or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Aleili T. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Im Going Back!

beach front, pool, room, breakfast and service
9.7
its not my first time at sea wind but will always go back for the best ilongga care. service with a smile. the people are so warm and patty the front desk officer..thumbs up to you!
Nora M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
the best hotel in boracay

staff, location, food,
9.3
I love sea wind resort. I definitely will return to this hotel. it is so far the best hotel I have stayed. I love the location and grounds. they have a very spacious frontage. the staff were fantastic. courteous and friendly. The food was great. breakfast had a lot of variety and was really good. room was big and the aircon was really cool. water pressure was strong and had cold and hot water. The perfect hotel for me
Gladys L. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
Great Location

Enjoyed peace and quiet and good breakfast!
8
It would have been best if bathroom lights were made brighter. My husband had difficulty shaving and I had difficulty clipping my nails. It was tough closing our hotel room door (room #8) when we lock it from the inside to leave the hotel. We always had to use extra force to slam it shut. These were the only cons about our stay, otherwise, we had a wonderful vacation in Boracay!
Won H. Couples South Korea, August 28, 2012
Awesome!! good resort!

it's placed on the station 1. Afront of the beutiful white beach!
7.7
i had a good holiday in this resort with our family! Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Walter N. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2012
"Nice resort with superb location"

Right at the best part of the beach!
8.3
The resort is located almost at the end of station1, very near Willy's rock and Discovery Shores. It is accessible either thru the main road or thru the beach. The lobby has a nice pond and very near the main road. Our hotel room is located at the 3rd floor, nice but obstructed view of the sea as there was a big cottage house in front. The room is medium size with a balcony, though water pressure is not adequate enough and we could use a bidet in the toilet. One of the nicest thing about this resort is it's location, the finest and whitest sand is right at the doorstep and there are lounge chairs for you to watch the sunset or bathe in the scorching heat of sun! The buffet breakfast serves a variety of food choices and there's a pool overlooking the white sand and the beach.
Nightlife Tip: Watch for the fire dancers at night as they're quite an attraction to behold!
Shuo L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Spacious room and friendly staff

Wide stretch of beach and beach massage service
7.7
The front desk greeted me with my name upon my arrival. Our room is spacious, but pity that it wasn't a seaview. The staff are service oriented
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Diving and wind surfing is a must.
Camille M. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Spacious resort and perfect location

Very good Filipino breakfast buffet, massages can be booked right in front of the hotel and by the beach, good location--right in the heart of station 1.
8.7
The rooms were spacious, but the bathroom was not as nice as i expected. The rooms at the back have more of an old Manila/Spanish feel so if you are the hopeless romantic, you would like those rooms. The breakfast is really good! I They dont have any room service though.. But the restaurant is very convenient. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Best thing about staying here is the location.. Since station 1 clearly has the best beach, it would be a good thing to stay in the hesrt of it. Sea wind is perfect. Drinks are a bit expensive but you can go to the hotels next door like Two Seasons and Pearl of the Pacific for happy hour in the afternoon.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those who have kids, Seawind has a nice inifinity pool.
Vinche V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice location, good service

Nice location, direct to beach, easy to reach
9.3
Fully satisfied, nice hotel, small hotel,not too many guest,so feel warm n comfortable, friendly staff. Recommended for traveller with young child, easy to reach by any transportation because it's located on the main road. Will be back to this hotel soon
Wang C. Couples Taiwan, August 12, 2012
great ammenities

all of the staffs are all accommodating
9.3
from the time that we arrived in the hotel they offered us a wet towel to keep our hands clean from the travel, and its really good to feel that they're really caring they guests. the food are all good, its mixed of western and filipino food. and the seaside its really great to see the huge view of Boracay seashore. I definitely recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. GOOD JOB!
Hotel Feature Tip: from the time that we arrived in the hotel they offered us a wet towel to keep our hands clean from the travel, and its really good to feel that they're really caring they guests. the food are all good, its mixed of western and filipino food. and the seaside its really great to see the huge view of Boracay seashore. I definitely recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. GOOD JOB!
Suhyeon Y. Groups South Korea, August 9, 2012
The best!

i loved the location
8
The staffs are really friendly and nice. However, the morning buffet was really salty and that is the only bad thing from sea wind resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03