Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments

41 Canberra Terrace Caloundra, Caloundra and Kings Beach, Sunshine Coast, Australia 4551

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 31 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Stacey M. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2016
Very Happy
6.7
Great location close to beach ,shops markets were on in main street around the corner the weekend we were there. Wonderful views of all beaches. Large lounge room Great kitchen Games for the kids to play Lovely outdoor area near the pool We will be back
Report this review
Paul D. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2016
great
6
Prompt and helpful service from the complex manager who kindly helped us with any of our problems. A delightful stay , well worth searching for.
Report this review
Corina T. Families with older children New Zealand, January 11, 2016
Toddys

View from balcony
4.7
Carpark spaces are too tight. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool.
Report this review
Grace M. Couples Australia, October 5, 2015
Great place to stay

Location is very central, clean, private with great views
7
We will stay again, perfect sunrises & whale watching from the balcony, great views of the glass house mountains, Bribie & Moreton Islands, relaxed environment & handy to shops, cafes, street market & beaches
Report this review
Pamela C. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Seafarer Chase experience

Good Position, Friendly Manager,ell priced
8
Very comfortable
Report this review
Jessica G. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
all the comforts of home

fully equipped kitchen, beautiful views and very big spacious apartment
9.7
the manager Karen was just lovely. the apartment itself was very big and spacious and well equipped. fantastic ocean views and private rooftop access. just fantasic. wouldn't recommend for older people as there is no lift
Report this review
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
G

Nithing
2
Report this review
Monica K. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Cannnot wait to get back there again

Location, views, cleanliness and fully equipped apartment
9.3
Wow! What an awesome apartment. We had the top floor apartment and had our very own and private rooftop entertainment area which we spent a lot of time at as the views were amazing. The apartment has everything and more that you need for a self contained apartment stay. You really only have to bring your clothes, toiletries and food/drinks. The cleanliness of the apartment was 10/10. The location is fantastic and is close to absolutely everything....shopping, dining, entertainment, beaches. The only way I can fault out stay is that it was not long enough. We will definitely be going back there again except next time we are planning on staying for longer as there was so much to do and not enough time. Thanks Seafarer Chase for an amazing stay.
Report this review
Jan K. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2013
Relaxing and scenic

roof top view, spacious, sea view
9.3
We enjoyed the close proximity to the beach, shops, restaurants and views
Report this review
Sylvia R. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Comfortable and convenient. Plenty of space.

Space and location
8
Very spacious and comfortable. Excellent location near shops. Within easy walking distance of the beach and coastal walkway. Convenient underground parking.Very quiet. Our only criticism would be dirty windows, stove and lounge suite. The kitchen area is very well equipped.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page
Seafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine CoastSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - ViewSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - KitchenSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - InteriorSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - ExteriorSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - InteriorSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolSeafarer Chase Holiday Apartments Sunshine Coast - Living Area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07