or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seapines Villa Liberg

111 Moo 5, Soi Bang Ma Lao 2, Naiyang Beach (Close to Indigo Pearl Hotel) +66(0)8 0544 4491, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Hotel Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard - Shower Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side - Shower Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Common Area Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Book Corner Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Self-service Tea or Coffee Corner Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Entrance Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Interior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Interior
Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Ma G. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Pleasant, friendly, clean, secure

It's clean, secure, and the owner is hands-on
8.7
It was very pleasant and I would not mind staying here again as a transit point. It has a small pool and the beach is amazing - just a few minutes walk away. The room was clean, welcoming although the room security is a little antiquated, it is charming in its own way.
Ian P. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Good small hotel, 300 meters from beach

Authentic Thai hotel, very clean, nice warm pool, pretty gardens.
8.3
Stayed at Seapines for 8 nights. Convenient for the lovely beach and restaurants of Nai Yang.
Agnes S. Couples Italy, February 6, 2014
A beautiful oasis

clean, friendly staff, lovely interior
9.3
We had a great stay at the Villa Liberg. The room is clean with nice accomodation, the staff very friendly and helpful und the walking distance to the beach takes less than 5 minutes. We really felt like in paradise.
Susan K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Awesome Thai Architecture, Gardens and Grounds.

Design, attention to detail, pool and gardens.
9.7
Arrived solo at 2:30 am after being in transit for 27 hrs. to a smiling staff member waiting to check me in. The gorgeous room and well designed grounds eased my travel muddled mind along with a soothing swim in the garden pool. It was so peaceful, with only nature sounds around the facility. A 10 min walk takes you to the beach, dining, and shopping. Would definitely stay here again and recommend the Seapines Villa Liberg to friends. TAXI FRAUD: I had read the various warnings about the airport taxi drivers in Phuket, and was careful to navigate through the transport hawkers to the metered taxi site outside the exit and to the right. My metered taxi driver took me on a big loop, even though I gave him the address and directions to Seapines and said that I knew it was only a 5 minute drive. He said he spoke no English. After 25 min. I arrived owing about $18.00 US. My return trip took 8 min. in the middle of the day and cost $6.00. I guess it could have been worse.
Patrik K. Families with young children Sweden, November 6, 2013
Great value for money, close to Phuket aIrport

The room, the pool, the staff
9.3
We had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel entrance is very anonymous, but inside the doors, this is a great place. Nice and big rooms, the pool is nice and warm, and the place is quiet. Only breakfast is served at the hotel, but there is a number of restaurants at the beach.
Michele A. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Relaxing

near to hotel, good service, close to beach
8
Steve C. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

close to airport, quiet with a pool
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel; only 10 minutes from the airport Rooms were clean and comfortable Staff were friendly and helpful Breakfast was a bit limited. A fair price for the location
Gautam B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Excellent B&B

Great Staff, Clean, virtually empty during rainy season
9.3
Stayed in this little B&B during rainy season. It was virtually empty, the room rate was very reasonable, and there was no rain! I thoroughly enjoyed the nice landscaping, wooden paneled rooms, fast internet and friendly owner. Ten minute walk to Naiyang beach, lots of restaurants, and close to Phuket airport.
Lang S. Families with young children China, August 9, 2013
freindly, warm~~~

location, price, staff
9
Melissa K. Solo travelers Canada, July 11, 2013
A Lovely Surprise!

friendly staff, clean big rooms, nice pool
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Liberg! It was a pleasant stay while in Phuket. I arrived late, and the staff were ready and friendly even at a late hour :) The room was very clean, large and the a/c was terrific. The pool area was quiet and a nice oasis away from the beach. Staff were attentive and friendly, and willing to help. Just a few minutes from the beach, the Villa Liberg was a wonderful stay and I will definitely be back on my next trip to Phuket!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seapines Villa Liberg PhuketSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard - ShowerSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side - ShowerSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Common AreaSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Book CornerSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Self-service Tea or Coffee CornerSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - EntranceSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - InteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - StandardSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - StandardSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - InteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05