or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Cathleen D. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
Great location, amenities, service and food!

spacious resort, great location, complete amenities
8
Very pleased with our stay in Sea Wind. it was our first time in this resort in our numerous times in Boracay and we will definitely stay here again in the future. The location is very good in station 1, if you don't want to be in the middle of the hustle and bustle of station 2 or 3. the beachfront is excellent with a lot of beach beds. Food is also good, though a bit pricey. Rooms are well maintained, spacious and clean. Service is good. Breakfast is also good. There is wifi but signal is weak.
Restaurant Tip: Try the dinner buffet in Sea Wind. Good food at a reasonable price.
Ron K. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2012
Great Boracay Hideaway Hotel

Friendly staff, good accomodation
10
The moment me and my partner got to the resort compound, we were wowed with how nice it looks. When we got to our room, it was even more Wow! It was clean, the beds were big, and very spacious. The facilities like the pool, the bar, and the beach beds were great. And the staff always served with a smile. We will definitely go back to Seawind every time we go to Boracay. I highly recommend it.
Rebecca R. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2012
Great location, best beachfront

biggest beach front in boracay, no high/low tide hassles
9.7
Rooms are big and easily fit 4 people, great to have a balcony too to hang out and dry out wet clothes
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sea Wind has a great massage staff that is slightly more expensive than the roaming ones (+P50) but all worth it because the lounge chairs inside is perfect for relaxation. They are also very respectful of your space if you're not interested in their services.
Jihye K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 11, 2012
Never recommand others!!!

Clean room, delicious dinner
5.7
Room condition : Good Location : Little far from Main street(Station 2) Service : Too Bad I made a reservation but we had to wait about 30min because of their program error. We were annoyed & tired, so I complained. Employee apologized about it, but their sayings and doings were too different. One of them threw our room key on the reception desk and some employees whispered. We just stand the circumstance because we didn't want to spoil our vacation. Unfortunately, it's not at all. We had dinner after then drank at bar. Two~three of employees whispered again about us and then asked us about dinner payment. Actually I already signed on a bill. They are really rude! I'll recommand No one!!!
Hyung J. Couples South Korea, June 10, 2012
best beach in boracay

Nice beach
9.3
It was my second time visit. I was really satisfied with resort facilitys and beach.
Jovito H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2012
Tourist Friendly Hotel

Wifi, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
room rates are not that pricey friendly staff. great breakfast buffet. clean rooms and spacey bathrooms. near the beach. nice bar too.
Jennylyn R. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2012
nice hotel to stay for relaxation

good location
10
staffs are nice, rooms are clean and big. Location is really good for relaxation. quiet and secluded. you could just stay at the beachfront and read a book.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best hotel to stay in station 1
Rachel H. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
Beachfront beauty

beachfront, pool(s), clean rooms, breakfast included, quiet, friendly staff
7.7
We have stayed here about 8 times. We love SeaWind for all of the above reasons. It is on the best part of the beach (station 1) with a big, clean, beautiful beach right at our fingertips. SeaWind is close to other great, high-end hotels and restaurants and within a 5-10 minute walk to fun night-life areas. We love the SeaWind and will stay there again when we return to Boracay.
Restaurant Tip: We love to stay at SeaWind and enjoy their breakfast, but we love lunch at Two Seasons and dinner at Ambassador (both are only a few hotels down the beach).
Nishant D. Groups Australia, June 4, 2012
Older property but meets expectations

Located right on the beach (Station 1), friendly staff, two pools, old rustic charm
8
we were looking for an affordable accommodation in boracay and were quite shocked by the extremely high prices at the 4/5 star hotels. sea wind hotel provided us with the right mix of comfort and cleanliness you expect from a room, as well as convenience of location, activities and facilities in a hotel. sea wind hotel has an old rustic charm to it - the rooms have not been renovated in a while but are filipino in design. the rooms are ideal for groups of friends or small/large families as there is enough room for extra beds. the hotels location is golden - it is right on the beach and the hotel offers massage services by the shore. overall, we were pleased with our stay at the hotel and would recommend this to anyone looking for relatively less expensive options without the expectation of luxury.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast buffet and restaurant meals in general are forgettable - you may be better off eating at other resorts/restaurants in town if you are picky about food. Also, don't be over-excited about the pools - they are tiny and the water is usually quite cold.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2012
Peaceful, serene atmosphere.

nice, spacious, clean rooms that felt luxurious even if you booked "just a deluxe," peaceful atmosphere, great beachfront, great location!
9
we arrived almost at midnight because of flight delays and bad weather conditions, but the staff at the reception were warm and accommodating and made us feel a little better. however, the restaurant was already closed :( so we weren't able to eat. the location of the hotel is perfect, and it has a large, beautiful beachfront. it's far away enough from the noise and crowds of station 2, but still within walking distance. also, i really liked the atmosphere inside the hotel -- peaceful, quiet, yet friendly. it kind of felt like we were visiting a friend's private beach house. it's perfect for families, there's a pool and space for kids to play in within the hotel. rooms also very good, luxurious even though you book "only the deluxe." slept quite comfortably. very nice hotel, would definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B03