or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seashore Beach Resort

Sabang Beach, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seashore Lodge and Restaurant

Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Room (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (Good for 4) Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family Suite Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family Suite Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Restaurant Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Exterior Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace
Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Entrance Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Beachfront rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Studio Rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Bird’s eye view Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Dining Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Pool Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Newly built pool Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from 3rd floor rooms Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (good for 4) interior Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the 3rd floor rooms
Area: Sabang Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Zarina K. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Great second honeymoon for me and my husband!

Location, friendly and attentive staff and privacy.
8.7
We booked a seafront beach cottage which is 15 feet away from the bay itself, very private and safe and the view is so tranquil. We spent a week in what we called second honeymoon and my husband did not want to leave. Our resort is located perfectly into private but centrally located in Sabang. No stairs to climb and would say the best hotel there. We had a super wonderful time. Highly recommendable!
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Very Pleasant. Attractive Hotel, resort

Staff, cleanliness, beachfront
8
Enjoyed staying here. A well managed family run business. Very helpful staff. I feel a very good value for costs. Higly recommended.
Joanna D. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great, fun. I

swimming pool, location, price
7.3
we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. among the hotel within the vicinity m glad I choose this place. though this is not located in white beach you will definitely love the pool, the garden. its peaceful, and safe.
Joanna D. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
I love the place.

location, pool
6.3
we had fun. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Kris A. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Fun

Clean and good staff
6.7
They have polite staff and beautiful ambiance when i look outside my room.
Jocelyn P. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
great stay

clean, fast check in and out
7.7
overall had a great stay
Rafonzel M. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
nice

friendly staffs, clean room & near the port.
7.3
It was good and affordable room. It's located in Sabang beach(which is good for diving not for swimming @ d' beach.It's not that far near the sabang port. Friendly staff & clean room. The foods in their restaurant or in the area(sabang) were expensive & very little serving. No wifi in room only in reception area & restaurant. Warm pool but its only 9am-9pm only. We went to White beach by jeepney P20/person going to BAYAN then tricycle for P150 to white beach.
Christopher R. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
good but room selection is critical, see before in

close to ocean and beech, quite
7.7
It was good after I upgraded the room. The resort has improved over the years. I have been going since 1992
Charles L. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2014
ok for the money, nice staff.

close to beach, quiet, friendly housekeeping staff
6
The ac unit ran all day and night and still didnt cool the room enough to sleep. Tv reception was poor. I had to change rooms, due to those 2 issues. Pool was nice and the overall hotel was quiet and relaxing, away from loud music or noise. Restaurant was nice with good prices. Staff was helpful, especially housekeeping.
Ronnel S. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
whole package was quiet impressive except for food

Amenities, staffs and location.
5.3
It was nice staying in this place yet foods are extremely expensive. I don't recommend this place to a traveler who has limited budget on hand better find another place to spend your money. You may bring foods for you to save however, it isn't convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Rooms beside the swimming poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Twin Room (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Moderate Twin Rooms (Beachfront)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (Good for 4)Seashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family SuiteSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Family SuiteSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ExteriorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - EntranceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Beachfront roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Studio RoomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Bird’s eye viewSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - DiningSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - PoolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Newly built poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from 3rd floor roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Standard Double (good for 4) interiorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the 3rd floor roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Front of hotelSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ToiletSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Stairs to upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from resort upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Room in front of the poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Inside the Family RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Deluxe Rooms beside the poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - The new poolSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - View from upper roomsSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - BathroomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - ExteriorSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceSeashore Beach Resort Puerto Galera - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seashore Beach Resort, Puerto Galera

AS-AGWEB-3A03