Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Lobby Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Museo de Roberto y Gloria Tirol Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Museo de Roberto y Gloria Tirol Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Beachfront Side Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Reception Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden Side Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden Side Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden Side Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden Side Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Playground Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Playground Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Playground Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beachfront Super Deluxe
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Deluxe Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Deluxe Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden Deluxe Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden Deluxe Rooms Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Super Deluxe Beach Front Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Deluxe Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden Super Deluxe Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super Deluxe
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1277 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Adam R. Families with young children Poland, October 14, 2012
Fantastic relax on beautiful island

Great beach at front, silence and comfortable rooms.
9
We spent a lovely weekend at Sea Wind Resort. Since the check-in we felt we are in good hands and that hotel's staff will help us relax and benefit from island's beauty. Hotel faces one of the best parts of Boracay's White Beach, with lovely views, not that many tourists, restaurants and anything that would make a stay on the beach noisy. Which at some point could be treated as a negative value because if you want to dine outside hotel you will need to walk a bit or take a tricicle which will take you to the city center. Breakfasts were not the best ones we could get for this price, so we usually had pancakes with fresh fruit. Staff was helpful and nice. Rooms were clean, quiet, comfortable with very efficient and quiet Air Con. We definitely recommend.
Nightlife Tip: If you are interested in night life, better choose different hotel as it is far from Boracay's night life noises.
Report this review
Cameron Y. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Great location. Friendly staff

Location and value for money
9
Great location right on the beach. Friendly staff and rooms of a good standard
Report this review
Xi C. Groups China, October 9, 2012
Great location spacious room

location and room
9
it's really great. The price provided by Agoda is extremely good value for money. The hotel is quite nice: clean and big room, best location. Everything is perfect. Only the transportation to and from Airport is a bit expensive (PHP 1100 per person). However the service is so great so no compliants.
Report this review
Xi C. Groups China, October 8, 2012
Great location, clean and spacious room, VFM

Location, room
8.7
right in front of the best white beach part of brocacay, with great clean room both by beach side and on the mountain. the price is very reasonable on agoda. breakfast is ok. spa outside hotel is good. transportation from and to airport is a bit expensive but the service is so good so cannot complain about it.
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2012
Nice resort/hotel, better than we were expecting.

Good beach front, satisfying breakfast buffet, the mini museum was quite interesting too
10
We really had a nice stay at Sea Wind. The staffs were really friendly and nice to talk to. Room (deluxe) was spacious and well kept. Beds, comfortable. Bathroom, clean and has the basic necessities.
Report this review
Edward H. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Great Place to Stay

Wide, clean beachfront, massages
9.7
this was our second stay at seawind, and it lived up to what we remembered from our last stay two years ago, many of the same staff members were still working there. the place is clean, rooms were good and clean. unfortunately it was the end of rainy season when we went to boracay, so it rained a few times each day we were there, but the staff was wonderful, especially when it poured during the outdoor dinner, they made sure everyone was under covered seating and away from the spray. the beachfront and staff at seawind are terriffic, but the best part about seawind are the masseuses that are there. i don't believe they are employed by seawind but are allowed to set up shop there. the same masseuses that were there two years ago were still working there and recognized my wife and i. we were considering staying somewhere else this trip just to try something different, but the availability of the massages on the beach was too much to resist, so we booked seawind again and were so happy we did. all in all, it was a wonderful stay at seawind and we would certainly stay there again on our next trip back to boracay!
Report this review
Anne M. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2012
Highly recommended

Location, rooms, staff
9.3
I got this room on promo so I'm very happy about that. The hotel is located in Station 1 but you're not far from Station 2 so the other places are easily accessible. The room is spacious and clean. Staff do a good job in taking care of their guests. Breakfast buffet has good selection. Beach front has fine white sand. If you walk towards Station 2 and 3, the sands get rocky. Only negative feedback I can give is for the massage therapist named Aida working outside the hotel. They charge more than the standard rate in Boracay but she explained its because the hotel charges them. She cut my hours to be able to accommodate more clients. She keeps in talking during the service to other therapists so its irritating. She also encourage other therapists to rush their service so they can serve more clients.
Report this review
Anderson H. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Very Friendly Staff

Service is Perfect
8.7
The hotel staff were really hospitable. We brought our baby along with us during the trip. The staff were really helpful in all out needs. but the only thing they lack was a laundry service
Report this review
Yeonjeong K. Couples South Korea, October 2, 2012
beautiful beach and clean room

staffs were kind and nice.
8.7
i enjoyed staying at sea wind. it was one of the best vacations in my life. the staffs were kind and room was clean. it took 5 mins from d-mall (downtown in boracay) by tricycle. birds woke me up in the morning and the view was peaceful. i wanna visit there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can walk to Nami resort. If you want to enjoy brunch with a perfect view, visit there!!!
Report this review
Xue L. Couples China, September 30, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

Nice hotel, great location
8
clean tidy room,great location, quite,friendly, breakfast choice is limited, less vegetable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great place to stay, location in S1, the best beach in Boracay, good for sightseeing, quite in night,not too many people, men is very kind
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - LobbySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Museo de Roberto y Gloria TirolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Museo de Roberto y Gloria TirolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Beachfront SideSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden SideSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden SideSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden SideSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden SideSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - PlaygroundSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - PlaygroundSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - PlaygroundSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beachfront Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden Deluxe RoomsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Super Deluxe Beach Front Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - GardenSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - GardenSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - GardenSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - GardenSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04