Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seas Spring Resort

Barangay Mainit, Mabini, Anilao, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Exterior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Beach Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Beach Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Exterior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Interior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Lobby Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Lobby Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest Room
Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Balcony/Terrace Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Locker Room Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities - Billiards Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Meeting Room Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade by Night Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Exterior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest Room Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest Room Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool
Area: Anilao Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 92 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Anthony R. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2015
Simple but yet refining

Comfort, scenery, relaxation by way of detox
9.3
Outstanding. Definitely go back
Wilma C. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
pleasant stay but food is expensive

cleanliness, pools and slides, good staff
7
My friends and I spent a weekend getaway at Seas Spring and the resort itself was pleasant. They were also very open to bringing outside food at the hotel as well as the number of persons to stay in a room (we brought two kids extra for a triple room). The rooms were roomy and clean and the pools and hot spring could be enjoyed by kids and adults alike. Kids have a lot of room to play as well. We had dinner at the restaurant but it was a bit on the pricey side and plain tasting, not very good value for money. They do however have buffet breakfasts that come with the room for free so it sort of balances out. The wifi connection was very slow and only available in the lobby, so its a bit of a downer for those who need internet access for work, etc. As for getting to the resort, follow religiously the directions they have posted on their website. Following google maps or wayze for this instance will only land you spending hours on the road.
Rene H. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2015
hot spring & geothermal sauna is the best one

1. spaceous room & clean 2. very courteus staff 3. hot spring & geothermal sauna
6.7
We reached the resort 11 am after 3.5 hours travel from bacoor city. Reception assists us to the rooms. The room are big and clean and ac are cool.toilet is also clean and with adequate running hot & cold water. I like the hot spring which I use it for 2 hour that is very good for the health. The things that I noticed that is not good is no.1 the dining area is not enclosed which is full if flies and hot while you are eating. No.2 the recreation area has no air condition.
Lawrence G. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Vacation with family

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
My two kids ages 6 and 8 enjoyed the pool and slides. Breakfast was good. Food is a little bit expensive. Hope that one pool is not salty. Ask for an extra fan in the room. You can bring food and drinks. Staff in the kitchen was very friendly. The road going here is very steep. Be sure you have new tires.
Karina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Staycation away from Manila

Large rooms, friendly staff, nice pools
6.7
When travelling to the resort, follow the instructions on their website instead of what is suggested in google navigator. It's farther but safer. The shorter route has more steep roads but it's probably ok when you're taking the tricycle or have a car in good condition. They allow check-in before 2pm which is great since we arrived a bit early. They have large rooms, and a good view of the beach from the terrace which is expected for the price. I loved the temperature of the pools. Staying on the resort is ok if you have older people with your group, or you can avail of their tours. Sunset trekking is 500 per person. Island hopping is 1500 per person with lunch, entrance fees to the islands, and snorkeling gear. Or you can just rent a boat for 3000.
Ebethlehem P. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2015
good for families since the resort has fun pools.

pools
8.7
it was truly amazing and no curfews on pool use.foods are so tasty however it was pricey.
Genevieve A. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Overnight @ Seas Spring Resort

Nice Things about the hotel includes the slides, the children's pool & the hot springs
3.7
We stayed in a triple sharing room. The floor is dirty. They don't have floor mats to keep the floor dry especially if you just came from the shower/the pool. I had to use their towels to keep the floor dry. The air conditioning is not that cold. The bed comes with only 1 pillow. The toilet is filthy. Even the shower rods are dirty. The light in our toilet is busted. The light at the hallway is also busted. I can go on and on about this. But to sum it up...Their rooms can definitely use major renovations. Their restaurant does not offer much selection. And it's a bit pricey too. It is sooo humid. They should have at least placed moist electric fans since it's an open space Just so guests can be comfortable while eating. The good part of our stay though are their slides, the kiddie pool, and the hot springs. My children had a blast with the slides. The only downside is they used saltwater in the pool. Something to do with cleansing whatever. Anyway, you can read all the benefits posted all over the place. Staying for the night is good enough. But not more than that.
Eduardo A. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2015
good stuff

hot spring pool simply the best
8
Excellent
Salud S. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2015
Sulfur Sea Water Pool

Pools, View from the Room.Slides
6.3
The Sulfur Sea Water Pool is satisfying!
Eunice N. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Stressful stay

Relaxing view, Hot spring and Ambiance
4.3
It was a stressful stay for me and my family.. When you say far.. far away.. Its literary far..far.. Away. Our aircon is not functioning well (Hindi lumalamig), the refrigerator is not functioning also (hindi lumalamig) and when We Woke up the next day dami kagat ng baby ko (bedbugs) and Its so frustrating na nawala yung rushguard and shorts ng baby ko habang nakasampay sa veranda. I Ask them if they could find it for me.. I call them around 8:30 am then wala man lang any feedback ako pa yung follow up ng follow up.. Until the time before magcheck out tska nila sinabi Hindi makita. Sinigang na baby for 500 pesos. So expensive. I will never go back to this hotel. Never again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seas Spring Resort BatangasSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BeachSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BeachSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel InteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - LobbySeas Spring Resort Batangas - LobbySeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Locker RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities - BilliardsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Meeting RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade by NightSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BeachSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ReceptionSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BuffetSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - LobbySeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ReceptionSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ViewSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ReceptionSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ReceptionSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05