or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Dana N. Couples Romania, February 15, 2014
Very good hotel!

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
The only thing that needs improvement at this hotel is the breakfast. Apart from this everything is great. It is located on the beach, it is clean, the staff is very attentive, I would recommend this hotel!
Micky L. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2014
Great stay, nice clean rooms/bed, friendly staff

Beach front, quiet, clean
9.3
Another great stay - Sea Wind resort has a superb beach front, is quiet but yet close to the central area. Very friendly and attentive staff.
Patrick T. Couples Canada, February 11, 2014
nice place but too many weddings on property

the property
9
we have stayed at all 3 boat stations in Boracay in past and my wife and I were very happy with this hotel from the beginning. very big open sppace property,, well maintained and great staff. the rooms are very nice and comfy breakfast is just so so,, there are much better. Dinner looked good but can get the same thing with a 2 minute walk down the beach for half the price. We stayed here for a 6 nights. half the time is was great and the other half the time the property was taken over by weddings.. When we talked to staff they said they do on average 15 weddings a month,, meaning 12 to 3/4 of the property is taken ver by weddings and planners and decorations and so on,, therfore pushing the hotel guests off to the side. I understand this mentality because I worked in the hotel business most of my life so they are focusing on making the big money from weddings and lose sight of their hotel guests sanity when the music is pumping until 1-2 am in the morning.. They say the music stops at 12 but this is rrely the case.. Other than the weddings taking over the propery this is really a nice hotel and beautiful piece of beach front property nicely situated close to everything and also far enough away from everything that you're not stuck in the middle of the people traffic jam on the beach.. I would recommend this hotel definitely. Just be ready to put of with some weddings pushing you off to the side for half of the time of your stay at Seawind
Clark B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location is relatively quiet but still very convenient to Boracay's overbuilt commercial area
9.3
Nicole R. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2014
Clean, comfortable, and great location!

swimming pool, large rooms, right on the beach
9
Wonderful experience! We used the airport transfer and they made getting to the island and hotel so easy. Even though we arrived before check-in time, they prepared rooms for us right away. The location is perfect. The hotel is right on the large, clean White Beach in the quiet station 1 area. Plenty of beach chairs (which they kindly reserve for hotel guests only). Breakfast buffet was sufficient, although I would skip the hotel lunches and dinners. It's a bit pricey for the options and quality. But there are plenty of other cheap and tasty options if you are willing to walk 15 minutes or take a 60 peso tricycle taxi down to station 2 / d*mall area. Would definitely stay here again!
Weiqi C. Couples China, February 6, 2014
fantastic with traditional rooms

traditional building and rooms, location, staff
9.7
It coud be no more better. Fantasic stay, I will be back in the future.
Ruslan M. Couples Ukraine, February 1, 2014
Resort in the best part of the island

Location, clean rooms, nice staff
9.3
Our stay was great. Me and my companion loved the beach and quiet surroundings. Overall it was awesome experience.
Dincer M. Couples Turkey, January 24, 2014
Great Location at White Beach

location, beach, sea
8.3
Sea Wind Resort is located at one of the best locations on White Beach of Station-1. Its beach just in front of the hotel is great, there are enough number of sun-beds. Stuff is very friendly and helpful. 10-15 minutes walking distance from D-Mall where there are several restaurants and cafes. Breakfast is just so so, if you want you can book without breakfast and try nearby places for breakfast. Dinner is much better than breakfast, costs around 400PHP per person..
Lea C. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Relaxing atmosphere

Native style rooms,friendly staff,great buffet
10
Nice setup of beach resort Relaxing atmosphere Quiet area Friendly staff Great buffet Not heated swimming pool Nice beach oceanfront Nice surroundings Poor high speed internet reception Should provide all inclusive Great accommodations Clean surroundings Great room service
Jennifer L. Families with young children January 5, 2014
Very pleasant.

Sea wind is an old school style resort but very very decent. Clean rooms, kind staff, and perfect location on the most beautiful beach..
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay in Sea wind and i would definitely go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01