Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seagull Hotel

489 An Duong Vuong street, City Beach, Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh), Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Exterior Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Exterior Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Exterior Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Exterior Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Shops Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Swimming Pool Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room
Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Shops Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Bathroom Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant
Area: City Beach Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 197 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
John K. Couples Australia, August 24, 2015
Extremely Attentive Staff

Staff, View from room, Breakfast Buffet
8.3
My third time at the Seagull, good rooms in the new section, breakfast buffet varied local and western, it goes cold fairly quick but does get replenished, the staff try very hard to please, the girl at the pool cafe,bar was extremely attentive, and as Asians struggle to stay afloat in water the pool attendant is kept busy, we saw him save two in ten minuites one day and another one the next day. This in probably four hours total time. Plenty of taxis at the front we didn't eat there as there are many good restuarants down on the water front.
Report this review
William S. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2015
Vacation stay

The location was great,staff very helpful,clean hotel
9.7
We went for two nights on our vacation through Vietnam and found this hotel as one of the best we stayed at.
Report this review
Valentyn S. Business travelers Ukraine, August 6, 2015
Relaxing Stay

STAFF . LOCATION . SERVICE
10
It was wonderful , the staff were excellent and helpfull , beach view is so nice , comfortable rooms .Thank you Seagull , I will come back .
Report this review
Kelvin Y. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Excellent hotel

Staff, service, hotel ethos, location.
8.3
Stayed at the Seagull for ten hot, hot days. We really enjoyed our stay and loved the Quy Nhon region. The on deficiency if the hotel is that they do not have a natural shade area where guests can relax. The pool area is too small and the beach is too hot. This is made up for by staff performance. Every staff member is very customer oriented and nothing is ever too much trouble. Loved little touches like fruit brought to your tom late afternoon which was always appreciated. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone but don't go in mid summer, the humidity is a killer.
Report this review
Trang W. Couples Australia, June 12, 2015
Definitely worth it

Staff, Location, Top Bar View
9.7
This really was a lovely place to stay. Great rooms, Great staff and central location. We were on our honeymoon and spent three weeks in Vietnam and this was the best place we stayed. T n P. Australia. June 2015.
Report this review
Larry W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
another stay at Seagull

staff location cleaning very stayed here
9.7
I've stayed here 4 times since 2010. I would not consider staying anywhere else. The entire staff go out of their way to make sure your stay is all it should be. Quy Nhon is a great location and much is being done to improve the City.
Report this review
Edward O. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
A Great Stay

Room Comfort, Staff Attentiveness, Vlaue
9.3
This was my second stay at the Seagull Hotel in Qhy Nhon and I have now stayed there 8 nights so I can tell you hat I really enjoy this hotel very much. The staff is really great, very caring and very attentive. Its location right on the beach is also a reason I live the hotel. I travel on business and this is far and away the best hotel in Qhy Nhon for business as well as for pleasure. The food is great, the rooms are large and comfortable and the staff is first rate. You will enjoy this hotel, I promise.
Report this review
Murray G. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Great location

Location comfortable rooms
9.3
Great location, comfortable rooms, great views right on the beach, staff most helpful and were able to book in early, definitely value for money
Report this review
Hien A. Families with older children Vietnam, February 21, 2015
Ok

Location, view,
6
Report this review
Glenn M. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
What a view

Location, location, location
9
This is a wonderful hotel. The staff were excellent the only thing that let it down was breakfast. but we would stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh)Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BeachSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BeachSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ShopsSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Swimming PoolSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Coffee Shop/CafeSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ShopsSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BathroomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BeachSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Coffee Shop/CafeSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BeachSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BeachSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Swimming PoolSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BathroomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Swimming PoolSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BathroomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BathroomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BathroomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Coffee Shop/CafeSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BeachSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - BathroomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Coffee Shop/CafeSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07