Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Julian M. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Pleasant Hotel, Great Position on the Beach

Beach Position
8.3
A typical Filipino style Hotel, positioned with probably the best position on the beach. Away frm the busy part of the town and beach and the beach quality by far the best. Staff were very polite and dealt with everything we could possible require. Would like to see the breakfast buffet improve to make this the perfect stay in Borocay!
Fe F. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2012
Great Resort

Great Resort with Excellent customer service, homely rooms, deliscously yum food and value for money
10
excellent hotel and great value for money. beach is clean and with nice ambience .excellent customer service with a smile. satisfied with breakfast and dinner food selections and homely rooms. . highly recommended and nice resort for families and friend. we will visit again! we have a great stay. sea wind resort... where boracay is should be!
Ryan F. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2012
The Ultimate Wedding Venue and Island Resort

The staff, the Location, everything was just perfect.
9.7
My wife had our wedding at the Seawind Resort. To put it simply the place is amazing. I would fully recommend the Seawind to anyone want a nice resort to stay which is quite but also very close to all the action Boracay has to offer. The Seawind delivered us a wedding that was better than we were posibly hoping for. Full credit to all the staff there for giving us very special memories that will stay with us for a life time.
Nj T. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2012
Great location and big, private rooms

Big, clean room and best land transfers! (COMFORT)
8.7
I love the location, front beach.. Tho wifi is weak. But they have the best and one of the most affordable breakfast and dinner buffet in the island. The staff are friendly and the land and sea transfers are great and private. All worth it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Relaxing and comfortable!
Marta L. Solo travelers Poland, May 25, 2012
Great vacation stay

very close to the beach, area around not crowded, customer focus, good rooms, swimming pool
9.3
I've spent 5 days at the Sea Wind resort for vacation. It has truly been a great one, thanks to Boracay itself for one, but greatly supported by the quality of service I've received at Sea Wind. It was very comfortable to access the beach, so close you could walk there barefoot from your room. Deck chairs at beach available for hotel guests. Staff were all very courteous and went out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one. In two instances when the hotel rented out part of their beach for weddings, upon request I've been moved to another part of their resort not facing the party. Shuttle from and to airport (Caticlan in my case) very ok and gives you some nice views to open / close your stay :) overall very nice and relaxing stay.
Restaurant Tip: restaurants I've liked in the area: Fridays (Italian / international cuisine) Kasbah (Moroccan) Mesa @ Boracay Regency - great baby squid
Ryan F. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2012
The Ultimate Wedding Venue and Island Resort

The staff, the Location, everything was just perfect.
9.7
My wife had our wedding at the Seawind Resort. To put it simply the place is amazing. I would fully recommend the Seawind to anyone want a nice resort to stay which is quite but also very close to all the action Boracay has to offer. The Seawind delivered us a wedding that was better than we were posibly hoping for. Full credit to all the staff there for giving us very special memories that will stay with us for a life time.
Carlos E. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2012
Perfect Spot for Family with Kids

Quiet and Secure
9.3
staff were professional and enthusiastic with their functions.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2012
Perfect place to unwind

- The staff is very accommodating and very much willing to assist us all through out our stay there. The rooms are spacious and we got a room facing the beach so we got a nice view from our room. The rooms and comfort rooms are clean. The dining area is always clean and well-ventilated. The beach front is good.
10
We enjoyed our stay in Sea Wind. I must comment the accommodation that the hotel staff provided us. We asked a lot of favors but they never turned down our request. I would really come back to Seawind.
Sean Q. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Great location, Great Staff
10
had a wonderful time. the hotel was clean, in a great location, and the staff was great. the breakfast and dinner were very tasty and the pina coladas were fresh. can't wait to come back.
Cynthia D. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2012
Ever reliable Seawind

Location, facilities, service
7.7
This place is always a no-brainer if you have kids. The grounds around the hotel are spacious enough so that your kids can eat, swim, play and still be under a parent's watchful eye. The rooms are okay, if a bit showing its age, and the front desk staff are very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You like weddings? There's always someone getting married on the beach in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A01