Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Danny J. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2012
Great Service with A Perfect Lounge by the Beach

Service and food were great; room was spacious and clean!!! Their lounge beds and resting areas by the beach were the best in staion 1.
10
From the check-in time to departure - the staff was very helpful, pleasant and engaging. they did their best to accommodate our requests. the food is value for money - buffet especially. the best was their lounge beds by the beach! we will return definitely!!!! We hope though that they can monitor non-guests using the lounge beds, and advise them not to be too noisy so that guests wanting privacy and quiet can relax without being bothered. it would be helpful too if they warn their guests not to get tour packages from vendors outside the hotel. it would be best if the hotel voluntarily suggest tour packages that are reliable and honest. one of their staff recommended a vendor and we were terribly disappointed with the service provided.
Hotel Feature Tip: call the hotel for transfer services from and to the airport. let the hotel arrange travel packages for you.
Ryan F. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2012
The Ultimate Wedding Venue and Island Resort

The staff, the Location, everything was just perfect.
9.7
my wife had our wedding at the seawind resort. to put it simply the place is amazing. i would fully recommend the seawind to anyone want a nice resort to stay which is quite but also very close to all the action boracay has to offer. the seawind delivered us a wedding that was better than we were posibly hoping for. full credit to all the staff there for giving us very special memories that will stay with us for a life time.
Matthieu P. Couples France, May 31, 2012
Great place!

Sea, wind, beach
10
had a little time in this hotel and was really great on station 1. far from the crowded beach with noise and tourists walking around. the breakfast was really good with lot of different food. the buffet is also nice but a bit expensive compare with restaurants of th stattion 2 and 1. our deluxe room was perfect with balcony view of the the beach and see behind th trees. i ll go back there for sure!!!
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is located in a quiet area of station 1 but you can easily reach by the beach the bars on the front beach where to party!
Julian M. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Pleasant Hotel, Great Position on the Beach

Beach Position
8.3
A typical Filipino style Hotel, positioned with probably the best position on the beach. Away frm the busy part of the town and beach and the beach quality by far the best. Staff were very polite and dealt with everything we could possible require. Would like to see the breakfast buffet improve to make this the perfect stay in Borocay!
Fe F. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2012
Great Resort

Great Resort with Excellent customer service, homely rooms, deliscously yum food and value for money
10
excellent hotel and great value for money. beach is clean and with nice ambience .excellent customer service with a smile. satisfied with breakfast and dinner food selections and homely rooms. . highly recommended and nice resort for families and friend. we will visit again! we have a great stay. sea wind resort... where boracay is should be!
Ryan F. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2012
The Ultimate Wedding Venue and Island Resort

The staff, the Location, everything was just perfect.
9.7
My wife had our wedding at the Seawind Resort. To put it simply the place is amazing. I would fully recommend the Seawind to anyone want a nice resort to stay which is quite but also very close to all the action Boracay has to offer. The Seawind delivered us a wedding that was better than we were posibly hoping for. Full credit to all the staff there for giving us very special memories that will stay with us for a life time.
Nj T. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2012
Great location and big, private rooms

Big, clean room and best land transfers! (COMFORT)
8.7
I love the location, front beach.. Tho wifi is weak. But they have the best and one of the most affordable breakfast and dinner buffet in the island. The staff are friendly and the land and sea transfers are great and private. All worth it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Relaxing and comfortable!
Marta L. Solo travelers Poland, May 25, 2012
Great vacation stay

very close to the beach, area around not crowded, customer focus, good rooms, swimming pool
9.3
I've spent 5 days at the Sea Wind resort for vacation. It has truly been a great one, thanks to Boracay itself for one, but greatly supported by the quality of service I've received at Sea Wind. It was very comfortable to access the beach, so close you could walk there barefoot from your room. Deck chairs at beach available for hotel guests. Staff were all very courteous and went out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one. In two instances when the hotel rented out part of their beach for weddings, upon request I've been moved to another part of their resort not facing the party. Shuttle from and to airport (Caticlan in my case) very ok and gives you some nice views to open / close your stay :) overall very nice and relaxing stay.
Restaurant Tip: restaurants I've liked in the area: Fridays (Italian / international cuisine) Kasbah (Moroccan) Mesa @ Boracay Regency - great baby squid
Ryan F. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2012
The Ultimate Wedding Venue and Island Resort

The staff, the Location, everything was just perfect.
9.7
My wife had our wedding at the Seawind Resort. To put it simply the place is amazing. I would fully recommend the Seawind to anyone want a nice resort to stay which is quite but also very close to all the action Boracay has to offer. The Seawind delivered us a wedding that was better than we were posibly hoping for. Full credit to all the staff there for giving us very special memories that will stay with us for a life time.
Carlos E. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2012
Perfect Spot for Family with Kids

Quiet and Secure
9.3
staff were professional and enthusiastic with their functions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01