or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1147 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
Vinche V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice location, good service

Nice location, direct to beach, easy to reach
9.3
Fully satisfied, nice hotel, small hotel,not too many guest,so feel warm n comfortable, friendly staff. Recommended for traveller with young child, easy to reach by any transportation because it's located on the main road. Will be back to this hotel soon
Wang C. Couples Taiwan, August 12, 2012
great ammenities

all of the staffs are all accommodating
9.3
from the time that we arrived in the hotel they offered us a wet towel to keep our hands clean from the travel, and its really good to feel that they're really caring they guests. the food are all good, its mixed of western and filipino food. and the seaside its really great to see the huge view of Boracay seashore. I definitely recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. GOOD JOB!
Hotel Feature Tip: from the time that we arrived in the hotel they offered us a wet towel to keep our hands clean from the travel, and its really good to feel that they're really caring they guests. the food are all good, its mixed of western and filipino food. and the seaside its really great to see the huge view of Boracay seashore. I definitely recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. GOOD JOB!
Suhyeon Y. Groups South Korea, August 9, 2012
The best!

i loved the location
8
The staffs are really friendly and nice. However, the morning buffet was really salty and that is the only bad thing from sea wind resort.
Arnaud H. Solo travelers France, August 5, 2012
nice location for a classic hotel

great location at Station one (quieter)
7
Nice ohotel even if some rooms are average (room #5 I finally got is well located); direct access to the beach. Windy location at that season but protected. The pool is a tiny one.
Jungwook W. Families with young children South Korea, August 3, 2012
Good relax with sea breaze

white sand beach accessibility
8.7
roomy room with a garden view which has two beds good for rest in quiet environment a few steps away from white powder sand beach walking along the white beach, you can find boat station 2 in a few minutes where you can easily find d'mall good for shopping and dining
Tito C. Groups Portugal, August 2, 2012
Nice hotel lovely beach

Garden rooms clean and quite
8.7
Nice hotel, in probably the best beach, personal is qualified maybe the only minus the breakfast and the food from the bar.
Mildred A. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2012
"Great location and hotel service"

Spacious and clean rooms, friendly staff, nice beachfront
8.3
We love the serenity of the place. It's perfect for those who prefer to relax and enjoy the beach less the big crowd. The rooms are also clean and well-maintained by friendly staff. A room for 2 can comfortably fit up to 4 guests in other hotels. Our stay includes a buffet breakfast with ample food choices. Food selections are little changed every morning though but satisfying nonetheless.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are masseuse and sightseeing/ beach activity guides along the resort's beachfront. No need to go any farther if you need to get a massage.
Louise T. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2012
Lovely hotel, pleasant staff

Nice, clean rooms.
8.7
Excellent stay at the Sea Wind Resort. Close enough but away from busy Boat Station #2. Just a short walk away on the beautiful beach at low tide. Private beach was nice, relaxing. The staff was very nice an attentive, answering as many questions as possible. Could get noisy at times if a family with many children are next door.
Stephanie B. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2012
Awesome beach away from the action, O.K. hotel

beach, service
6.7
This was the second time my husband and I stayed at this hotel. The first time was in January 2010, and it was amazing. The weather was perfect, the beach was stunning, and we didn't leave the resort for an entire three days. This time, July 2012, was completely different. Being there during the rainy season is always risky, and unfortunately, most of our time there was stormy. That means we spent a lot less time at the beach and more time in the actual hotel. Not having a beautiful beach to distract us, we were forced to observe the hotel more closely. First, the bed was really bad: the mattress was very old and sunken in the middle. Second, the food is not very good. It's not very expensive, but it's just not very good. Third, the hotel doesn't offer guests anything to do during stormy weather. Meaning, if you can't be at the beach, you'll have to be at the small bar or in your room. There is no game room or library or anything to entertain guests. Like I said, when we stayed here the first time, we were at the beach all day, every day, and it was wonderful. The stretch of beach outside the hotel is truly stunning. But this time we found the hotel to be boring. One of the best nights we had was when we went out to the busier part of town, where all the bars and restaurants are. That's where the action is. This hotel is very quiet (maybe too quiet) and the beach is lovely (when it's not stormy), but the hotel itself is just O.K. Given that there are so many other options, I think we will stay somewhere else next time.
Nightlife Tip: Go into town for the fun. Lots of bars, lots of cheap drinks and great music. Hotel area is BORING.
Alberto M. Couples Spain, July 23, 2012
The best for quality/Price

Location, Friendly staff, food is very good, really well prepared to let you enjoy in case the wheather gets really bad.
9
We got a double room really spacious, clean, peaceful and the bed was really comfortable. the hotel is located in 1 station, it takes like 15 minutes maximum to get to the mall, where the party is. you can get there walking along the beach. I stayed there 4 days and most of the time was raining really badly. But luckily for us, this hotel is really well prepared in case this happens. It has open area covered place where to eat, also it is protected in case is too windy outside and you barely notice it. they have bars where you can get really good cocktails for a good price, i highly recommend the mango daiquiri! About the food, we had breakfast included and it was quite good. But as well they have buffet service for lunch and dinner where you have many options seafood, meat, pasta, salads...and they cook it in front of you. As I said before, we had really bad weather and we had to eat in the hotel and it was reaaaally good.
Travel tip: This hotel is divided in two, the part across the road, and the other one on the beach where the reception is situated. Try to get a room where the reception is, it is much better in case the weather gets really bad. You have the bars and eating area in here as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B08