Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seas Spring Resort

Barangay Mainit, Mabini, Anilao, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Exterior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Beach Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Beach Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Exterior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Interior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Lobby Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Lobby Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest Room
Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Balcony/Terrace Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Locker Room Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities - Billiards Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Meeting Room Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade by Night Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Exterior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest Room Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest Room Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool
Area: Anilao Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Jimmy P. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2015
just ok

can't think of any
4
Stay was just ok.
Report this review
Chinky G. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
nice view

friendly staff, very nice view, big room
6.7
nice hotel, but the breakfast was not that good. Staff were very nice. must try their hot spring.
Report this review
Michelle B. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2015
family friendly hotel

activities, food, cleanliness
6.3
my family enjoyed the weekend stay in the resort. what we didn't like though are the flies flying around the restaurant which is a bit annoying while eating. the pool, billiards and diving facilities are fantastic. but it would be better if after having room service, the staff would get our dishes after we call them, instead of having 2 to 3 follow up calls to remind them to get it from our room and to have a sign "do not disturb" and "make up room".
Report this review
Michelle B. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2015
family oriented activities

activities, view, cleanliness
6
though the resort is too far, it was worth it because we had fun in their pools and slides. what we don't like are the flies in the restaurant, which makes the too expensive food not worth in the restaurant.
Report this review
Jana V. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2015
Seas Spring

Hot Spring Pool, Large Room, Peaceful Place
7.7
Report this review
Artessa F. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2015
Great and relaxing overnight stay!

Great ocean view. Relaxing hot jacuzzi bath. Quiet rooms.
8
This resort has the best ocean view from oyr bedroom that i always look for in a resort hotel! Very considerate staff, on time meals, clean restrooms and comfy beds. The dining and leisure area are far from the rooms thats why you barely hear all the noise and you can take a relaxing sleep. Very spacious resort, big pools around, and parking area. Meals are a bit pricey but good thing is that you can bring and cook your own food. We went there by commute so expect that a tricycle (only ride to go there) would really cost P180-200 from Mabini area, but trike drivers are really skillful coz you got to deal with the zigzag and high slopes along the road goin to the resort. I hope the resort would provide a small cab for commuters who wud leave like evry 30 mins back and forth from the resort for a lesser fare. That wud be great! I will certainly be coming back with the whole family!
Report this review
Anthony R. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2015
Simple but yet refining

Comfort, scenery, relaxation by way of detox
9.3
Outstanding. Definitely go back
Report this review
Wilma C. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
pleasant stay but food is expensive

cleanliness, pools and slides, good staff
7
My friends and I spent a weekend getaway at Seas Spring and the resort itself was pleasant. They were also very open to bringing outside food at the hotel as well as the number of persons to stay in a room (we brought two kids extra for a triple room). The rooms were roomy and clean and the pools and hot spring could be enjoyed by kids and adults alike. Kids have a lot of room to play as well. We had dinner at the restaurant but it was a bit on the pricey side and plain tasting, not very good value for money. They do however have buffet breakfasts that come with the room for free so it sort of balances out. The wifi connection was very slow and only available in the lobby, so its a bit of a downer for those who need internet access for work, etc. As for getting to the resort, follow religiously the directions they have posted on their website. Following google maps or wayze for this instance will only land you spending hours on the road.
Report this review
Rene H. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2015
hot spring & geothermal sauna is the best one

1. spaceous room & clean 2. very courteus staff 3. hot spring & geothermal sauna
6.7
We reached the resort 11 am after 3.5 hours travel from bacoor city. Reception assists us to the rooms. The room are big and clean and ac are cool.toilet is also clean and with adequate running hot & cold water. I like the hot spring which I use it for 2 hour that is very good for the health. The things that I noticed that is not good is no.1 the dining area is not enclosed which is full if flies and hot while you are eating. No.2 the recreation area has no air condition.
Report this review
Lawrence G. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Vacation with family

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
My two kids ages 6 and 8 enjoyed the pool and slides. Breakfast was good. Food is a little bit expensive. Hope that one pool is not salty. Ask for an extra fan in the room. You can bring food and drinks. Staff in the kitchen was very friendly. The road going here is very steep. Be sure you have new tires.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seas Spring Resort BatangasSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BeachSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BeachSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel InteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - LobbySeas Spring Resort Batangas - LobbySeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Locker RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities - BilliardsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Meeting RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade by NightSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BeachSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ReceptionSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BuffetSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - LobbySeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ReceptionSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - RestaurantSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ViewSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ReceptionSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ReceptionSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07