or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seapines Villa Liberg

111 Moo 5, Soi Bang Ma Lao 2, Naiyang Beach, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard - Shower Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side - Shower Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Common Area Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Book Corner Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Self-service Tea or Coffee Corner Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Entrance Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Interior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Interior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool
Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Elva F. Couples China, November 14, 2014
Value for Monney.Nice hotel

Nice Room, Nice envirometal,Nice Boss
8.7
Room is big and clean, Small Villa but Very comfortable. I like it very much.thank you
Audrone C. Business travelers Lithuania, November 9, 2014
Conveniently close to the airport

Proximity to the airport, cleanliness, staff
8
My stay at this hotel was shorter than 12 hours - I needed a place to stay before a 2 am departure from the airport. A good restaurant across the street. A reliable owner who made sure my taxi was ordered and arrived on time. A clean and neat room - not too convenient for work, but then again - most people don't travel to Phuket to work :). Overall, I would absolutely recommend this hotel, especially if you want to be close to the airport. Given the proximity (5 min), a transfer service would have been really nice.
Caitlin G. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Service, Pool, Bed
9
This was a lovely hotel that was pretty close to the airport. We were only there for a quick one night stay, but a nice breakfast was included and the pool and room was very nice.
Christine S. Couples Germany, October 21, 2014
Peace and Tranquility

The site, room, service
9.7
Again too short, next time hopefully longer...
Robbie T. Families with young children Belgium, October 20, 2014
close to beach and airport

location, rooms, staff
8
Nice comfortable room -Quiet and peaceful -Good Swimming Pool -Lovely staff -Close to Airport -Rent Motorbike to explore island
Karin S. Families with older children Germany, September 2, 2014
A beautifull resort

big lovely rooms, pool, garden
9.3
a beautifull place to stay
Kenneth S. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Wish we could stay longer

Cleanliness, owner, rooms
9.3
We loved it.... The owner is a lovely lady is is very efficient....due to some type of booking error our pool view room was not available so we were shown a standard room and a refund of the difference was given....in actual fact I preferred the standard room as it turned out..rooms have air con, a fan, large bathroom with lots of hot water and a dressing room ...we had an early morning flight the owner packed us a breakfast the night before....a delicious sandwich, banana and a juice...much appreciated... The hotel.is a little walk from the beach down a pathway...we walked back thru the indigo pearl resort with no problems.. For anyone who,has been to nai yang before you will get a big shock...the navy has pulled down all the restaurant and bars on the beach....in a few months I'm sure it will look great with the beach all cleaned up but at the moment it doesn't look that inviting :-(. Would definitely recommend seapines villa liberg.
Geert S. Couples Belgium, August 13, 2014
I wish we were still there

Awesome place, near beach, lots of restaurants
10
This place is awesome! Located very near to the beach, where there are lots of nice restaurants. Staff speaks English very well and is extremely friendly. The airport is very nearby but we never heard any noise from it! They have a nice pool which is very clean, just like all the rest of the hotel. Phuket city is about 30km away but we easily reached it by scooter. We had a suit + shirt and an evening dress tailored for next to nothing in the nearby tailor shop.
Leah W. Couples Canada, August 9, 2014
Only 1 night but great!

Location, Thai style, value for money
8.3
Erica N. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2014
Fantastic hotel for the money!

(a) location near hotel was excellent, (b) ambiance with hotel decor/outside sitting, and pool fantastic, (c) very helpful staff
9.7
This is a great little hotel and a perfect place to stay near the airport. I would strongly recommend this if you need a hotel near to the airport!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seapines Villa Liberg PhuketSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard - ShowerSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side - ShowerSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Common AreaSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Book CornerSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Self-service Tea or Coffee CornerSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - EntranceSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - StandardSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - StandardSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - InteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - InteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01