or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1227 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
Nathan L. Families with young children Canada, December 27, 2013
It was TOTALLY enjoyable and relaxing

Quiet at night, Beach access, Great room
8
It was everything we wanted as a family. Caution - when travelling with young children, the Hotel has a policy that charges adult rates for children 8+. The staff were very attentive, the restaurant was OK, not great but there were numerous restos readily available closeby. The access to the beach was superb.
Clive S. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
A lovely spacious beach hotel

Staff, Beach hotel, comfortable room
8
A very relaxed an enjoyable stay at this beach hotel. At the quiet end of Boracay beach but with enough local choice of beach restaurants.
Rose-Marie E. Couples Sweden, December 20, 2013
ok hotel

friendly staff
6
It was ok, the location was not optimal.
Craig J. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2013
convenient, comfortable, quiet, beautiful

outside the very crowded beach area, just a short walk, large comfortable room, right on the beach
9
Really what I wanted. Boracay can be very crowded and noisy. This place is just a short walk away from all that noise and close enough to be in it if you want. Nice room, attentive staff. Internet in room too weak.
Robert M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Great value for the Money

Location, Staff. Beach access
8
Great. Beach was superb. Easy swimming in the ocean. Close to the 'markets'.
Leticia T. Couples Brazil, December 1, 2013
Simple and awesome.

Location, price and cold beer
8.3
Very good value for our money. Simple hotel but with a good vibe and nice ppl... We loved. Massage at the beach, cold beer, gorgeous view.
Harry C. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Best hotel experience ever

We loved the location away from the hustle and bustle, with a tropical paradise feel to the resort and the gorgeous beach only a few steps away.
9.3
We loved the whole experience at Sea Wind Resort. The staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. The setting was perfect for us as it is away from the main shopping and dining areas which meant it was quiet and peaceful, yet still easily accessible by tricycle or by taking a short stroll down the beautiful beach. We stayed in a super deluxe room which was large and decorated to a high standard with all mod cons. We would not hesitate to recommend this resort to anyone especially couples looking for a romantic getaway.
Matthew V. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
Nice family beach resort

Quiet location, near to shopping and activities
9
The Sea Wind Hotel is a small stand-alone resort in Station 1, on White Beach in Boracay. I like the location, it is right on the beach but away from some of the larger resorts and bars; so it is quite in the early evening. I spend four days there the week after typhoon Yolanda and while the electricity was up and running the internet was not and there were only two working cash machines on the island. Despite the typhoon related issues the Sea Wind staff had to deal with they were very pleasant and helpful. It is easy to get around the island and there are many reasonably priced activities. The beach is beautiful, the water clear and easy to swim. A great location for a family vacation.
Aleksei P. Families with young children Israel, November 18, 2013
Great location, nice beach

Location, room, convenience
7.3
We were staying for 2 nights for a wedding of our cousin. The hotel is relaxing, great beach just few steps from our room. Rooms are in native style, comfy, neat and have everything you need. Great hotel for a family vacation. We only ate breakfast (buffet) at the hotel; the quality was ok, but choices were limited
Pits G. Couples Latvia, November 17, 2013
excellent

Beach, food, staff
9.7
The location is perfect, besides the sea. Very good breakfast. The staff is very friendly and helpful. You can get cold beer and massage at the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B02