or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seagull Hotel

489 An Duong Vuong street, City Beach, Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh), Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - View Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Salagane Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Blue Sea Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Garden Restaurant Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Panorama Bar
Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Bar Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness Room Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Travel Center Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-Massage Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-Massage Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby
Hotel Area: City Beach Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Hung T. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Comfortable and great value for money.

Excellent views at a great price.
8.3
The staff were extremely attentive. I had gone to the spa and at check-out I wrote one negative comment. They called me when I was on the way to the airport to follow up. They are serious about service. Hotel has a lot of business and other functions so can be noisy. Rooms were new (level 9) and excellent views of the ocean and city.
Alun E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Huge but not impersonal

location, hard working reception area staff, hearing the sea
9.7
Excellent. I was not expecting much for my rook so I was pleasantly surprised to have a room with a stunning view. If I jumped off my balcony I'd have landed on the sand. Food good, staff excellent
Michal H. Groups Czech Republic, March 27, 2014
Fair

Location, High standard, staff
8
Hotel is just perfect. Only problém is not very good food. On this standard I would expect another level of food.
Udayabhaskar P. Business travelers India, March 15, 2014
Good Value for Money

Spacious rooms and excellent location on the beach
8.3
The room was spacious and clean though the carpet was out dated but this was overcome by the location which is right on the beach and should say one of the wonderful beach . The internet is slow. Overall it is a good value for money .
Karenza M. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Fabulous beach hotel

On the beach, lovely hotel, friendly staff
9.7
Stayed here for a few days at the beach, hotel was more than we expected, great staff, great. breakfast choice. We were upgraded on arrival don't know why but the room was lovely, very clean, large, with everything you needed. Travel centre arranged for our onward travel, delivered our train tickets to our room. Free fruit every day, good pool bar and roof top bar, everything was lovely would recommend without a doubt.
Tom T. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxation, peace of mind

Great location by the beach but not too far from central City, variety choices of on site restaurants, good services
8
As expected of the 4 stars hotel, good and cleanliness facility; staff speak English well and are well trained in customer services. Some room accessories were old and needed to replace. The bathtub is too small. Good hot and cold water system. I will come back in future.
Gary B. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
Best Hotel in Quy Nhon attentive Staff

Locaction, tours, relaxation
8
this hotel is the best in Quy Nhon by far it is owned locally but the Staff are willing and able to improve all the time. Breakfast in Vietnam is always not the best but I have to say there trying and making things better. As a hospitality Trainer I can see they want to impress guests and make it a pleasant stay. I did help in a little way by giving a few points on improvement and next day they implemented this. I hope it helped I did like this hotel and its Postion is Perfect close to everything in town.
Greet R. Solo travelers Belgium, February 5, 2014
Seagull resort is worthwhile its resort name

Rooftop bar, breakfast, friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay very much at the Seagull Hotel. After 6 weeks of backpacking, I needed a luxury brake. The Seagull Resort responded to all my needs. Staff was very friendly. Room service was super quick. The beds were fantastic. First I only booked for 2 days. But after 2 nights I booked another 3 days. I certainly would go back here.
Daniel R. Couples Germany, January 6, 2014
Very nice view over the whole City and Beach

Beach View, Friendly, nice Rooms
8.3
To T. Groups Australia, December 21, 2013
Great value

Comfortable, right on beach, great prices
9
Great hotel in the city right in front of the beach. Each room has a balcony overlooking the beautiful views. We were on the 9th floor overlooking both the city and ocean, amazing views... Too bad it was very windy for the entire 4 nights stay. This hotel has a great range for buffet breakfast, there is a spa area, a pool that is way too cold to be used during our stay. There is a pool side bar where we had an afternoon snack and drink everyday. We never went to the rooftop bar, was too blowy and cold. Staff were great, very helpful. During our 4 nights we didn't see many foreigners staying at the hotel, a lot of local guest from around the country coming in for conferences etc... There's not much to do around Quy Nhon, we went to visit a few bays (bai xep, bai Dai, bai bau) by taxi, wasn't a far drive into the mountain areas. We also spent a few hours visiting a SOS orphanage which is sponsored by a German company, that was an eye opener! Overall the hotel is a little tired, but worth every penny. We arrived by private car from Danang (6-7hrs drive). I would definitely return to this hotel in the future. Full bathroom amenities, clean big rooms with LCD tv.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh)Seagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ViewSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Salagane RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Orchid RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Blue Sea RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Garden RestaurantSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Panorama BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Poolside BarSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - PoolsideSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Fitness RoomSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Travel CenterSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-MassageSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa-MassageSeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - LobbySeagull Hotel Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02