or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SeaRidge Resort

109/202 Soi Hua Hin 134, Moo Baan Tao, Khao Tao, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - 3 Bedroom  Deluxe SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining Area SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness room SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room
Area: Khao Tao Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Viwat W. Families with young children Thailand, June 29, 2014
Exceed our expectation

Big room , fully furnish and quiet environment
9.7
Excellent
Charles B. Families with older children France, April 16, 2014
well appointed, spacious room. very comfortable.

Room, clean, well manitained.
7.7
it is a very nice place. But, place is outside of Hua Hin, so you must have a car & not near the beach at all.
Chi H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Big apartment situated in remote location

Friendly staff, big room, quiet
7
We stayed for two nights in this apartment hotel with kitchen. The staff is friendly and helpful. There are two spacious bed rooms and a living room in our apartment and the equipment in the kitchen is good for cooking by ourselves. The hotel is away from the main road with 3 to 5 minutes drive from paved and unpaved road. Not recommend to customers with no transport. The hotel should improve the unpaved road. There were three sets of breakfast to choose (not in buffet style)which the quality and quantity are okay. We deeply appreciate the staff who are friendly and help us to sort out our booking for sea cruise.
Pornthep K. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Big Room not Expensive

Big Room not Expensive Clean
7.7
I Stay with Couple of My Friend which is quite comcortable. There are two bed room and Kitchen with instrument
Apirat K. Families with older children Thailand, April 21, 2013
Good for family

Good room, nice function, relax
10
Very comfortable for family, we brought sea food for cook at room , have dinner party, time for family,children enjoy swim and breakfast.
Orawan R. Families with older children April 16, 2013
Big Room with fully amenity available in room

Big room and freindly staff
9
It was very nice experience to stay at SeaRidge Resort during Songkran holiday. We are a big family with 6 people but hotel didn't charge us for extra accompany. It's worth to stay here.
Araya A. Families with older children Thailand, March 10, 2013
Good and serene

Serenity, newness and spacious room
5
The hotel was quite relatively new. There were not many guests whilst we were there so it was very serene. The flaw was its location. It wasn't near the beach and was in the middle of nowhere. Without a car, it would be hard to go out for meals. Food was not really satisfied. We had a pan of pizza and breakfast which were not good value. Swimming pool was new, good and clean. The access from our room to the pool wasn't friendly for senior people. In general, we had a good time there.
Ruangroj P. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
Large , comfy room but far from the beach

Large comfy room and very good price
8.3
Hotel is far from the beach and the road from main road is a bit bumpy. But the room is big and comfy and clean. However, it doesn't have enough toothbrush/paste and other toiletry so make sure you bring it or buy it from 7-11 before. Very nice swimming pool and fast room service. All in all, a pretty pleasant stay except that it is a bit far from Hua Hin and the beach.
Yuchiun G. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Nice hotel in a remote location

Remote location so you have peace and quiet
6
The hotel is located quite a distance from the main area of hua hin where all the shops, restaurants are located and it's inside soi 134 and it's quite a distance inside soi 134 so if you aren't driving or taking a taxi there might be problems walking into or out from the hotel especially late at night. It's also near a farm so there might be cows on the roads. The apart is spacious and there are 2 rooms and a living room and a balcony. This is true for every unit in the hotel. Some have 3 rooms. Nice spacious balcony overlooking a swimming pool. They provided bathroom slippers, ironing board and cooking utensils. Nice selection of whiskey and beer in the fridge. 2 bathrooms but the drain in my bathroom was clogged and everytime i finisheh showering the water did not drain properly. The other bathroom has a bath tub. I did not shower in the other bathroom so i didn't know if the drain was clogged. All the rooms in the hotels were built for 4 or 6 people to stay in 2 in each room with 1 bathroom for 2 ppl so if you have fewer people than that there is really a lot of space. Room service were knocking on my door very early at around 10am. That was a real bother. The lock on my main door was also damaged and would not lock from the inside so i had to use the keychain to latch it but it did manage to lock when i used the key to lock it from outside. The resort was quite when we checked in and there were not many people using the swimming pool or the gym or the restaurant at all so it was very relaxing and quiet. Overall it was a good experience despite the few hickups here and there.
Xinhua Z. Families with young children China, February 3, 2013
very nice hotel

very quiet
7.7
The hotel is very nice, quiet and clean. especially for family, they have full kitchen facilities, all cookware, all tableware.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - 2 Bedroom DeluxeSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - 3 Bedroom  DeluxeSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Dining AreaSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BalconySeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness roomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerraceSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomSeaRidge Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05