Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 152 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

May C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
The BEST!
I will recommend the place to my friends!
Reviewed April 09, 2016

sungyull K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
cozy place
good facilities. staff kindness. natural environment and program.
little bit old but good conditiion. clean and nice place for the rest. Sea water hot spring bath is memorable event.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Faith H. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Super like!
1) the pool which uses sea water 2) hot spring which is so good to our body 3) sauna
The place might be very far but when you get to the resort you'll surely love the facilities they offer. We hope to go back to this place!
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Farah M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
A bit pricey...
Resort was ok but a bit pricey. The staffs were accommodating. Food was not so good in terms of taste and presentation, its kinda expensive.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

teresa J. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Meeting My Philippino Famley
All water areas, Clean rooms & Awsome food.
I was afraid of booking because of some bad reviews but our travel was in the beginning of February & their were not bugs in the dining area as was in some reviews but it was still their winter. We had hot water, but suggest bringing wash cloths to any hotel in the Philippines. We are from America so we did not feel the dining was to expensive, I guess it depends on where you are from & if you dine at nice places. The beds were comfortable & the rooms were clean. The resort dose offer barbecue grills by request so we did shop in Butangas city market & brought snacks, beer ,soda & dinner things also. I suggest this to cut the cost of lunch. The free breakfast only served hot dogs 1 day as the meat, with rice, egg,soup noodles & watermelon, Not the kind of breakfast I eat at home but I enjoyed experiencing their culture. We took the Island hopping tour to white sand & a fabulas lunch. The staff was the best to seeing to our every need for the whole stay from the time we arrived till the time we departed, The only thing is the long ride their but if you want privacy it is worth it.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Shannon D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Pleasant.....
Not so bad, long commute from bus station but in quiet location, no store nearby so your restricted to their restaurant only.. Overpriced for what you get
Reviewed February 01, 2016

neil S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Overpriced
Pool
Food terrible. .front desk terrible.overpriced ..hotel that far away from anything. Should learn to offer free shuttle to town..not double their price of food.when quality isn't there..deal with fly problem when trying to eat..fix your old hotel instead of trying to expand
Reviewed January 23, 2016

neil S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
I didnt like this hotel at all. Far to exspensive
Pool
To hard to get there. And no free shuttle to anywhere.food is so exspensive and not that great for the price..flies everywhere when eating..next door there is a small restaurant half price and better quality. .tolit leaking so bathroom always wet..one pool table that works but no tips on pool cue..just a run down hotel..way to expensive..not happy at all
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Mary G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Relaxation away from the city
Location was perfect, it's good to relax once in a while a place like this. Breakfast was just fine. The pool was huge except that water is salty.
Over all is great, if you want to be away from the busy city, this is a perfect place. Though food is quite pricey and the water in the pool is salty.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Christine S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great sea view in Batangas
The sea, the freah mountain air & the vacation feel
Our stay was great. I will always go back to this place because of the view. They need to clean the room well though. Overall, our stay was superb.
Reviewed December 31, 2015