or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Muhammad N. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Absolutely Wonderful

The room was stylishly designed, View from the room was magnificent, 5 mins to the beach..
8.3
Hafiz I. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
good fir relaxing

thus hotel have pool just near by hotel room, easy access restaurant
7.7
For sea view , there's a lot of tree that have blocked a view of sea. Need to Improve to cut trees so that customer can view tge sea more clear
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Overall comfortable

newly renovted, clean, functional
7.3
overall had a comfortable stay. everything worked well.
Ilyana A. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay in Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Location, Cleanliness and Peaceful
9
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel, booked a deluxe pool access room at Block D. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable. Location wise, it was near to the Patong beach, easy access to the local Halal restaurants, nearby to a lot of convenient shops, ATMs, currency exchange. Rented a motorbike from a shop next to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and helpful, housekeeping and room service was fast and we did not wait too long for them to come to our room. We had a very fast check-in and check out process, we asked for a late check-out and they allowed us with a charge of THB300 per hour, which was acceptable. We even had our spa session at their Sarocha Spa. Overall it was good stay, will definitely come back here.
Muhd F. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Superb and amazing hotel

Simply the best hotel stay in Patong. Price is reasonable for 5d4n stay.
8.7
The scenery from Deluxe Jacuzzi was brilliant, overseeing the ocean. The items requested (e.g rose petal on bed upon arrival) was eventually met. Nice geature from the hotel staff to meet our request. The beach is 5 minutes walk away from the hotel; with lots of shops along the road. Breakfast was normal. Tour information in Phuket can also be located at the lobby of the hotel.
Jezrael D. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
Inconvenient, trashy, waste of money

Nothing, nothing, nothing but nothing...
3
Such a waste of money to stay in this hotel. 1. Very far from the beach and shopping places 2. No variation in breakfast menu, it's same everyday 3. Unfriendly staff, they just greet you without smiling 4. Very poor spoken English (be ready with your sign language) 5 . Elevator call bell is not working (they are not prepared for emergency) 6. At late night hotel staff are just watching tv on the waiting room, so no one will help you on times of need!
Tian H. Solo travelers China, February 5, 2014
It was pretty good.

swimming pool. food. bed
8.3
It was pretty good. But one of our room was at the end of the hallway. In that the room we booked was the sea view one, but too many trees blocked the sea view, we couldn't enjoy it. Plus the rooms were too close that I could clearly hear what my friend said next door.
Guy H. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
We had a very relaxing stay at this hotel

Freindly staff, great food, and quiet surroundings.
8.7
We had a most enjoyable and relaxing time. Everything was stress free with this hotel. The view from the pool and garden area was excellent. Staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasant. My wife and I completed the Thai cooking class held at the restaurant. It was well worth while and very informative. I would definitely stay at this resort again.
Wan N. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Overall everything is good

centrally located in town area
8
Hotel stay was great, staff was friendly and shops was outside this hotel. The bad thing about this hotel is you have to change 3 lifts in order to get to your room. Would not recommend for this hotel for elderly or childrens.
Hua T. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Beautiful resort with a very good spa

Very good spa, room and free wifi
7.3
We really enjoyed using the facilities in the hotel. The spa & massage service was very good. It is a pity that food served by the restaurant was only average. If quality of food is better, I would have rated it as an excellent hotel. It would also be more ideal with the spa pool in the room had been cleaned. We had to wash the spa pool before use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun Pool DeckSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Poolside Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01