Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaside Guesthouse

102/7 Pattaya Soi 3, M.9 Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Lobby Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Lobby Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Interior Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Garden Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Exterior Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 205 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Jamuna P. Families with older children India, July 21, 2015
no basic drinking water..girls most discourteous

staff named jenny horrible..too curt
4
Tolerable...no service to rooms provided...we required to walk up n down even to fetch hot water...excuse given shortage of staff
Report this review
Bin W. Solo travelers China, July 10, 2015
Near to Tiffeny's show, near to beach, no lift

Near to Tiffeny's show, near to beach, cheap
7
You should avoid room 105, which is located in front of the stairs. Since they do not have a lift, everyone will have to pass by your room. When I stayed in the room, there are a few people check-in or just pass by in the midnight(1 am - 5 am), and they talked, I was waked up by the noise a couple of times.
Report this review
Tsunekazu N. Solo travelers Japan, July 6, 2015
Very standard

Location(soi3, beach load), A/C, fridge
8.7
I've stayed at this hotel several times. Convenient and very standard accommodation. Staff are helpful. Close to beach (just 3 min to walk).
Report this review
Niko J. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
Good Location but quite hard to find

Location, Clean, Spacious room
8.3
We Stayed in standard room, the room is quite big with refrigerator inside. We feel homie when we see the room also romantic. We really like the window and the view of the room. But the streets and the environment is not really recommended for family travelling for kids because like a red district area. Location is quite near from Tiffany show which we have booked the tickets for. We can also rend a motorcycle in the next street. We dont get any breakfast as they dont provide any breakfast in any room.
Report this review
Sathishkumar N. Solo travelers India, April 20, 2015
Clean Hotel

Close to Happening place
10
Pleasant Stay
Report this review
Marieanj L. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2015
Not really bad.

The location.
7.7
Report this review
Arsh A. Solo travelers India, April 14, 2015
unsatisfactory

location
4.3
I booked two rooms for a day;the Ac wasn't working in one room, so ppl ve to sleep in the same room, two on the bed and rest two on the floor.
Report this review
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2015
friendly staff and enjoy staying

friendly staff, nice location, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Canada, January 22, 2015
Small room

Great location friendly staff
6.7
Bad smell due to smokers Air con only worked sometimes U can do better
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
Great location

Great location massage nearby shopping mall is near
6.3
Small room Bad smoke smell Air con didnt work well
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaside Guesthouse PattayaSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - LobbySeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - LobbySeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - GardenSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - ExteriorSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01