or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Cristina M. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
great location near on the beach

stafff are friendly and very close to the beach
6.3
very nice but I think checking out is a bit early @ 11 AM ? can't request for a bit longer so if you have afternoon flight you need to check out still at 11 AM ..
Peter R. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
great location, friendly staff

location, environment, staff, design
9.3
My stay was very nice, I would definitely come back! It had a true resort feeling. The staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Anna L. Couples Canada, March 23, 2013
Sea wind is a great and relaxing hotel

Friendly staff, beach front was clean and quiet, clean rooms
8.3
Great stay at sea wind hotel. I recommend booking a room that is not across the street though. The garden rooms are okay but it would be better if you were on the beachfront.
Ma D. Families with older children Japan, March 21, 2013
We had a nice stay, in peace, quiet atmosphere!

friendly staffs, peaceful, beautiful garden and beach!
5.7
It was a perfect place to relax, the pool temperature and the level of water was just right! The environment was cool in the shades of big trees and nipa huts. Just keep up the cleanliness and healthy environment to enjoy more stay in Sea Wind Resort! Thank you all we had a wonderful stay!
Deana R. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2013
Great hotel in Station 1

Location, value for money, breakfast
10
Great value for money, they have one of the biggest beach fronts in Station 1 away from the crowds. The staff is really friendy and the breakfast is amazing. Highly recommend this place for everyone.
Maria I. Families with older children United States of America, March 14, 2013
Stress free and relaxing

Good food comfortable room and easy access to transportation
9
Cynthia E. Groups United States of America, March 14, 2013
Nice & comfortable but 3 x we have black out...

Friendly, attentive staff.
8.7
Joan R. Groups United States of America, March 14, 2013
Great hotel

awesome location, friendly and accommodating staff and free wifi available
9.3
I would definitely return to this hotel. The location is unbeatable and has a good amount of beach area. Massages, mani/pedi are available on the beach for really cheap. Only thing I would suggest is to have a better variety of food for breakfast.
Joan R. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2013
Very comfortable place to stay.

Beach access, friendly staff, beach massages
9.3
Cynthia E. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2013
Nice, good security

Friend.y staff, good security, clean
7.7
Great, good experience & have a wonderful vacations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C02