or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seashell Resort

9/1 Sairee Beach, Sairee Beach, Koh Tao, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Surroundings Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming Pool Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming Pool Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming Pool Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming Pool Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming Pool Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming Pool Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming Pool Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming Pool Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Reception Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Garden Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Garden Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Surroundings Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Surroundings Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Surroundings Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Surroundings
Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Surroundings Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Balcony/Terrace Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Bathroom Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Bathroom Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Bathroom Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Bathroom Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Beach Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Beach Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest Room Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest Room Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest Room Seashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest Room
Area: Sairee Beach Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Dennis C. Couples Germany, March 13, 2015
Good hotel located on a good place

Position, Room, Location
5.7
Was good all in all. The breakfast is enough but could be better with more love. The restaurant could give more potential. tHe rooms are nice and the hotel is top located between center of the city and the beachwalk. The Wifi Network is worse, just in the reception area is the connection ok but could be better all in all.
Camilla G. Families with young children Denmark, March 6, 2015
Nice hotel, very good location

Location, pool area,
9.3
Simon T. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
seashells review

location, pool, diving
6
Magnus K. Solo travelers Norway, January 19, 2015
No more No less

Close to beach
6.3
A 3 star stay with no more no less. 50 m to Beach and thats it. Koh Tao is overexploited by diving and locals. Remember the ride there can be a bit bumpy;)
Gillian J. Solo travelers South Africa, December 29, 2014
Loved everything food, location, pool

Pool, location , food
8.7
Maayan S. Couples Israel, October 24, 2014
nice, clean, good athomsphere, great location

location, feeling nice, fun, happy to go back in the evening, nice crew
8.3
Idan H. Couples Israel, October 10, 2014
Ok hotel, I wouldn't stay there again

The water pressure and hot water was great
4
The staff was not friendly at all. The pool towels were disgusting. Breakfast was poor.
Mark T. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Better hotels than this one !

Location, Free transfer back to the pier . Breakfast good.
5.3
Our first room was at the furthest point away from the centre and next to the main road but we understand the resort may have been busy so this was not a problem. The toilet looked very dirty and when flushed took a few minutes to slowly drain away rendering it unusable and there was no running hot water. The air con didn't work and the ceiling fan was turning very slowly. We asked staff about the fan and was told the fan was just for decoration which was complete rubbish. We asked them to fix the air con and was told it would take time and was offered another room. This wasn't any better so we asked for an upgrade. We was told we would have to pay full price so booking through Agoda didn't help with the price. We had little choice but to pay the difference between the agoda price and the hotel walk in price plus the upgrade fee. This room ( the wooden bungalows ) was better but smaller for some reason. However we still had no hot water and the wall between the adjoining room was so thin you could hear the other guests having a conversation and snoring at night time. We have stayed at several different hotels on Ko Tao over the years and this was the only poor hotel we have stayed at. Look around as there are lots of much better hotels than this one.
Craig B. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2014
worst hotel i have ever stayed
2
this is the worst hotel i have ever stayed i would never stay again,i left after one day and was unable to cancel my booking
Youngseok L. Families with older children South Korea, August 12, 2014
average

location
7.3
Not so bad and not so good. Some of their staffs are not so kind. I don't want to go there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seashell Resort Koh TaoSeashell Resort Koh Tao - SurroundingsSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - ReceptionSeashell Resort Koh Tao - GardenSeashell Resort Koh Tao - GardenSeashell Resort Koh Tao - SurroundingsSeashell Resort Koh Tao - SurroundingsSeashell Resort Koh Tao - SurroundingsSeashell Resort Koh Tao - SurroundingsSeashell Resort Koh Tao - SurroundingsSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Balcony/TerraceSeashell Resort Koh Tao - BathroomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - BathroomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - BathroomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - BathroomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - BeachSeashell Resort Koh Tao - BeachSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - InteriorSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Superior RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Superior Room Garden ViewSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Deluxe Room with Aircondition - ExteriorSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Deluxe Room - ExteriorSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Deluxe Room - ExteriorSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Deluxe RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Deluxe Double Room with AircondtionSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Deluxe Room - BathroomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Beachside RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Poolside Villa RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Poolside Villa RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Poolside Villa Exterior RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Deluxe Ocean ViewSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Deluxe Ocean ViewSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Beach Side Pool AccessSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Beach Side Pool Access - BathroomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Beach Side Pool AccessSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Beach Side Pool AccessSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Seashell RestaurantSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Deep to Main Pool WideSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest RoomSeashell Resort Koh Tao - BeachSeashell Resort Koh Tao - RestaurantSeashell Resort Koh Tao - RestaurantSeashell Resort Koh Tao - RestaurantSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Swimming PoolSeashell Resort Koh Tao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08