Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Wind Resort

Roberto&Gloria Tirol Park, Balabag,, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Lobby Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Museo de Roberto y Gloria Tirol Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Museo de Roberto y Gloria Tirol Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Beachfront Side Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Reception Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Interior Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden Side Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden Side Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden Side Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden Side Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Playground Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Playground Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Playground Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beachfront Super Deluxe
Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Deluxe Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Deluxe Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden Deluxe Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden Deluxe Rooms Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Super Deluxe Beach Front Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Deluxe Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden Super Deluxe Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super Deluxe
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1276 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Efren M. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Far away from the Sea Wind

Traditional breakfast
4.3
our garden deluxe room is located at the opposite side of the beach, we need to cross the road to get there. It's quite misleading bec the hotel boasts that it is at the beachfront while other rooms are not.
Yi S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Not a Bad Choice

Quiet, Nice beach, Easy accessibility to nearby restaurants and bars
7.3
Our stay at Sea Wind was pleasant. Staff were friendly. Rooms are clean. But Seaview Villas, we can't see the beach, so it was not exactly "sea view". Pool slightly small to my liking, but with the beautiful beach, you hardly spend time at the pool. I was expecting something more classy, as it was rated 4-star Resort. Slight disappointment, other than that, everything else is good.
Bianca M. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Place for relaxation and superb customer service

Location, Customer Service, and Value for Money
9.3
We were very pleased with our stay. We liked our room - Super Deluxe Beachfront, which is accessible to the pool, dining area and of course the beach. We only availed the daily buffet breakfast which is okay. They serve good Filipino food. They also serve pancakes, bacon, ham and hotdogs. The customer service is excellent. They always attend to our needs, and constantly greets us too. We would recommend this resort for couples and family who want full relaxation away from the noisy and crowded Station 2. :)
Fenderlyn C. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
Very nice hotel and location

Nice location away from the crowd, very accomodating staff, great hotel for couple and family
9
I always had an awesome stay in Seawind hotel. I have stayed here twice already. I highly recommend this hotel especially for those who want a total relaxation coz it's away from the buzzling crowd of station 2 and it is near the willy's rock. I would definitely stay at seawind again on my next visit to Boracay.
Rhodora S. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Perfect location. Great place to stay in Boracay.

Beautiful beachfront location. Security. Customer care.
9.3
Fantastic stay. Traveled with my guests from the UK and they did not dissappoitnt. Price is great.
Patrick O. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Nice private place at the beach front

Nice, private place, at the beach front
10
Redentor S. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2015
perfect location resort

Location, wide spacious area inside the resort, nice beach front area
7.7
it was okay. except for some rowdy/noisy guests who were drinking and disturbing the quiet and peaceful ambiance. although food serving is generous, it could still stand a lot of improvement when it comes to taste
Maria J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Peaceful , away from madness

Quiet surroundings, nice pool, beach front.
8
For it's Agoda price point, it was definitely value for money. If you want to be away from hussle and bustle and plan to spend a 75% of your time on the beach and lounging at the hotel pool, this is the best place for you. Pool, peaceful and quiet. Great for families. Great for kids. They have 2 pools and was not overcrowded at all. If you're travelling with a huge group or with party goers with plenty of water sports planned, this is not the best option for you. It is indeed beach front but very far from beach sports boat terminals and D'Mall restos. You will find yourself, for the most part riding a trike. Breakfast was ok. They had mixed flavoured rice and several filipino and continental options. I wished they had waffles instead of pancakes and they didnt skimped on syrup instead of having a butter sweet mix. They had an egg station which offered custom omelettes which is a plus. Above average breakfast but I've seen better for the room rates. Need to improve: Beach chairs with blue covers look old and cheap, making it white or striped modern waterproof covers will add to the hotels classy appeal. Bathroom fixtures certainly need improvement, loose shower holder missing screw, flush stopped working, warm water stopped working, all got fixed but something needs an upgrade.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Super stay

The native traditional Boracay feel, quiet location and very clean and tidy
8.7
Our second time and a perfect location. Peace and quiet and relaxing. Spotlessly clean and we love the more native feel with the bamboo buildings and wooden floors in the rooms . Like Boracay used to be.
Tricia C. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Dated rooms but excellent staff

Beachfront area, outstanding staff, buffet dinner on the beach
7
We've stayed at Sea Wind a few times before and thought it was lovely the first time we stayed 8 years ago, but now it really needs an update. The rooms are fashioned with native style furniture, which adds a bit of an antique look to the place. Our breakfast wasn't included with the room, but when we went downstairs to check it out, nothing really tempted us and our friends that tried it said it was below-average. However the bbq buffet dinner they serve on the beach every night is amazing - we eat there at least a couple of times each trip, even though we are not staying at the hotel. The staff are exceptional - so friendly and accommodating - it's what really makes this resort memorable. The price for the rooms has increased a lot over the years but not much improvements have been made in terms of the decor, so there are probably better, newer options around which entices me to try a different hotel in Boracay next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Wind Resort Boracay IslandSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - LobbySea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Museo de Roberto y Gloria TirolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Museo de Roberto y Gloria TirolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Beachfront SideSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden SideSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden SideSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden SideSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool at the Garden SideSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - PlaygroundSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - PlaygroundSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - PlaygroundSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beachfront Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden Deluxe RoomsSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - BeachSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Super Deluxe Beach Front Sea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Garden Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front Super DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Beach Front DeluxeSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - GardenSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - GardenSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - GardenSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - FacilitiesSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - GardenSea Wind Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sea Wind Resort, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02