Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seashore Beach Resort

Sabang Beach, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seashore Lodge and Restaurant
Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Room (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (Good for 4) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family Suite Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family Suite Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Restaurant Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Exterior Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace
Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Entrance Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Beachfront rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Studio Rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Bird’s eye view Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Dining Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Pool Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Newly built pool Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (good for 4) interior Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the 3rd floor rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Front of hotel
Area: Sabang Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 558 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
David E. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
Good hotel by the beach

Room,Staff,Location
7
We have stayed here before and found it the same as before.I have booked another 2 night but I'm afraid not with Agoda.Right by the beach and a 5 minute walk from Sabang town.Ideal stay
Report this review
Eva Y. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2015
Nice pool

Penalty pool nice location good accommodation
7.3
Report this review
Kim I. Solo travelers South Korea, June 16, 2015
Great service and fair price

Good location l, fair price and service
9.3
It was a lot better than I expected. Price is very fair and room condition was not bad. Good service mind from the owner of hotel as well
Report this review
Robert P. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2015
Be Happy! Stay HERE.

Personal attention by staff and owner, great location,
9.7
Report this review
Timothy L. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2015
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

STAFF, LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
9
OUR STAY WAS VERY GOOD, THE STAFF AT RECEPTION WERE EXCELLENT AND HELPED US BOOKING A TAXI TO ANGELES CITY. THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND GOOD BEDS AND T.V.
Report this review
Timothy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2015
VERY GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
9.3
Report this review
Akmal C. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Ideal for divers

Location, calmness and close to diving site
8
Was nice and ideal for divers and those who expect calmness. But if u are with family and children who expect more water activities, white beach would be more suitable. This area is also popular with girls bar.
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2015
Great hotel!

Location
9.7
Report this review
Melisa C. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Hotel Services

clean rooms, pools are clean and staff are very friendly.
6
Hotel rooms are clean and cozy, however one of the room that we reserve was so hot due to defective air condition. Pools are also good and clean. Hotel receptionist are very friendly. One thing I don't like on the hotel, its the food that they sell. The price of the food are not deserving based on its quality. Food price is so expensive.
Report this review
Kevin W. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
Great relaxing place right on the beach.

location price and staff
8.7
I've stayed here many times , and its changed but not in a bad way, there now is a nice pool and a lot more rooms. but I always stay in the cottages facing the beach lovely comfortable chairs on the balcony. For the price its excellent value for money, And one thing I need to mention is the staff !! I bought a friendship bracelet for me and my GF with names on them, We lost one. I was on a ship in the middle of the ocean sent an email to the manager , we corresponded by email , she found the lady who had made them had two more made and posted them to my GF in Davao, now that's what I call service, Excellent place right on the beach in Sabang.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Rooms beside the swimming poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Room (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (Good for 4)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family SuiteSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family SuiteSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ExteriorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - EntranceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Beachfront roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Studio RoomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Bird’s eye viewSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - DiningSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - PoolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Newly built poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (good for 4) interiorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the 3rd floor roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Front of hotelSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ToiletSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from resort upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Room in front of the poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the Family RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Rooms beside the poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - The new poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - BathroomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ExteriorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seashore Beach Resort, Puerto Galera

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06