Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seahorse Hua Hin Resort

123/45 Mooban Takiab Hua Hin , Khao Takiab, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View - Bathroom Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View - Bathroom Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - Bathroom Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - Bathroom Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - Bathroom Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - White Vista Jacuzzi Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - White Vista Jacuzzi Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool
Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exotic Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exotic
Area: Khao Takiab Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Phuriwat L. Couples Thailand, February 8, 2015
Not worth for money, overrated, poor staff
3.7
Not my choice anymore
Nuansom H. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2015
Nice boutique resort

Safe, clean, good service
8.3
We only stay 1 night but we book 2 rooms, one for my parent. We were happy with the room for what we paid, it worth the money(60$/night)
Supatcha P. Business travelers Thailand, January 4, 2015
Cozy hotel

Cozy design, value for money, functional
6.7
Happy
Tararat T. Groups Thailand, December 28, 2014
Peace and comfort

Bed , service , breakfast
9
It is a nice place for people who need to escape noisy town. The one impressed thing is a service from staff. I reccomend person who will plan to stay at Seahorse huahin try the breakfast ! I lovin it !!
Theerada P. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2014
Clean & Private

Clean,Private,Nice pool
7.3
Hotel is clean and feeling private but bed is so hard so i'm feeling not comfortable while i'm sleep
Wattanapong P. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2014
clean room, staff are great

very clean room also bathroom, swimming pool look very clean, nicely staff
9.3
Lip K. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Small and overrated resort

staff, modern design and wi fi
5.3
Disappointed as it is smaller and not as beautiful as the pictures. The beach is quite far away, the rooms and swimming pool not very clean. Design of our duplex was nice though, minimalistic, modern and quite spacious. The staff saved the day as they accommodated us with extra tables and chairs for the BBQ party. Will stay in a different hotel that is beach front in future
Chanon C. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Excellent resort

1. Nice Room 2.Swimming pool 3.Best Service
9.7
Nathawut K. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2014
Private, Excellent service

Good service
6
Pornprapa C. Families with young children Thailand, November 23, 2014
Comfortable and valueable

Reasonable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace ViewSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace ViewSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace ViewSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace ViewSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View - BathroomSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View - BathroomSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - MalibuSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - MalibuSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - MalibuSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - BathroomSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - BathroomSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - BathroomSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - White Vista JacuzziSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - White Vista JacuzziSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbySeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExoticSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exotic

Customer Reviews - Seahorse Hua Hin Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A08