or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaside Guesthouse

102/7 Pattaya Soi 3, M.9 Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Lobby Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Lobby Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Interior Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Garden Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Exterior Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Hy N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
great location fast checkin and out staff was smar

location price cold ac
8
fast check in . cold room fast internet close to beach
Jordan M. Groups United States of America, May 14, 2014
It was ok.

Location. Relaxed, no problems.
6
I would rate this place as ok. kind of a standard cheap Thailand guesthouse. Better values for the same price nearby though. Unlikely to stay again.
Rohinton N. Families with older children India, May 13, 2014
Good

good location
8.7
Stayed here with family in May, 2014 Good location.Its a five minute walk to the Pattaya Beach. You have a 7 11 on the same road. Big LED TV,Wi-fi,soft Beds,good reception desk, are the good points of this hotel. It is also good for single guys out to have a good time.I saw the guy in the adjacent room bring different girls on different days! Now the negative points. No lift and no bellboy so you have to lift your heavy luggage to your rooms.Of course, its only once.When I told about this to the girl on the reception desk she said it was good exercise!Second point is that the rooms are a bit small.Despite this, we would't mind staying here again because of the location and price.
Warren J. Groups South Africa, April 30, 2014
Good value for money. Good central location

Value for money. Centrally located. Complimentary drinking water.
7
Mostly happy. Only bad thing was the noise until late at night coming from the bars downstairs. It's pretty noisy in general in this area so I'm not sure if it could have been avoided.
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Located very good for beach and big c

None
3.3
Not very good staff not help in any way talk no English air con lots of water come out onto the floor report but no one come to fix it
Shubhasish R. Couples India, January 26, 2014
Homely Atmosphere and friendly staffs

Very Cordial Behaviour of staffs, Clean Rooms, Instant Services
9.3
Jerome J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly and efficient

location, staff and cleanliness.
7.7
It was a a very pleasant stay. I was totally satisfied with the Seaside Guesthouse. I am returning on the 17th of April 2014.
Tsunekazu N. Solo travelers Japan, January 6, 2014
Stable, No doubt

Good location (Pattaya Beach Road soi3) , friendly staff, Facility(Refrigerator, Air Conditioner)
9
Very comfortable stay at Pattaya with Clean, organized Facility. I'll stay here next time. A "bit" rich Guest House (around B800/ night). Staff can speak English and very reliable. Good Location to anywhere (Beach, Food, Shopping, and even Alcasar)
Jason C. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Average comfort budget hotel

Good location, friendly staf and helpful staff
4.7
It was a good hotel, but only the air condition is not cool at all, even request a check... The room we stay is standard room, the space was great, not too small. But the room not equipped with windows, which make the room quite smelly. I get a 4 star hotel with the same price but with superb quality of room in bangkok city, so this make me feel sad.
Thi N. Groups Vietnam, November 25, 2013
not comfortable

near the beach.
5
Not comfortable. The room is small, and the smell is terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaside Guesthouse PattayaSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - LobbySeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - LobbySeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - GardenSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - ExteriorSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08