or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seahorse Hua Hin Resort

123/45 Mooban Takiab Hua Hin , Khao Takiab, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View - Bathroom Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View - Bathroom Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - Bathroom Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - Bathroom Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - Bathroom Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - White Vista Jacuzzi Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - White Vista Jacuzzi Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool
Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exotic Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exotic
Area: Khao Takiab Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
849 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (849)
Sort by:
Sirkka F. Couples Sweden, January 21, 2014
no comments

the pool
5.3
The cardreader didn´twork, lot of problems for a person in our company
Chainarin V. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2013
Nice hotel and room acoomodation

Nice place, large room, good pool
9
Nice place with lovely staff, good accommodation and nice decorate. great pool for swimming and exercise.
Paiboon A. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2013
bed much too hard

pool view
4.7
room size is ok. but the bed is much to hard. almost could not sleep. poor breakfast with little choice.
Tim T. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2013
Best hotel for couple

Location is not far from airport also nice view of the beach. Nice people and good facilities
8
The hotel staff is really nice, well trained and friendly to the guest.
Nancy R. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2013
good hotel

not bad
5.3
Worapol U. Families with young children Thailand, October 30, 2013
Modern Room

Modern room, near beach, good food
8
Modern room, near beach, good food. Modern room, near beach, good food.
Henning N. Solo travelers Norway, October 25, 2013
Average and a bit fare out of the way

Clean, Swimming pool and east check in
6
The hotel consist of Bungalows all around the pool area which is quite nice. I had the jacuzzi room which unfortunately with lack of water pressure took about 2 hours to fill and it was already by then out of hot water. Breakfast is the only meal available at the hotel, however there are a few restaurants close by. All in all not a bad stay but a few things that could be better. Probably will not stay there again.
Stefaan B. Families with young children Belgium, October 6, 2013
Modest hotel with very good value for your money

Straightforward hotel - value for the money - not to close to the beach
8.7
We went to this hotel in low-season. We enjoyed the calm environment at the time being there. Being off the main road and at a barely 5 min walk from the beach helped a lot of course. The staff was very attentive and quick responding.
Sawitree V. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
not valuable for the money

location
5.7
- the bed was very hard - room location too close to the pool, not privacy as jacuzzi type - breakfast not variety - good location
Oy P. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
Ok, reasonable price, but nothing special

location is ok, pool is ok
5.3
The pool is ok, but the pool keeper didn't put the cap back in on side hole and it sucked my back when I leaned on it. It can hurt pool users especially kids. The room which is near the kitchen was a bit noisy. I can hear cooks cooking, and smell food when they cooked something. The staff seemed not so professional, and some didn't dress right, I think. The shower head in the bathtub side wasn't high enough to stand when taking a shower, and it's too low when sitting in the tub. The air circulation fan in bathroom gave burning smell. My boyfriend and I found the design of the room funny. What the concreat bed outside the room for?, and something needs to be improved for sure is internet speed and stable connection. It's far too slow and i got disconnected many time. I can't work using their internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace ViewSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace ViewSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace ViewSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace ViewSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View - BathroomSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Terrace View - BathroomSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - MalibuSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - MalibuSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - MalibuSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - BathroomSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - BathroomSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Malibu - BathroomSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - White Vista JacuzziSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - White Vista JacuzziSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbySeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExoticSeahorse Hua Hin Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exotic


AS-AGWEB-3C01