or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seashore Beach Resort

Sabang Beach, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seashore Lodge and Restaurant
Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Room (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (Good for 4) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family Suite Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family Suite Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Restaurant Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Exterior Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace
Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Entrance Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Beachfront rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Studio Rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Bird’s eye view Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Dining Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Pool Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Newly built pool Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from 3rd floor rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (good for 4) interior Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the 3rd floor rooms
Area: Sabang Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Carl E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Everything was great

Pool, Location, Staff
10
I booked 5 rooms with me and my friends at the last min. When we got to the hotel everything was smooth and we were all in our rooms within 8 min. The rooms were clean and the aircon in my room was brand new. Next time I visit Mindoro I will stay at this hotel.
Carl E. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2014
Smooth and Clean

Loacation, Clean Rooms, New Pool
10
I booked 5 rooms with me and my friends for 2 nights and everything was perfect.
Lutz R. Solo travelers Germany, October 16, 2014
Super

Location
3.3
Pamela M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Great Holiday

Staff very friendly location good
8.7
We had a great time very good location right near the wharf. Pool very clean but a few too many rules about use of the pool. Staff very helpful & you could not complain about the service of the room as they were cleaned as soon as you left. The restaurant was not much the food was terrible the staff did not understand English. I would stay there again if I went back to the Island
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
the trip was good the location was good the staff

pool location vuew
7.3
it was good staff were good pool was great location was good
Francis C. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Close to action

Water view
4.3
It's ok good security but I don't think I would stay again it didn't suit my diving as they have none
David B. Groups New Zealand, September 28, 2014
overnight exploring

great pool, friendly and helpful staff, comfy enough beds
7.3
Good stay, pool was great and staff very helpful.far enough from the night spots to get some sleep. Room facilities not the most modern but did the trick for what we paid.
Joan L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Love the POOL! <3

1. I sooo love the pool!! 2. Mamasan Chair :) 3. Accomodating staff
9.3
We had fun! Perfect location.. home away from home ;)
Jae W. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2014
Great experience!!

Good size rooms, nice swimming pool, good employees
10
Very near from the Sabang beach boat station. Walking distance to near by bars, massage shops. View of the ocean while sun rise and sunset is breath taking. although the beach is not really good for swimming because of rocks the rosort is located right infront of the beach. The staffs are very friendly and the foods are great. I would definitely stay at Sea Shore again!
Jae W. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2014
Second time staying would stay again!!

pool, food, service, rooms
10
good sized rooms, good pool, nice food, good service. location is great near to everything i needed. would come back and stay at sea shore again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Rooms beside the swimming poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Room (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (Good for 4)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family SuiteSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family SuiteSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ExteriorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - EntranceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Beachfront roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Studio RoomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Bird’s eye viewSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - DiningSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - PoolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Newly built poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from 3rd floor roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (good for 4) interiorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the 3rd floor roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Front of hotelSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ToiletSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Stairs to upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from resort upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Room in front of the poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the Family RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Rooms beside the poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - The new poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - BathroomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ExteriorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seashore Beach Resort, Puerto Galera

AS-AGWEB-3B08