Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seashore Beach Resort

Sabang Beach, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seashore Lodge and Restaurant
Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Room (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (Good for 4) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family Suite Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family Suite Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Restaurant Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Exterior Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace
Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Entrance Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Beachfront rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Studio Rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Bird’s eye view Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Dining Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Pool Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Newly built pool Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from 3rd floor rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (good for 4) interior Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the 3rd floor rooms
Area: Sabang Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Joan L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Love the POOL! <3

1. I sooo love the pool!! 2. Mamasan Chair :) 3. Accomodating staff
9.3
We had fun! Perfect location.. home away from home ;)
Jae W. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2014
Great experience!!

Good size rooms, nice swimming pool, good employees
10
Very near from the Sabang beach boat station. Walking distance to near by bars, massage shops. View of the ocean while sun rise and sunset is breath taking. although the beach is not really good for swimming because of rocks the rosort is located right infront of the beach. The staffs are very friendly and the foods are great. I would definitely stay at Sea Shore again!
Jae W. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2014
Second time staying would stay again!!

pool, food, service, rooms
10
good sized rooms, good pool, nice food, good service. location is great near to everything i needed. would come back and stay at sea shore again.
Yoon Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Seashore Beach Resort review

Good location, Good ocean view and friendly staff
7.3
is nice place to stayed for holiday and with convenience location but as 1st timer we didn't know that there was no toothpaste and tooth brush in the resort. The TV was not in good received and lousy WiFI. other than that if you don't expect too much, Seashore can be your choice.
Jae W. Solo travelers South Korea, August 10, 2014
Very good experience!!!

Good staff, Great location, Good food!
8.7
Very near to everything. 5mins walking distance to Sabang Banka Station. Helpful staffs specially at the reception and the restaurant. Good food at reasonable price. Quiet at night so you can get a good sleep. Different depth on the swimming pool which was great. Good size rooms with basic toiletries provided. Water pressure little low but that's everywhere in the Philippines. Located right on Sabang beach, Nice to watch sunset and sunrise. Very relaxing. I would recommend this resort.
Paul P. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Why Stay Anywhere Else ?

Helpful and Friendly Owners. Room Location, Excellent Staff, Good Food. Quiet and peaceful.Excellent Swimming Pool. NO Hawkers allowed on site.
10
Excellentafter returning to Australia in August 2014 and having a fantastic stay at this establishment.I Travel to The Philippines each year booking various hotels and could not have been happier staying here, and would definately recommend to other travellers. In future I will not stay elswhere in Sabang or Puerto Galera.
Zarina K. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Great second honeymoon for me and my husband!

Location, friendly and attentive staff and privacy.
8.7
We booked a seafront beach cottage which is 15 feet away from the bay itself, very private and safe and the view is so tranquil. We spent a week in what we called second honeymoon and my husband did not want to leave. Our resort is located perfectly into private but centrally located in Sabang. No stairs to climb and would say the best hotel there. We had a super wonderful time. Highly recommendable!
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 7, 2014
Good location and not that good staff

Location n value of money
7.3
Good hotel and l
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Very Pleasant. Attractive Hotel, resort

Staff, cleanliness, beachfront
8
Enjoyed staying here. A well managed family run business. Very helpful staff. I feel a very good value for costs. Higly recommended.
Joanna D. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great, fun. I

swimming pool, location, price
7.3
we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. among the hotel within the vicinity m glad I choose this place. though this is not located in white beach you will definitely love the pool, the garden. its peaceful, and safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Rooms beside the swimming poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Room (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (Good for 4)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family SuiteSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family SuiteSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ExteriorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - EntranceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Beachfront roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Studio RoomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Bird’s eye viewSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - DiningSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - PoolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Newly built poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from 3rd floor roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (good for 4) interiorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the 3rd floor roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Front of hotelSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ToiletSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Stairs to upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from resort upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Room in front of the poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the Family RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Rooms beside the poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - The new poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - BathroomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ExteriorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seashore Beach Resort, Puerto Galera

AS-AGWEB-3A02