or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seagull Hotel

489 An Duong Vuong street, City Beach, Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh), Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - View Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Salagane Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Blue Sea Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Garden Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Panorama Bar
Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Travel Center Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-Massage Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-Massage Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby
Area: City Beach Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Marshall B. Groups France, July 3, 2014
Great place to rest and relax

it's on the beach, there are good restaurants and a nice bar at the top
9
Rooms are very clean, it is great value for the price, a nice place to get away from it all
John S. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Great location, great hotel.

Location (beach), staff, rooms
9.7
Fabulous.We had great fun. We stayed during the hot and humid season but our rooms were cool, comfortable and with great views. Staff were all very friendly and tried their best to satisfy all our requirements. Internet access was variable, mainly due to the quality depending on where you stayed in Vietnam. We always like to stay at least a week in each location which gives you time to relax and build rapport with the staff. Management were very keen to receive feedback so that they could continue to improve the service offered by the hotel.
Quang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 23, 2014
Very welcomed on arrival and totally relaxed stay

Location, staff, ocean view
7.7
Great but somehow boring.
Hung T. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Comfortable and great value for money.

Excellent views at a great price.
8.3
The staff were extremely attentive. I had gone to the spa and at check-out I wrote one negative comment. They called me when I was on the way to the airport to follow up. They are serious about service. Hotel has a lot of business and other functions so can be noisy. Rooms were new (level 9) and excellent views of the ocean and city.
Alun E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Huge but not impersonal

location, hard working reception area staff, hearing the sea
9.7
Excellent. I was not expecting much for my rook so I was pleasantly surprised to have a room with a stunning view. If I jumped off my balcony I'd have landed on the sand. Food good, staff excellent
Nadine N. Couples Germany, March 31, 2014
Great beach Resort

beautiful beach, nice restaurants, great rooms
10
This hotel is a real beach resort. The hotel is directly located at the beach, which is quite nice. They have a small pool as well (but really small). The food in the restaurant was really good and the breakfast buffet was really big. The staff was really friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and big, with a balcony to the beach.
Michal H. Groups Czech Republic, March 27, 2014
Fair

Location, High standard, staff
8
Hotel is just perfect. Only problém is not very good food. On this standard I would expect another level of food.
Udayabhaskar P. Business travelers India, March 15, 2014
Good Value for Money

Spacious rooms and excellent location on the beach
8.3
The room was spacious and clean though the carpet was out dated but this was overcome by the location which is right on the beach and should say one of the wonderful beach . The internet is slow. Overall it is a good value for money .
Karenza M. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Fabulous beach hotel

On the beach, lovely hotel, friendly staff
9.7
Stayed here for a few days at the beach, hotel was more than we expected, great staff, great. breakfast choice. We were upgraded on arrival don't know why but the room was lovely, very clean, large, with everything you needed. Travel centre arranged for our onward travel, delivered our train tickets to our room. Free fruit every day, good pool bar and roof top bar, everything was lovely would recommend without a doubt.
Tom T. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxation, peace of mind

Great location by the beach but not too far from central City, variety choices of on site restaurants, good services
8
As expected of the 4 stars hotel, good and cleanliness facility; staff speak English well and are well trained in customer services. Some room accessories were old and needed to replace. The bathtub is too small. Good hot and cold water system. I will come back in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh)Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ViewSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Salagane RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Blue Sea RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Garden RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Panorama BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - PoolsideSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Travel CenterSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-MassageSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-MassageSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06