Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seapines Villa Liberg

111 Moo 5, Soi Bang Ma Lao 2, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 236 reviews

100 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Robin H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2016
Hidden gem
6.7
Perfect
Report this review
Rayce J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2016
Walk to the beach...
5.7
Do not stay at one of the "motel 6'" type hotels by the airport when you can stay in the cab 10 minutes more and wind up here. This hotel had great facilities and, while it wasn't a Hyatt or even a Marriot, it's the best value money around.
Report this review
Victoria M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Phuket Paradise

Helpful staff, large clean comfy room, pool area.
9.7
A very well run guesthouse just a five minute walk from the beach and a five minute drive from the airport. The staff were very helpful with organising transport and let me spend the afternoon by the pool after I had checked out (whilst waiting for an evening flight). High standards of cleanliness.
Report this review
Michelle W. Couples Australia, November 1, 2015
No complaints. Friendly and attentive staff.

Staff. Location. Price
8.7
Without all the frills but we felt very welcome, comfortable, close walk to beach.
Report this review
Colin L. Families with older children New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Over night stay

The location to the airport , the room facilities and the cost.
9.3
I was very impressed with the Seapines Villa. The rooms were fantastic for the price , very clean with lots of facilites , and a fabulous garden and pool. This kind of place would normally cost twice as much , and only 5 minutes from the airport , and 100 metres or so to the beach. Will go back again when in Phuket.
Report this review
Yuji F. Solo travelers Japan, July 19, 2015
Nice hospitality and reasonable price

Very quiet and convenient
9
Report this review
Vanessa S. Couples Brazil, February 22, 2015
Great experience!

Location, staff, accomodation
10
I have booked this hotel due to the flight too early on the following day. It is in a very good location, being near to the airport and to the beach, where we could have an amazing dinner.
Report this review
Hirose A. Couples Japan, February 14, 2015
Fantastic place /Homestyle hospitality

Tranquillity / Hospitality / Interesting rooms
9
Easy-going place where the service felt authentic. Owner was very hands-on and really helpful with travel suggestions. Had stayed in 4 star resort prior and in no way did it feel like a step down. Will definitely stay here again when in Phuket. Nice simple fresh breakfast too.
Report this review
Eva G. Couples Czech Republic, February 3, 2015
We have spent 2 nights of our honeymoon there.

Hostes is very nice and able to eager to help you with whatever you need.Environment is clean and beautiful in Thai way( decoration).The rooms are big, clean and there is nice swimming pool.
9
We were more than happy with all what I just said I would like to add that there is a beach 5 min away by walk with few nice restaurants around.
Report this review
Elva F. Couples China, November 14, 2014
Value for Monney.Nice hotel

Nice Room, Nice envirometal,Nice Boss
8.7
Room is big and clean, Small Villa but Very comfortable. I like it very much.thank you
Report this review
1 - 10 of 100 reviews Next page
Seapines Villa Liberg PhuketSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - StandardSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - StandardSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Pool Side RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - InteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - InteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest RoomSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Swimming PoolSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - ExteriorSeapines Villa Liberg Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01