or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Leelin S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2014
My kids enjoyed the direct pool access.

Direct pool access. Good breakfast. Nice room
7.7
Very nice hotel but it is a bit far from the central beach area
Amritpal S. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Excellent, great view, good food and clean

Big rooms, clean and polite staff
8
Really enjoyed the 4 day stay. The breakfast had variety and the rooms were big and clean
Ganesh S. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Awesome Resort!!!

The size of the room, the view from the room and the jacuzzi in the room!!!
9
It is a really awesome place thou it may be abit far from the shopping area. but there is transport provided by the resort. but it is only 1 way. the walk back is about 15-20 minutes.
Yow C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Not International Hotel Standard

Near Beach & easy access to public transport
4.3
Bad Experience !!! 2nd day morning when we having breakfast suddenly my son cry n the waiter ask us bring him out walk around n my husband straight away bring him out walk around. Then he just came back sit down that waiter came again with rude n impertinent ask us go out go out cannot stay here. My husband so angry n we straight go down reception complaint. At there we met general manager she said will check n let us know. But until last day we check out no give us any answer at all. The last day before we check out we request tomorrow late out they still need to charges us. We feel grievance, complaint that day we complaint until now not give us any answer at all.Finally they only give us late check out with free of charges.
Abraham S. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
great room with jaccuzzi.

the location, room, and proximity to the beach..
7.7
I liked the view and the room amenities. also the tour desk at the hotel is highly recommended. they are helpful in suggesting and arranging the right tour package.
Priti A. Families with young children India, June 4, 2014
Excellent hotel.good food. close to beach.

Breakfast was awesome. Staff were helpful. Ambience was good.
9.7
Had a great time. My son enjoyed the swimmingpool.
Alaa A. Couples Jordan, May 28, 2014
very good

location, staff, view
7.3
very good.
Kai L. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
Stay was mostly comfortable

food, close to Patong beach, easy access to street food
6.3
My girlfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, staff was mostly friendly, except couple of occasions when we experienced some unhappiness.. On one of the mornings, a hotel staff member suddenly open our hotel room door and it looked as if he was there for cleaning up of our room but we didn't request for this service.. I am concerned that staff could just enter guests' rooms without any heads-up, but this was soon followed up by a call from the front desk expressing the hotel's apologies. After a while, another staff member called to ask what time we were planning to check out of our room. The first thing he said was "What time do you want to check out?" There was no greeting at all. This struck me as him being rude.. Especially since the night before, I already notified the front desk of my request for a late check-out and have already received confirmation that I was able to check out late. Perhaps the staff could use better communication skills among themselves. Otherwise, our stay was enjoyable and pleasant.
Chang S. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Our room at block C are quite far from lobby.

Nice place , good breakfast and the importance staff are very helpful
7.7
Wee S. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Walking 10mins to the beach

Rooms are clean staff are polite half view to the sea
6
10mins away from beach have to rent motor to travel around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun Pool DeckSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Poolside Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05