Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 404 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 404 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Astadilla Z.
Malaysia
April 10, 2016
Not that great
The staffs seems like very lazy, they don't have a hair dryer when requested, do not bother to make an effort to provide one. Lazy attitude, do not understand English, not friendly. Loud music can be hear at night time. Won't stay here. Sucks.

Johanna H.
France
March 27, 2016
A desappointing hotel
Location
We had a superior room for 3 people. It was next to the road, so we heard traffic all night long. The room is spacious but the bathroom was old and dirty. The common areas were not well kept, dirty and unfinished. Koh Tao was our last stop and we were hopping for a nice hotel, but we were really disappointed

Matthew M.
Australia
March 23, 2016
Nice resort slow check in
Arrived after booking online and the booking had not gone through apparently. After 45 min they had sorted it out. Resort has a great lay out. Close to the beach and main walking street. Room was comfortable although the bed was very hard. And I mean hard hahaha. But I was was to drunk to care most nights.

Agnes H.
Hungary
March 02, 2016
Good experience
Great location, nice environment, a positive experience overall! The only thing that was a bit annoying, is that some part of the resort is very close to the party places and the music can be so loud during the night. If you're traveling with a child, don't forget to tell the staff to give you a quiet room, that is not as close to the party places!

Emily P.
Thailand
March 02, 2016
Very nice resort
The pool, the location
Very nice resort!! The poolside villa was very clean and nice. Great pool awesome location

Kevin S.
Canada
February 29, 2016
Amazing location, breakfast was excellent
Breakfast, location, staff
Honestly, the only thing that was a let down was having to go to the reception or restaurant for good wifi, other than that the resort is pretty great. Oh, the toilets were functioning poorly. Nothing there was bad enough to make it a bad resort. I highly recommend it. The breakfast was standard but delicious.

Hannes W.
Germany
February 25, 2016
Good average resort
Good location, everything nearby, very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms could be more silent and in better shape for the money, but the whole island is a bit pricier. If you stay on the island longer or not only for diving better go to another place, sairee is not the nicest one on koh tao

Juha-Matti L.
Finland
February 22, 2016
Nice hotel
Good location. Breakfast ok. Clean and big rooms.

Jan A.
Sweden
February 16, 2016
Room hotel not so good for the price
Near everything

Dustin G.
United States
January 27, 2016
Nice resort, great location but can find better value for your money
Great location in the heart of Sairee. The resort itself is very nice however for the price you can find much better accommodations. I booked a superior garden room which cost 2200 baht. The room was ok however for that much you can find really nice rooms at other places