or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : STH

Sea Turtle House Cebu - Beach Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exterior Sea Turtle House Cebu - Entrance Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exterior Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bar Exterior Sea Turtle House Cebu - Seashore - high and low tide Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exterior Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sea Turtle Watch Nature Room Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sea Turtle Watch Rooms Sea Turtle House Cebu - Terrace of Sea Turtle Watch Nature Room Sea Turtle House Cebu - Short trip for to snorkel with whale sharks Sea Turtle House Cebu - Snorkeling with whale sharks Sea Turtle House Cebu - Kids Club Sea Turtle House Cebu - The high society of Cebu loves Sea Turtle House Sea Turtle House Cebu - Beach Sea Turtle House Cebu - Exterior
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Recreational Facilities Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sea View from Sea Turtle Watch Room Sea Turtle House Cebu - Surroundings Sea Turtle House Cebu - Beach Sea Turtle House Cebu - Native boat Sea Turtle House Cebu - White Beach nearby Sea Turtle House Cebu - Short walk to the White Beach Sea Turtle House Cebu - Surroundings Sea Turtle House Cebu - The Kawasan Nature Reserve with several waterfalls & swimming and rafting opportunities Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sea Turtle seen from sea shore Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sunset View Sea Turtle House Cebu - Resort View - Native Terrace
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Javad N. Solo travelers Italy, January 10, 2014
it is a nice placefor who want stay in beach

near beach, clean beach, kind people
8
i stay good in sea turtle house, it is nice infact if i have time i will come back
Anita J. Families with older children Sweden, January 4, 2014
Relaxing and friedly stay at See Turtle House

Quiet place. Friedly staff and a safe place for younger children.
9.3
We liked that it was a quiet place. It was safe for younger children, no trafic close by. Friendly staff that more than willingly wanted to help out to arrange a trip or calling for a Van to the airport. Very good chef. It was a small hotel with only 7 rooms, so the owners did a lot of work themselves. Not always did they have everything on the menue, but it always ended up with something delisious. The see was just down the stairs, to snorkling or swim. But aften took a walk to the beautiful beach "White Beache". In the evening we relaxed at the restaurantarea to get wifi and socialise. We are very satisfied with our stay at See Turtle House.
Jacek M. Couples Poland, December 31, 2013
Helpful

Big room with aircon, fridge
8.3
Gerald D. Couples Canada, December 13, 2013
Staff and owners made us feel like family.

Very quiet at night. Good food. Good access to activities.
9
My fiancee and I really liked the seclusion. We went snorkelling from a boat twice and made a day trip to Kasawan Falls. We rented a skooter from a rental location a 5 minute walk from the resort. We enjoyed going into Moalboal to sample food and drinks at the local bars near the Diving schools. The staff and owners were very friendly and helpful with what was available for us as far as activities. Basically you can have it all here at a budget price.
Martin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Great Find Lovely Surroundings

Beach Location, Peaceful Surroundings, Friendly Staff
10
This is a great find a family run bungalow complex with very attentive staff and great home cooked food with a well stocked bar
Erika T. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2013
Fun and Relaxing

nice land architecture, near the ocean, cozy room
8.7
I enjoyed the place. It has friendly staff that attended our needs. Also, they offer different kinds of activities that everyone would enjoy like beach volleyball, badminton, kayaking, snorkeling, and boating.
Kaushal M. Couples Sri Lanka, April 29, 2013
Lonely Paradise .....away from busy city life.....

sea, waterfalls , snorkling ,hiking ..and adventure
8
if someone looks to gateaway from ordinary vacation (city, tourist area and night life etc).. this is it.. I have enjoyed every minute of my days there watching the sunset.... swimming ..its like your own private beach...wonderful experience and very friendly staff. I would definitley visit again and reccomend to anyone who looks for a an adventurous ..expereince ..
Nerriza L. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 22, 2013
not great!

far from the beach; the food are very expensive; friendly staff
6.7
the hotel was very far from the beach. We were told that it's only 5 minute walk but its not! and at night, when we came from the white beach, the place was really dark. We felt that it wasnt safe at all and imagine we have a kid with us! the food are expensive - 350 pesos for only one viand and that price does not include rice! and the beach is full of corals! we didnt use their beach but instead we went to the white beach!
Robert E. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2013
Very secluded and quiet location

Quiet, secluded location with a great view of the ocean from your room
6
This is a 2 star hotel, so you can not expect to much. It is however very private and secluded. If you want to feel like you own your own private resort, this is the perfect place for you to stay. It does not have a beach but it is on the ocean. It is also just a short distance away from a public white sand beach.
Thomas F. Families with young children Switzerland, April 1, 2013
relaxing but expensive

snorkeling right from the hotel, nice garden, quiet
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Turtle House Cebu - BeachSea Turtle House Cebu - BeachSea Turtle House Cebu - ExteriorSea Turtle House Cebu - EntranceSea Turtle House Cebu - ExteriorSea Turtle House Cebu - Bar ExteriorSea Turtle House Cebu - Seashore - high and low tideSea Turtle House Cebu - ExteriorSea Turtle House Cebu - Sea Turtle Watch Nature RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - Sea Turtle Watch RoomsSea Turtle House Cebu - Terrace of Sea Turtle Watch Nature RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - Short trip for to snorkel with whale sharksSea Turtle House Cebu - Snorkeling with whale sharksSea Turtle House Cebu - Kids ClubSea Turtle House Cebu - The high society of Cebu loves Sea Turtle HouseSea Turtle House Cebu - BeachSea Turtle House Cebu - ExteriorSea Turtle House Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesSea Turtle House Cebu - Sea View from Sea Turtle Watch RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - SurroundingsSea Turtle House Cebu - BeachSea Turtle House Cebu - Native boat Sea Turtle House Cebu - White Beach nearbySea Turtle House Cebu - Short walk to the White BeachSea Turtle House Cebu - SurroundingsSea Turtle House Cebu - The Kawasan Nature Reserve with several waterfalls & swimming and rafting opportunitiesSea Turtle House Cebu - Sea Turtle seen from sea shoreSea Turtle House Cebu - Sunset ViewSea Turtle House Cebu - Resort View - Native TerraceSea Turtle House Cebu - Resort View Room concreteSea Turtle House Cebu - Great View at sea shoreSea Turtle House Cebu - Medicinal poolSea Turtle House Cebu - The Mantayupan FallsSea Turtle House Cebu - Terrace of Sea Turtle Family RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - Resort View Room NativeSea Turtle House Cebu - Royal Athletes RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - Sea Turtle Watch Family RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - Family RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Royal Athletes RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - Royal Athletes RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - Family RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - Family Room toilet & bathSea Turtle House Cebu - Family RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - View from Royal Athletes RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - Royal Athletes RoomSea Turtle House Cebu - Snorkeling and diving nearbySea Turtle House Cebu - Snorkeling and diving nearbySea Turtle House Cebu - Snorkeling and diving nearbySea Turtle House Cebu - Boat trips for snorkeling & dolphin watching and moreSea Turtle House Cebu - Royal Athletes Room has a very big window Sea Turtle House Cebu - Royal Athletes Room toilet & bathSea Turtle House Cebu - The sand at sea shoreSea Turtle House Cebu - ExteriorSea Turtle House Cebu - View from sea shoreSea Turtle House Cebu - ExteriorSea Turtle House Cebu - ExteriorSea Turtle House Cebu - Very delicious foodSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Kid’s clubSea Turtle House Cebu - Beach volleyballSea Turtle House Cebu - Kawasan FallsSea Turtle House Cebu - Stunning SunsetsSea Turtle House Cebu - Stunning Sunsets


AS-AGWEB-3B03