Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seacloud Hotel

1392-100, Jung-dong, Haeundae-gu, Haeundae Beach / BEXCO, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Swimming Pool Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Ballroom Seacloud Hotel Busan - Bathroom Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Kitchen Seacloud Hotel Busan - Bathroom Seacloud Hotel Busan - Kitchen Seacloud Hotel Busan - Pub/Lounge Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room
Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Restaurant Seacloud Hotel Busan - Facilities Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Seminar Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Restaurant Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room
Area: Haeundae Beach / BEXCO Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 379 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Max L. Couples Brazil, July 10, 2015
Great location but not a 4 star

close to beach and pool
8.3
The hotel is literally across the beach so the location is great. The check-in was pretty easy and they even upgraded us to executive suite which was nice but the room was on the 5th floor without much view and dark without much sunlight. Didn't change room since they did give us a bigger room and we only stayed for 1 night. The staff were nice. However, the entrance to hotel leaves much to be desired and it feels like you're going into a really seedy hotel. So just from appearance of the entrance, it was very much of a let down. Felt like I was going into a 2 star hotel and not a 4 stars. In addition, they didn't provide toothbrush and toothpaste which is a minimum requirement for hotels in Asia. Overall, I would stay at this hotel if the price was lower but at around $100, I think there are better hotels with better appearances than this one. Not a bad 1 day visit but it's overpriced for what you get.
Report this review
Jennica R. Groups South Korea, July 9, 2015
Beautiful ocean view

View, comfort and location
9
The view was amazing our hotel was very comfortable and clean, the gym/fitness center was very small but got the job done for a quick vacation workout. The pool hours were terrible. Closed by 7:00. And the hot tub wasn't very hot at all. The tub in the room was also very tiny!!!
Report this review
Hyeong T. Business travelers South Korea, July 6, 2015
GRADE OF HOTEL

POSITION / SWIMMING POOL /
7.7
Report this review
Renata R. Groups Canada, May 4, 2015
Great place with a view

Location Room breakfast
9.3
The hotel had a good location and we had an excellent view of the beach and water. The rooms were large and clean. The breakfast was great.
Report this review
Vathin S. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2015
Fantastic Hotel for a holiday in Busan

Great location, Beautiful view and Comfortable Room
9.3
The hotel located in the perfect location, right in front of the beach. You can only cross the street then you can relax in the big clean beach. There are many shops and restaurant in a walking distance where you can enjoy a good quick meal or even a luxurious dinner. The hotel itself has a nice room for guest and very comfortable. We recommend this hotel to others to try for yourself.
Report this review
Mynjy K. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
Worst poorest conditioned hotel ever

Spacious room beach biew quietness
3.3
It was only one night business trip though i was vey surprised by this old utilities: dead tv remote control, dark lights, no toothbrush, dusty floor.
Report this review
Inez L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Hotel with a great view

Location, size and comfort of room and cleanliness
8.7
We had a great stay at Seacloud. We requested for a sea view room and we were bowled over by the view we had. Beautiful sunrise! The room is very spacious and comfortable. Staff were friendly and provided directions and recommendations. Overall, if you are looking for a beautiful and serene time, Seacloud provides you the view and comfort that you are looking for.
Report this review
Tk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
A Relaxing Stay

room comfort, location, hotel view
8.7
The semi-sea view is good. The beach gives us a relaxing holiday. The hotel staff was helpful; we needed a balance to weigh the luggage and they lent us a balance. When we asked for transportation, the staff member answered us with patience. The included breakfast was good in general. The only bad thing is the floor design of the hotel. We had to take two separated lifts in order to go from the hotel entrance to the hotel room.
Report this review
Sang-Jun P. Couples South Korea, November 14, 2014
Nice Place

Price, Location, View
9.7
It's a best place which located front of Haeundae beach. Just across the one crossroad you can touch down beach and hotel consist of public facilities that family restaurant, convenience store and etc.
Report this review
Sodam P. Families with older children South Korea, November 9, 2014
very good

good location, good breakfast, good view
10
As very good location and view, my child was very satisfied with this hotel. Also breakfast was very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seacloud Hotel BusanSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Swimming PoolSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - BallroomSeacloud Hotel Busan - BathroomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - KitchenSeacloud Hotel Busan - BathroomSeacloud Hotel Busan - KitchenSeacloud Hotel Busan - Pub/LoungeSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - FacilitiesSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Seminar RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Seminar RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Theus RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03