or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seacloud Hotel

1392-100, Jung-dong, Haeundae-gu, Haeundae Beach / BEXCO, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Swimming Pool Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Ballroom Seacloud Hotel Busan - Bathroom Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Kitchen Seacloud Hotel Busan - Bathroom Seacloud Hotel Busan - Kitchen Seacloud Hotel Busan - Pub/Lounge Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room
Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Restaurant Seacloud Hotel Busan - Facilities Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Seminar Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Restaurant Seacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room Seacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting Room
Area: Haeundae Beach / BEXCO Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Mynjy K. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
Worst poorest conditioned hotel ever

Spacious room beach biew quietness
3.3
It was only one night business trip though i was vey surprised by this old utilities: dead tv remote control, dark lights, no toothbrush, dusty floor.
Inez L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Hotel with a great view

Location, size and comfort of room and cleanliness
8.7
We had a great stay at Seacloud. We requested for a sea view room and we were bowled over by the view we had. Beautiful sunrise! The room is very spacious and comfortable. Staff were friendly and provided directions and recommendations. Overall, if you are looking for a beautiful and serene time, Seacloud provides you the view and comfort that you are looking for.
Tk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
A Relaxing Stay

room comfort, location, hotel view
8.7
The semi-sea view is good. The beach gives us a relaxing holiday. The hotel staff was helpful; we needed a balance to weigh the luggage and they lent us a balance. When we asked for transportation, the staff member answered us with patience. The included breakfast was good in general. The only bad thing is the floor design of the hotel. We had to take two separated lifts in order to go from the hotel entrance to the hotel room.
Sang-Jun P. Couples South Korea, November 14, 2014
Nice Place

Price, Location, View
9.7
It's a best place which located front of Haeundae beach. Just across the one crossroad you can touch down beach and hotel consist of public facilities that family restaurant, convenience store and etc.
Sodam P. Families with older children South Korea, November 9, 2014
very good

good location, good breakfast, good view
10
As very good location and view, my child was very satisfied with this hotel. Also breakfast was very good.
Yam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2014
4 star really

price, price and price
6.7
Its price is very reasonable given its comfort, scenic view and room furnishing. However, it is too remote from busan ktx station and its lobby looks a bit shabby.
Dennis K. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Excellent Value

Location, Staff, and Cleanliness
9.3
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was very cordial and accommodating. This hotel was definitely a pleasant surprise. I definitely recommend others to stay at this hotel. The location is fantastic and the value is absolutely better than most. The breakfast buffet was simple and could use a little improvement but all in all satisfactory. I look forward to staying at this hotel again for future business trips.
Gerard L. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
beautiful busan

location, location, location
8.3
Excelent
Pang W. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Nice view to Haeundae beach

Great sea view, nearby Haeundae beach and restaurant around.
8.3
Great sea view, nearby Haeundae beach and restaurant around. Mrt in walking distance and Gimhea airport bus next to hotel.
Dae W. Business travelers South Korea, October 10, 2014
good

location
7.3
nice place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seacloud Hotel BusanSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Swimming PoolSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - BallroomSeacloud Hotel Busan - BathroomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - KitchenSeacloud Hotel Busan - BathroomSeacloud Hotel Busan - KitchenSeacloud Hotel Busan - Pub/LoungeSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - FacilitiesSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Seminar RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Seminar RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Theus RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - Meeting RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest RoomSeacloud Hotel Busan - RestaurantSeacloud Hotel Busan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05