or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Balcony Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony View Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Overall good experience!

good seaview, good location
7.7
It was out of my expectation that the room has very good sunset seaview. Our room was the pool access type and if the pool is much deeper & cleaner, that will be even better.
Prentice P. Couples New Zealand, January 11, 2015
Luxury hotel for sure

Location, luxury factor, style
9.3
This is a 5-star hotel I think; it's got all the trimmings. Quite interesting how it takes 4 lift's and a 15min walk just to get to your room - that's how huge this hotel is. The room itself was amazing.
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Sea, Sun, Sand & Eat

Location, Roof Pool & Bar, Huge Room
6.3
The hotel to patong beach is waking distance. Local foods and art gallery all around the place, you can walk around to experience the life of Thai living'
Racheal K. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2015
Good value for money, great location

Location, price, clean
8.3
Hotel is just out of the riff raff so peacefull at night. Clean. Staff are great and ocean view room is nice. Only negaitives are the walls are quite thin so we we're awoken two nights in a row by the room next door. Out of the 5 hotels I stayed this was my favorite and the best priced. Also avoid the spa, not worth the price had better treatments from the street.
Syarul I. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Clean.staff good cooperate.safety
8.7
Tjie S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Thin walls, poor service

good AC unit
5.7
It was a mediocre stay. The internet doesn't work, the walls are thin, the water for the bath is yellow. Beds were HARD, zero view at all. Please book a sea view if not you'll be beside a building under construction and there would be no natural sunlight.
Md M. Groups Bangladesh, January 1, 2015
Overrated Hotel

1. Overrated Hotel. 2. Staff are noncooperative. 3. Room service menu and room service are very poor.
4.7
It was a bad experience in my stayed at this hotel. This is not a four star hotel. This highly overrated. From the front desk executive to room service person all are noncooperative and sometimes they behaved badly. Breakfast menu is very poor and non healthy. They have not a professional swimming pool. They have only a mini swimming pool. Location is not that much good. It's a corner of patong beach not a walking distance from patong beach main tourist area. Bad experience in my life. Thirty first party was very poor arrangement.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Good Stay With A Excellent View of the Beach

view of the room, friendly staff & selection of the morning breakfast is good too
8
We enjoyed our stay as the staff over there are always helpful and they go for the extra mile to offer advise on places to visit or even dinning ideas. Room is clean, spacious with a excellent view across the beach. I personally loved the morning sunrise from the view of our room.
Dhansukh J. Solo travelers India, December 27, 2014
Best

Bear beach & bild in hill
9
Nice lovely
Redza K. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Affordable Resorts In Patong

, private pool, value for money
7.3
we stayed here for 2 nights, our room comfortable, big and clean. plus our rooms have the direct access to the private swimming pool at a fordable price from Agoda. location is a bit far from the city center patong, but it is not a problem because we rent motorcycle for only thb250

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe JacuzziSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool SideSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BalconySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Side - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Balcony ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting roomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BarSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun Pool DeckSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Poolside Swimming PoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05