or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1225 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1225)
Sort by:
Dario P. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2012
ideal for relaxing and swimming

location, spacious garden, big room
7.3
I will reserve again at this place. Location is at the quiet end of sta. 1, but walking distance to the restaurants and shopping side of sta.2. The Catholic church is only 5 minutes walk and the grotto is a short distance along the beach. The room is fairly big with hard wood flooring and good mattress. The staffs are responsive with a smile and cooperative. The buffet breakfast has both local and western dishes. The pool is relatively small, however the garden has plenty of space for just sitting and relaxing. The massage benches are right across the beach. I saw few litters on the beach, and I hope the hotel will make effort to maintain its cleanliness even if this is already public space.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the regular boat Try the restaurants serving indian and middle eastern dishes at sta. 1 & 2.
Julian B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
Great location for a family

The beach is perfect white sand
8.3
The staff were warm, friendly and helpful. The rooms were large and well maintained.the cleaning service was twice daily and plenty of beach towels. The pool in the garden was great for the kids and we played frisbee in the garden too. It's an easy 500 meter walk down the beach to the restaurants. The hotel is well laid out and good for families.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: D'TILIPAPA is a must do for dinner if you like fresh sea food.
Claribelle L. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2012
Laid back and very relaxing...

perfect view
9.3
Just what I expected from my holiday... relaxing, fresh air and laid back. First thing when you open your door in the morning, you see the white sand and crisp blue water and feel the fresh breeze touching your cheeks... My 14 year old boy really enjoyed chasing the fish underwater without getting scared of the deep end. The kids especially enjoyed the breakfast... and the activities around the beach. SAiling, island hopping, buggy riding. I enjoyed the ride up to Mt. Luho. That view is just spectacular!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are goind to Boracay, stay at Station 1. Boracay is famous for the white fine sand and clear beach where you would think you are in an endless pool. Staying in the other areas is just like staying in any other beach.
Olga M. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2012
Very relax atmosphere with lots of space ...

relax/spacious (not cramped like Stn 2 hotels), quiet, best beach quality
8
Sea Wind offers good quality service. But most of all, the hotel has the best beach quality. They maintain their beach front clean (a staff is cleaning and brushing the sand neatly every morning, the sand quality is very good, the quality Boracy is known far - I noticed by walking barefoot from Stn 2-1, the sand quality is different - much coarser goind to stn 2 area, location is just right, quiet enough, yet not too far from the D Talipapa, D Mall (10 mins nice walk especially at night, along the beach). Rooms are clean and if you like the local motiff (bahay kubo, bamboo, spanish theme), you'd appreciate it more. My daughter love the poster bed, with its embroidered cover. It's a perfect place especially for family.
Restaurant Tip: Boracay restos are pricey. You can try instead the D Talipapa especially if you are a big group. You can buy the ingredients in the talipapa and the resto will cook them for you (with a fee of course).
Jerrson Q. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2012
Superb Quiet Location

Relaxing environment, Good Service
8.3
We stayed 5 days here and it was such a great exprience, nice hotel not crowded since we went here at low peak season.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of variety of food at the sea side but it was a long walk from this hotel so better rides a tricycle in order to catch those fresh from the sea, and prepare to spend your thick dough.
Jaguen H. Couples South Korea, July 9, 2012
Great located, calm and peaceful place.

It's really closed to white beach, it takes just 20secs from a room to the beach.
7.7
Everything is perfect for a peaceful vacation. Comparing with other hotels, It's really calm and peaceful. White beach is also super clean than any other places.
Restaurant Tip: It has a great buffet dinner. It was about 600 peso.
Evangeline R. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2012
Best Hotel to Stay at Boracay,Station 1

room are clean and all staffs are friendly..nice foods and quiet place to stay
10
My family and I stayed there for 4 days 3 nights..Overall was excellent.Room was very clean and all staffs are very friendly,they attend to our request.They allowed us to check-in early at 12.00noon(check-in time:1pm)..we even can borrow towel from the hotel for diving..food was good too..you should try fish and chips(filipino style)at the hotel restaurant..near to entertainment place and also D-mall..just 15 min walk away..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: should go to crystal cove and also try sailing(650peso)for 3 person..and also lemon restaurant@inasal restaurant..
Maria S. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2012
best beachfront hotel

great buffet breakfast, location was excellent, room was good size.
8.3
buffet breakfast had a wide variety and tasty. loved the omelette station. room was good size can easily fit 3-4 people. staff were pleasant and accomodating. the beach... beyond words...
Benny H. Couples Sweden, June 29, 2012
Best part of the beach

Beach, friendly staff.
7.3
Very nice, spacious room. Clean. Far from the best restos if raining. You can walk but a tricycle is 60 p. We had typhoon but this resort was the only one with a functioning beach. WiFi is a joke. Only works outside the office. Breafast ok. Worked really good with transfer from airport.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Zuzuni and Alchemi in station 2.
Stan F. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2012
Peaceful resort in paradise

Useful space and flooring
10
will stay again at sea wind hotel during future get-aways in baracay. hope we can get the same room!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Utilize the staff for local knowledge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06