or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1151 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Cynthia E. Groups United States of America, March 14, 2013
Nice & comfortable but 3 x we have black out...

Friendly, attentive staff.
8.7
Joan R. Groups United States of America, March 14, 2013
Great hotel

awesome location, friendly and accommodating staff and free wifi available
9.3
I would definitely return to this hotel. The location is unbeatable and has a good amount of beach area. Massages, mani/pedi are available on the beach for really cheap. Only thing I would suggest is to have a better variety of food for breakfast.
Joan R. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2013
Very comfortable place to stay.

Beach access, friendly staff, beach massages
9.3
Cynthia E. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2013
Nice, good security

Friend.y staff, good security, clean
7.7
Great, good experience & have a wonderful vacations.
Cynthia G. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2013
Will come back again!

Location, friendliest staff, large rooms!
9.3
Our whole group loved the hotel that when it was time to switch hotels, they rebooked with Seawind instead of moving elsewhere! The best part of the hotel was the staff. They always greeted you and we're so polite. I absolutely enjoyed my stay and when I come back to Boracay, i'll be staying here again :)
Rob R. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 11, 2013
great location and nice stagff

location, location, location
8.3
Nicholas M. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Very Relaxing

The Location on the Beach was fantastic.
6.3
Joan R. Groups United States of America, March 9, 2013
Love this place and will definitely come back

Great staff, located right on the beach and the room decor is traditional Filipino design.
9.7
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
great place for wedding celebration

good location with less crowd, contemporary room design, clean room and nice garden
7.3
Yun Q. Couples China, March 8, 2013
good choice for a relaxing beach hotel

clean, nice view, good location and friendly service
7.7
we enjoyed a lot our stay in Sea wind, great location with very wide quiet beach. The room is clean, but the breakfast is a little bit poor.The staffs are friendly and professional. Walking distances to S2 for more choices of restaurants and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B01