Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments

41 Canberra Terrace Caloundra, Caloundra and Kings Beach, Sunshine Coast, Australia 4551 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - View Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Kitchen Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Interior Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room
Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest Room Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Exterior Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Interior Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Living Area
Area: Caloundra and Kings Beach Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Jessica G. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
all the comforts of home

fully equipped kitchen, beautiful views and very big spacious apartment
9.7
the manager Karen was just lovely. the apartment itself was very big and spacious and well equipped. fantastic ocean views and private rooftop access. just fantasic. wouldn't recommend for older people as there is no lift
Monica K. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Cannnot wait to get back there again

Location, views, cleanliness and fully equipped apartment
9.3
Wow! What an awesome apartment. We had the top floor apartment and had our very own and private rooftop entertainment area which we spent a lot of time at as the views were amazing. The apartment has everything and more that you need for a self contained apartment stay. You really only have to bring your clothes, toiletries and food/drinks. The cleanliness of the apartment was 10/10. The location is fantastic and is close to absolutely everything....shopping, dining, entertainment, beaches. The only way I can fault out stay is that it was not long enough. We will definitely be going back there again except next time we are planning on staying for longer as there was so much to do and not enough time. Thanks Seafarer Chase for an amazing stay.
Jan K. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2013
Relaxing and scenic

roof top view, spacious, sea view
9.3
We enjoyed the close proximity to the beach, shops, restaurants and views
Sylvia R. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Comfortable and convenient. Plenty of space.

Space and location
8
Very spacious and comfortable. Excellent location near shops. Within easy walking distance of the beach and coastal walkway. Convenient underground parking.Very quiet. Our only criticism would be dirty windows, stove and lounge suite. The kitchen area is very well equipped.
Nigel O. Families with young children Australia, March 22, 2013
Location was great. Rooms were good size.

Location near the beach and shops. Room size. Views over the ocean
6.7
The hotel location was great. The size of all the rooms was impressive and the views over the ocean were great. Only a short walk to the city and also the beaches. We were on the 3rd floor and would have appreciated an elevator. The rooms and the building are a bit tired and in need of an update and it was a bit difficult trying to find the manageress, without a phone,but all in all a great place to stay
Rebecca F. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2013
Lovely views, very noisy street,

Ocean views, close to restaurants, children's board games/toys
4.3
The stairs became a bit too mush constantly walking up and down with a 2yr old, would have been alot happier with our stay if our room was cleaned to a higher standard. Lovely views and manager was great.
Jaslyn O. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
central and convenient

good space and central
7
Central and comfortable apartment with decent floor space. Separate bathrooms with an actual bathtub, secure lock up garage and lovely ocean views from the second storey. Close distance to grocery, convenience stores, beaches and main shopping/cafe strip. Decor slightly dated but had everything I needed. Would definitely stay here again.
David D. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Friendly managers

nice views, well equipped, clean, good bed, good showers
7.3
this hotel was good to stay at with good views, a good bed, kitchen well equipped for longer stays with full size refrigerator. the unit was well presented and clean with good shower heads (not those horrible little sprays that hardly give out any water). the hotel is well positioned and quiet but for the council rubbish collector at 6 am on a sunday morning. only issue was the undercover car park which never had much thought go into the design of the building.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Quite happy with this hotel and would recommend it as it is not overpriced. Just make sure you have your curtains pulled when in bed as you can be seen by above rooms.
Carmel R. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2012
perfect in every way except for the stairs

This place really had everything great location perfect views roomy and well equiped.
9.7
the only drawback with this place were the stairs so pack light when visiting
Karleen E. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2012
Looked wonderful

Location,
8
Was not able to stay here for the weekend, when we got there we where told that there was a double booking. But the manager did everything right, she had book another motel for us and could not say sorry enough. But hey things happen, just so pleased that it all worked out without any fuss. Had a wonderful time in Caloundra!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine CoastSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - ViewSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - KitchenSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - InteriorSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - ExteriorSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - InteriorSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Living Area


AS-AGWEB-3C03