or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seashore Beach Resort

Sabang Beach, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seashore Lodge and Restaurant
Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Room (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (Good for 4) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family Suite Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family Suite Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Restaurant Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Exterior Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace
Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Entrance Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Beachfront rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Studio Rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Bird’s eye view Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Dining Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Pool Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Newly built pool Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from 3rd floor rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (good for 4) interior Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the 3rd floor rooms
Area: Sabang Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
John A. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Relaxing and peacefull

staff performance,location,value for money
9.7
very relaxing stay at the seashore ,very friendly and helpfull staff and nice quiet location,would recomend staying at this hotel
Michael D. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
English and Philipino and spanish

location price food staff pool all great. I don't know what would have improved it except if we could have stayed longer.
10
Excellent stayed 2 extra nights. Would have loved to stay longer. But previous plans in Manila we had to leave.
Dean W. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Outdated, rooms, pool alot smaller than in picture

location, they have a store, let me park motorcycle on site.
2.7
Booked a poolside standard for 3 nights because the only place that would let me park my motorcycle on site. Upon arrival they were booked so the upgraded me to poolside with kitchenette/Frig. Had to add p100 each night to use the gas stove. AC was too small for the size of the room and failed to cool the room, rooms/furniture is outdated and very old. Wood counters under kitchen sink looked like they were kicked in. Sabang has become how many buildings can we build in a small area with no easements. The Hotel beach front is disgusting. Ordered food is extremely expensive with small portions. One night we decided to eat on the porch, Cats and dogs were everywhere on the porch begging for food, when we complained they quickly had a guy with a slingshot that stood by shooting the cats and dogs while we ate. Staff was very lazy especially when you request ice. Pool is ALOT smaller than what it looks in advertised pictures. The only thing I liked about this place is they let me park my motorcycle on site instead of a quarter mile away in the sabang parking lot and they had a small sari-sari store on site. I will never stay there again
Stanley J. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
THIS IS LIFE

Peaceful, Serene, Nature
8
Very relaxing. Absolutely value for money. Even worth a long term stay. Stone's throw away from the sea, able to throw everything back in the city and all life come to a halt in the nature's warth...
Gregory S. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Disappointed

Cleanliness, pool, location
6.3
They did not have the room we booked so we got downgraded to a smaller room with no consideration from management. The aircon was very noisy. Customer service skills are definitely lacking here. On the good side the room was very clean and so was the pool.
Jason L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
nice hotel

right on sabang beach , very close to the bars etc , very close to the port
6.7
very good stay , would stay there again !
Carl H. Solo travelers Finland, October 27, 2014
Second time to stay at Seasore Beach resort

Location, Value for Money and service
8.3
I stayed here the first time in june and was happy with the price vs the beach front room. Also very conveniently located a bit outside the noice but still close to everything. I got the neighbour room this time (stayed in room nmbr 2 last time, now in number 3) and realised that the sofa on the balcony was not as comfortable as the one outside room 2. Otherwise very happy. TV had crisp clear picture, but was a bit small. Water pressure is not good anywhere in Sabang, but it was ok here. Nice pool and calm area in general. And next door to my favourite restaurang in town, Papa Freds.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Will stay again for sure

Hotel Staff, Location, Comfort, Affordable
9
Fantastic place... staff, location, food, comfort... it's all good to great.
Carl E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Everything was great

Pool, Location, Staff
10
I booked 5 rooms with me and my friends at the last min. When we got to the hotel everything was smooth and we were all in our rooms within 8 min. The rooms were clean and the aircon in my room was brand new. Next time I visit Mindoro I will stay at this hotel.
Carl E. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2014
Smooth and Clean

Loacation, Clean Rooms, New Pool
10
I booked 5 rooms with me and my friends for 2 nights and everything was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Rooms beside the swimming poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Room (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (Good for 4)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family SuiteSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family SuiteSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ExteriorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - EntranceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Beachfront roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Studio RoomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Bird’s eye viewSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - DiningSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - PoolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Newly built poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from 3rd floor roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (good for 4) interiorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the 3rd floor roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Front of hotelSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ToiletSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Stairs to upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from resort upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Room in front of the poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the Family RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Rooms beside the poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - The new poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - BathroomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ExteriorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seashore Beach Resort, Puerto Galera

AS-AGWEB-3B04