or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo House Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat Wing Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Walkway Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Surroundings Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Clark B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location is relatively quiet but still very convenient to Boracay's overbuilt commercial area
9.3
Nicole R. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2014
Clean, comfortable, and great location!

swimming pool, large rooms, right on the beach
9
Wonderful experience! We used the airport transfer and they made getting to the island and hotel so easy. Even though we arrived before check-in time, they prepared rooms for us right away. The location is perfect. The hotel is right on the large, clean White Beach in the quiet station 1 area. Plenty of beach chairs (which they kindly reserve for hotel guests only). Breakfast buffet was sufficient, although I would skip the hotel lunches and dinners. It's a bit pricey for the options and quality. But there are plenty of other cheap and tasty options if you are willing to walk 15 minutes or take a 60 peso tricycle taxi down to station 2 / d*mall area. Would definitely stay here again!
Weiqi C. Couples China, February 6, 2014
fantastic with traditional rooms

traditional building and rooms, location, staff
9.7
It coud be no more better. Fantasic stay, I will be back in the future.
Ruslan M. Couples Ukraine, February 1, 2014
Resort in the best part of the island

Location, clean rooms, nice staff
9.3
Our stay was great. Me and my companion loved the beach and quiet surroundings. Overall it was awesome experience.
Dincer M. Couples Turkey, January 24, 2014
Great Location at White Beach

location, beach, sea
8.3
Sea Wind Resort is located at one of the best locations on White Beach of Station-1. Its beach just in front of the hotel is great, there are enough number of sun-beds. Stuff is very friendly and helpful. 10-15 minutes walking distance from D-Mall where there are several restaurants and cafes. Breakfast is just so so, if you want you can book without breakfast and try nearby places for breakfast. Dinner is much better than breakfast, costs around 400PHP per person..
Lea C. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Relaxing atmosphere

Native style rooms,friendly staff,great buffet
10
Nice setup of beach resort Relaxing atmosphere Quiet area Friendly staff Great buffet Not heated swimming pool Nice beach oceanfront Nice surroundings Poor high speed internet reception Should provide all inclusive Great accommodations Clean surroundings Great room service
Jennifer L. Families with young children January 5, 2014
Very pleasant.

Sea wind is an old school style resort but very very decent. Clean rooms, kind staff, and perfect location on the most beautiful beach..
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay in Sea wind and i would definitely go back.
Rachel H. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2013
Best location, over priced

Beach access, beachfront pool, free wifi
7
We think station one is by far the best beach location on white beach. Seawind has been raising prices by a lot over e past few years but have done nothing to warrant the increases. We paid over three hundred usd for a beachfront room that was full of ants and Mosquitos, dirty fruit platter, and small bathroom. We should have stayed at one of the other nearby hotels to get a better value. We used to love Seawind because it was so well priced, but the value for our money is no longer being met. The staff is accommodating, the beach lounges are comfortable, the beach area is amazing, and the breakfast is good. Too bad they are not improving facilities while they hike up the prices.
Nathan L. Families with young children Canada, December 27, 2013
It was TOTALLY enjoyable and relaxing

Quiet at night, Beach access, Great room
8
It was everything we wanted as a family. Caution - when travelling with young children, the Hotel has a policy that charges adult rates for children 8+. The staff were very attentive, the restaurant was OK, not great but there were numerous restos readily available closeby. The access to the beach was superb.
Clive S. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
A lovely spacious beach hotel

Staff, Beach hotel, comfortable room
8
A very relaxed an enjoyable stay at this beach hotel. At the quiet end of Boracay beach but with enough local choice of beach restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Bamboo HouseSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - The Habagat WingSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - WalkwaySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06