view.
Foong S. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
pleasant

friendly staff, cleaniness, nice environment
9.7
Bernice T. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
The patong beach's resort was just in the right pl

staff,location, simple
7.7
perfect location, end of patong beach, so you can start your sightseeing from there to the end.motorbike stores nearby, get one from the hotel or just down the street very easliy.
Vin T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
overall average experience

close to city area, got free upgrade, room was clean
7.3
Not too bad experience for a 4 star hotel. However, I had 2 serious issues. Firstly, check in time was long, took about 20-25 minutes waiting time. Secondly,room balcony balcony I could see lots of dog's poo,which was unsightly . Please see to these issues in order to have a pleasant stay in future. Thank you.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Good good
7.3
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Comfortablen Room

- Room confortable and Clean
7
Vicky G. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
night mare fully disgusted with the service/staff

pool and restaurant/drinks
6.7
When we got there we had 6 nights to be together as husband and wife...and also to celebrate my 50th birthday which they new about. They also said which we have an email stating that they would give me a cake for my birthday...to celebrate. This did not happen...Also we we situated in a lovely romance room with a pool outside the bedroom. Two days was so romantic we enjoyed there food and drinks and resting in the pool. Next day there were Isralians that came 4 guys came next door. They made so much noise every night till we left bringing in Thai girls sleeping there and in our pool at night and drinking and stripping in the pool. We contacted 4 times down stairs reception to come and hear the noise and 2-3 morning every night. Nothing was done...we went down to tell the manager who also did not care what happened. We are fully disgusted and we will let every one know all about this. Just because the managers and staff get tips from the customers does not mean that is the right way to treat us. Also we read your term and conditions and sign this which you want us to abide by and yet you guys do not do this in your hotel. It states that no hotel customers are aloud to bring in other people in the room at any time and also it states that noise and arguemtents in the pool and the rooms,are to be told and security would come and do something and sort it out. This was not at all done. We paid good money to stay there as a couple but was not looked after at all in what they state. We have all the emails of the hotel stating they would look after there guest. So i am rating this hotel as a disgusting customer service hotel very dishonest and very rude...thanks....Our RATING IS 0 .....crap hotel and will be mentioned to all our families and friends, from all over the world which we did recommend to them when we booked. You will get a lot of cancellations from May -july and october as a few of our friends have booked and now no the outcome...thanks
Francis F. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
Happy & satisfied..:)

Friendly Staff Nice ambience Close to the beach
8.7
Excellent....staffs are friendly, rooms are quite unique & comfortable.
Robert J. Couples Sweden, April 22, 2014
A good hotel near the beach

Staff location and that it is newly built
8.7
It was good and we had sea view from the balcony. The pool was quite nice and the garden was nice. The gym was quite small and the made dident clean the room so good. They had good breakfast and international teams on the dinners. They think that enoyed me the most is that you have to pay for everything if you use or brake anything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun Pool DeckSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Poolside Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03