Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seapines Villa Liberg

111 Moo 5, Soi Bang Ma Lao 2, Naiyang Beach, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Standard Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side Room Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side Room Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Interior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Interior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest Room Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest Room Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest Room
Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming Pool Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Exterior Seapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 224 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Colin L. Families with older children New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Over night stay

The location to the airport , the room facilities and the cost.
9.3
I was very impressed with the Seapines Villa. The rooms were fantastic for the price , very clean with lots of facilites , and a fabulous garden and pool. This kind of place would normally cost twice as much , and only 5 minutes from the airport , and 100 metres or so to the beach. Will go back again when in Phuket.
Report this review
Yuji F. Solo travelers Japan, July 19, 2015
Nice hospitality and reasonable price

Very quiet and convenient
9
Report this review
Vanessa S. Couples Brazil, February 22, 2015
Great experience!

Location, staff, accomodation
10
I have booked this hotel due to the flight too early on the following day. It is in a very good location, being near to the airport and to the beach, where we could have an amazing dinner.
Report this review
Hirose A. Couples Japan, February 14, 2015
Fantastic place /Homestyle hospitality

Tranquillity / Hospitality / Interesting rooms
9
Easy-going place where the service felt authentic. Owner was very hands-on and really helpful with travel suggestions. Had stayed in 4 star resort prior and in no way did it feel like a step down. Will definitely stay here again when in Phuket. Nice simple fresh breakfast too.
Report this review
Eva G. Couples Czech Republic, February 3, 2015
We have spent 2 nights of our honeymoon there.

Hostes is very nice and able to eager to help you with whatever you need.Environment is clean and beautiful in Thai way( decoration).The rooms are big, clean and there is nice swimming pool.
9
We were more than happy with all what I just said I would like to add that there is a beach 5 min away by walk with few nice restaurants around.
Report this review
Elva F. Couples China, November 14, 2014
Value for Monney.Nice hotel

Nice Room, Nice envirometal,Nice Boss
8.7
Room is big and clean, Small Villa but Very comfortable. I like it very much.thank you
Report this review
Audrone C. Business travelers Lithuania, November 9, 2014
Conveniently close to the airport

Proximity to the airport, cleanliness, staff
8
My stay at this hotel was shorter than 12 hours - I needed a place to stay before a 2 am departure from the airport. A good restaurant across the street. A reliable owner who made sure my taxi was ordered and arrived on time. A clean and neat room - not too convenient for work, but then again - most people don't travel to Phuket to work :). Overall, I would absolutely recommend this hotel, especially if you want to be close to the airport. Given the proximity (5 min), a transfer service would have been really nice.
Report this review
Caitlin G. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Service, Pool, Bed
9
This was a lovely hotel that was pretty close to the airport. We were only there for a quick one night stay, but a nice breakfast was included and the pool and room was very nice.
Report this review
Christine S. Couples Germany, October 21, 2014
Peace and Tranquility

The site, room, service
9.7
Again too short, next time hopefully longer...
Report this review
Robbie T. Families with young children Belgium, October 20, 2014
close to beach and airport

location, rooms, staff
8
Nice comfortable room -Quiet and peaceful -Good Swimming Pool -Lovely staff -Close to Airport -Rent Motorbike to explore island
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seapines Villa Liberg PhuketSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - StandardSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - StandardSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - InteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - InteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03