or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seapines Villa Liberg

111 Moo 5, Soi Bang Ma Lao 2, Naiyang Beach, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side Room Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side Room Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Interior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Interior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest Room Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest Room Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest Room
Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Vanessa S. Couples Brazil, February 22, 2015
Great experience!

Location, staff, accomodation
10
I have booked this hotel due to the flight too early on the following day. It is in a very good location, being near to the airport and to the beach, where we could have an amazing dinner.
Hirose A. Couples Japan, February 14, 2015
Fantastic place /Homestyle hospitality

Tranquillity / Hospitality / Interesting rooms
9
Easy-going place where the service felt authentic. Owner was very hands-on and really helpful with travel suggestions. Had stayed in 4 star resort prior and in no way did it feel like a step down. Will definitely stay here again when in Phuket. Nice simple fresh breakfast too.
Eva G. Couples Czech Republic, February 3, 2015
We have spent 2 nights of our honeymoon there.

Hostes is very nice and able to eager to help you with whatever you need.Environment is clean and beautiful in Thai way( decoration).The rooms are big, clean and there is nice swimming pool.
9
We were more than happy with all what I just said I would like to add that there is a beach 5 min away by walk with few nice restaurants around.
Elva F. Couples China, November 14, 2014
Value for Monney.Nice hotel

Nice Room, Nice envirometal,Nice Boss
8.7
Room is big and clean, Small Villa but Very comfortable. I like it very much.thank you
Audrone C. Business travelers Lithuania, November 9, 2014
Conveniently close to the airport

Proximity to the airport, cleanliness, staff
8
My stay at this hotel was shorter than 12 hours - I needed a place to stay before a 2 am departure from the airport. A good restaurant across the street. A reliable owner who made sure my taxi was ordered and arrived on time. A clean and neat room - not too convenient for work, but then again - most people don't travel to Phuket to work :). Overall, I would absolutely recommend this hotel, especially if you want to be close to the airport. Given the proximity (5 min), a transfer service would have been really nice.
Caitlin G. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Service, Pool, Bed
9
This was a lovely hotel that was pretty close to the airport. We were only there for a quick one night stay, but a nice breakfast was included and the pool and room was very nice.
Christine S. Couples Germany, October 21, 2014
Peace and Tranquility

The site, room, service
9.7
Again too short, next time hopefully longer...
Robbie T. Families with young children Belgium, October 20, 2014
close to beach and airport

location, rooms, staff
8
Nice comfortable room -Quiet and peaceful -Good Swimming Pool -Lovely staff -Close to Airport -Rent Motorbike to explore island
Karin S. Families with older children Germany, September 2, 2014
A beautifull resort

big lovely rooms, pool, garden
9.3
a beautifull place to stay
Kenneth S. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Wish we could stay longer

Cleanliness, owner, rooms
9.3
We loved it.... The owner is a lovely lady is is very efficient....due to some type of booking error our pool view room was not available so we were shown a standard room and a refund of the difference was given....in actual fact I preferred the standard room as it turned out..rooms have air con, a fan, large bathroom with lots of hot water and a dressing room ...we had an early morning flight the owner packed us a breakfast the night before....a delicious sandwich, banana and a juice...much appreciated... The hotel.is a little walk from the beach down a pathway...we walked back thru the indigo pearl resort with no problems.. For anyone who,has been to nai yang before you will get a big shock...the navy has pulled down all the restaurant and bars on the beach....in a few months I'm sure it will look great with the beach all cleaned up but at the moment it doesn't look that inviting :-(. Would definitely recommend seapines villa liberg.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seapines Villa Liberg PhuketSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - StandardSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - StandardSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - InteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - InteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03