or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Maureen P. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Wonderful stay.

Location, Kid friendly, Wide beachfront
8.7
Romnick S. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2013
Great hotel

Beach front, clean, quite and comfortable
9
Gary W. Families with older children United States of America, May 12, 2013
It was the best hotel I ever stayed at in boracay

Very nice surroundings And very cosy not commercialized, The food was excellent and the rooms were very clean
10
Very nice I would recommend this hotel to anybody It was the nicest most peaceful hotel I have ever stayed in.
Gary W. Families with older children United States of America, May 12, 2013
Best hotel I ever stayed in

Very clean, excellent beach, very friendly and helpful staff.
10
Nicest hotel, not commercialized like some of the others, excellent beaches and very cosy..
Sergey A. Solo travelers Russia, May 11, 2013
rooms in jungly, sea and wite sand

beautiful sea and beach, nice stuff, comfortable rooms arrange in tropical garden
8.3
I've found only 3 lacks: weak wi-fi signal in the room, bleaching smell in the pools, poor food various in breakfast.
Franzine N. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Comfy stay

Clean, Good Staff, Great Location/better crowd
8.7
Our stay was cozy, Sea Wind is one of our favorite resorts in Boracay since it has a great location in Station 1 and near hotels that offer happy hour. Especially during labor day weekend, station 1 offers the most hip happening happy hour parties.
Byunghyun H. Families with young children South Korea, May 1, 2013
Just so so.

reasonable rates, location, beach
6
did not expect too much. but, when it comes to staff and their booking system, it requires improvenment.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
Seawind resort is a nice beachfront hotel

Location beach bar
7.7
Rolly A. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
very comfortable

location, food and staff
6
i loved the hilltop pool very secluded you can swim even if the sun is up
Kirsten D. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2013
A gem in the bustle

location, atmosphere, staff
10
This hotel is perfect. It is mid-range, quiet, located near all the action but a classy hotel that is away from the party atmosphere in Boracay. It was close to everything and the staff easily arranged all of our activities for us at a moments notice. My kids had a blast at the pool and on the beach. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The location was perfect! The food was great and reasonably priced for a resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07