or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (80)
Sort by:
Vin T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
overall average experience

close to city area, got free upgrade, room was clean
7.3
Not too bad experience for a 4 star hotel. However, I had 2 serious issues. Firstly, check in time was long, took about 20-25 minutes waiting time. Secondly,room balcony balcony I could see lots of dog's poo,which was unsightly . Please see to these issues in order to have a pleasant stay in future. Thank you.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Overall comfortable

newly renovted, clean, functional
7.3
overall had a comfortable stay. everything worked well.
Tian H. Solo travelers China, February 5, 2014
It was pretty good.

swimming pool. food. bed
8.3
It was pretty good. But one of our room was at the end of the hallway. In that the room we booked was the sea view one, but too many trees blocked the sea view, we couldn't enjoy it. Plus the rooms were too close that I could clearly hear what my friend said next door.
Chiew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room, Friendly staffs

Breakfast is good,staffs are friendly, room is clean and comfortable
9.3
Overall is perfect. Room service can be improve as the soup we ordered is not hot anymore. A little distance to walk to the main Bangla street but I'm okay with it. Hotel did provide one day tour services and it is reasonable price
Merie-Lou H. Solo travelers South Africa, August 3, 2013
Lovely Pool area

Location, Pool, Brakfast
6.3
We had a lovely stay at the resort, Brakfast was good and room very comfortable and clean. Close to Patong nightlife but slightly removed from the noise and bussle. Was not the best value for money on our trip but a very pleasant stay.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Relaxed and comfortable stay

near to beach, shopping and food
7.3
Staying in this hotel was good if you prefer quiet environment with all the greeneries around you as you walked from the hotel entrance to your room. This was also my first time having to take 3 lifts before reaching my hotel room.
Christabelle D. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Amazing

The hotel room, Pool and view
10
My stay was a short stay but i would definatly re-book. The hotel itself was modern very close to shopping areas and beach. The pool and bar area was amazing with views of the beach and city.
Joshua M. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
awesome time loved every minute

locatin, pool, room
8.3
My stay was fantastic, will definitely stay again
Ameet K. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 28, 2013
It was nice stay in the hotel.

Clean rooms
8.3
Chau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
SEA SUN SAND RESORT IS NICE.

NICE SEA VIEW, GOOD LOCATION AND VERY GOOD SERVICE.
8
I AM IMPRESSED BY SEA SUN SAND RESORT & SPA BECAUSE OF GOOD SERVICE AND NICE SMILE OF HOTEL STAFF WHEN I GOT INTO THE HOTEL. THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL WITH GOOD COMMUNICATION SKILLS. STAYING IN THE HOTEL JUST LIKE LIVING IN A NATURAL PLACE WITH TREES AND WOODS AS DECORATIONS. WE WALKED ABOUT THREE MINUTES TO GO TO THE BEACH, WHICH IS VERY GOOD LOCATION. I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN WHEN I COME TO PHUKET IN THE FUTURE.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun Pool DeckSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Poolside Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02