or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seagull Hotel

489 An Duong Vuong street, City Beach, Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh), Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - View Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Salagane Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Blue Sea Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Garden Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Panorama Bar
Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Travel Center Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-Massage Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-Massage Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby
Area: City Beach Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Murray G. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Great location

Location comfortable rooms
9.3
Great location, comfortable rooms, great views right on the beach, staff most helpful and were able to book in early, definitely value for money
Hien A. Families with older children Vietnam, February 21, 2015
Ok

Location, view,
6
Hazel L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
Great customer service

Staff were friendly and really helpful, food was delicious, massage was the best one I've had in Vietnam
10
If I was to go back to Quy Nhon, I'd definitely stay at the Seagull hotel again, the staff, especially those at the restaurant were amazing!
Elin A. Couples Sweden, January 2, 2015
Wonderful staff and Great location

very helpfull staff, clean room and nice location by the beach
10
My stay at this hotel was great. Best thing was the view from the room. Also all the staff were super helpfull
Tran T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 28, 2014
nice view and good location

best for beach view, nice location , good staff
8.3
i was there 1 day only. The hotel is good for stay with the good room condition, beach view is so nice.
Anthony M. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Wow

Kind and considerate staff, all amenities and facilities provided with excellence and the location is perfect.
10
Wow, it was spectacular considering my partner and I had just been in a bike accident and were a little worse for ware. The staff were incredible answering every whim, the food was excellent with a huge variety. the english liaison went above and beyond, we even received a complimentary massage in their spa... I would highly recommend and was sad to leave... Thank you seagull, you were exceptional
Patricia C. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Perfect beach front location

Location, view from the room, great service from reception
9.7
We visited Quy Nhon on our way from Danang to the mountains. The hotel was very busy with alot of local visitors and a wedding in the reception venue on the ground floor that made arriving and checking in a very noisy business. The beach rivalled some of the best we have seen. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The view from the balcony worth paying the little extra for. Breakfast was plentiful although not great western food - but the best thing about visiting another country is trying its food. The reception team were super efficient and helped way beyond expectations. If we had more time (and in hindsight) we would have stayed the extra night and explored some more. Its off the beaten track, however, and as we learned not east to get to or leave if you like a late start in the morning - but we think Quy Nhon has a lot more to offer and the Seagull Hotel is a great base from which to explore.
Peter A. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Relaxing Stay at The Seagull

Location, rooftop bar, friendly staff & in house dining (breakfast was great)
8
Stay was pleasant, clean and rates were reasonable.
Robert D. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights and found the hotel to be very good - Not many foreign tourists visit Qui Nhon but the staff spoke very good English. The room was great with the hotel being right on the beach front.
Hans U. Families with young children Switzerland, July 9, 2014
Short vacation

Good location on the beach and near the city, great view of the bay,
5
We booked a short vacation for visiting friends. The Hotel is acceptable, but not 4* as indicated. Service and attention of staff has a lot of potential to improve (Typical Vietnamese Style - they don't really care). The rooms were clean. The breakfast so,so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh)Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ViewSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Salagane RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Blue Sea RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Garden RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Panorama BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - PoolsideSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Travel CenterSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-MassageSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-MassageSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01