or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Xue L. Couples China, September 30, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

Nice hotel, great location
8
clean tidy room,great location, quite,friendly, breakfast choice is limited, less vegetable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great place to stay, location in S1, the best beach in Boracay, good for sightseeing, quite in night,not too many people, men is very kind
Johnny L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Ideal location with excellent staffs

Location of the hotel and the service was fantastic
8.7
Location is perfect, beach is lovely. Everything was nice and the staffs were very kind and friendly. Food is good. Rooms are clean although the settings are abit old. Definitely will visit again.
Stuart A. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Nice place

Located on beach, nice room
8.7
Nice place to relax for a few days. Good selection at breakfast. Pleasant and attentive staff.
Stephen V. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Lovely resort good location

Large rooms and beds!!
8
We had a great stay, thanks to the resort staff always helpful and friendly!! We stayed in a deluxe room on the road side so traffic noise was a problem! The food was really good and the beach atmosphere was great! I would like to suggest that the resort start supplying room service, would have made our stay complete! I would recommend this resort to couples who do not wish to stay in the nightlife area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The island hopping tour is a must do!!
Shuxian W. Families with young children China, September 23, 2012
great hotel with good service

private beach, quiet, nice room, great location
8.3
nice local feel hotel with good service and beautiful garden. We stay there for a whole week and will still stay in Sea Wind next time.
Restaurant Tip: there are few local restaurant nearby, just few minutes' walk! Interesting local food with pictures.
Megan R. Couples New Zealand, September 20, 2012
Fantastic friendly staff and great resort

Location - Station 1
9.3
The Seawind is located in Station 1 in Boracay which is a lot quieter than Station 2 which is the hub of activity. Thje staff were fantastic, friendly and willing to help with anything. Rooms were very clean and the security guards are also very helpful. Recommend!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Alcohol is very cheap at d'mall mart so if you enjoy sitting outside the br are very acommodating by proviidng ice and lemon. The lounge chairs on the beach are free and are guarded by security. The massages are only 400 pesos nd boy are they great. Better than we have had anywhere.
Judith C. Couples New Zealand, September 20, 2012
Good location, awesome staff.nice rooms

Big rooms,clean and well serviced
9
the seawind is well located away from the hustle and bustle of d"mall but still within walking distance along the beach. the rooms are a good size and very clean. we did however find the beds rather hard but everything else was great. the staff were fantastic extremely friendly and helpful and the massages amazing we would definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends.
Shirley H. Couples Israel, September 18, 2012
Great hotel!

The location is great and so is the staff.
8.3
We arrived to the hotel and the staff was very welcoming and gave us a lot information about things we should do or see in the island. Breakfast is nice but not so rich if you are vegeterian.. We also tried the dinner with the mongolian kitchen which was very good!!!!
Virgilio P. Families with young children Canada, September 16, 2012
Great location in station 1

Location
7
Situated in the quieter part of station 1. Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Breakfast buffet could be better. Small swimming pool. Wide beachfront but the area needs grooming.
Grant O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel in great location

Great location along the beach
7
since they were quite fully booked, the room given was at the back across the street and not along the beach side of the hotel. the room was ok but crossing the street and walking through the old pathwalks did not enhance the experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try kite surfing along the beach,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A01