Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seas Spring Resort

Barangay Mainit, Mabini, Anilao, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Exterior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Beach Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Beach Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Exterior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Interior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Lobby
Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Lobby Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Bathroom Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest Room Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Balcony/Terrace Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Locker Room Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities - Billiards Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Meeting Room Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade by Night Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel Exterior Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Superior Double Seas Spring Resort Batangas - Superior King
Area: Anilao Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Sarah C. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Relaxing Resort

Cozy ambiance, best food, best for nature tripping
10
It's our 3rd time here and will always keep going back.
Matthew B. Groups United States of America, July 29, 2014
worst booking ever

food food food
3.3
Worst resort ever.No wifi in rooms. Pictures are not accurate of the place. Left after 1 night. Will never book there again.
Kimberly D. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
the only thing excellent were the staff

staff
5
The room was clean - in a sense that they clean it - but maintenance was, upgrade none. Aircon was hot. The only thing that made the stay worth while was the assistance and friendliness of the staffs!
John E. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Didn't enjoy much.

nice view, nice staff.....
6.3
i didn't like the breakfast there's no cereals, there's no variety of fruits and using the thin paper cup for coffee is not good coz its too soft the cups folds and it's too dangerous. No fresh milk or chocolate drink for the children. The toilets bowl drained blocked. Can't sleep well coz of the Karaoke noise. No dessert on the menu except the few choices of ice creams on the chest freezers.The aircon in the room is not cold enough.
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Dont expect white sabd but pools ok sea water

Hot springs, clean pools with sea water and attentive staff.
4.3
I paid higher but no choice since they had problem and I had to bear brunt of that shortcoming. No white sand at all since beachfront is rocky. No room for trecking and you are just confined to hotel since there is no other restaurant nearby. Child friendly due to shallow pools.
Joanne F. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2014
Worst food and hot rooms

Hot spring, bamboo sauna, view
5.7
The food was expensive and bad. The room aircons are not cooling the room. Not much activity. Boring. Algae in the pool because of sea water. Bad beach shore.
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
It was very realaxing and the place is great too.

Of course the view, seoond their bamboo sauna and the comfortable room.
8.7
Very soothing and Very relaxing can't wait for another stay in there.
Victoria G. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Frustration

None except landscape
4
We were so frustrated after a 5 hr drive from manila to this resort everything is not right, rooms and bathroom smells awful, no water supply u cant even took a bath in the bathroom. Aircon room is not sufficient staff has to bring in electric fan, pools are not all swimable. They made big pool as fish fond, we tried to enjoy out of it yet we coudn't find any maybe except for sauna. This place needs so many improvements at this time i will not encourage my friends or relatives to visit this place...
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
The staff are just the friendliest !

Great for diving, friendly people, family friendly environment
6.7
We were greeted by cheerful staff at the front desk, unfortunately the resort was in the process of fixing their water pipes so no water when we checked in, nevertheless 3 gallons of mineral water were delivered to our room. Pipes were fixed in the evening:) my children had a wonderful time swimming in the pool and using the hot springs pool while I tried the bamboo sauna. We also enjoyed the buffet!
Thadeus J. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
My family and I really enjoyed our vacation

Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice view.
9.3
Very relaxing. One of the best vacations we have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seas Spring Resort BatangasSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BeachSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BeachSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel InteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - LobbySeas Spring Resort Batangas - LobbySeas Spring Resort Batangas - BathroomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Locker RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities - BilliardsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Meeting RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Facade by NightSeas Spring Resort Batangas - FacadeSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Hotel ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Superior DoubleSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Superior KingSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Superior TripleSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - BeachSeas Spring Resort Batangas - ExteriorSeas Spring Resort Batangas - SurroundingsSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Guest RoomSeas Spring Resort Batangas - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07