Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaside Guesthouse

102/7 Pattaya Soi 3, M.9 Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Lobby Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Lobby Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Interior Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Garden Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Exterior Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room Seaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Niko J. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
Good Location but quite hard to find

Location, Clean, Spacious room
8.3
We Stayed in standard room, the room is quite big with refrigerator inside. We feel homie when we see the room also romantic. We really like the window and the view of the room. But the streets and the environment is not really recommended for family travelling for kids because like a red district area. Location is quite near from Tiffany show which we have booked the tickets for. We can also rend a motorcycle in the next street. We dont get any breakfast as they dont provide any breakfast in any room.
Marieanj L. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2015
Not really bad.

The location.
7.7
Arsh A. Solo travelers India, April 14, 2015
unsatisfactory

location
4.3
I booked two rooms for a day;the Ac wasn't working in one room, so ppl ve to sleep in the same room, two on the bed and rest two on the floor.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2015
friendly staff and enjoy staying

friendly staff, nice location, value for money
8.3
Nikhil D. Solo travelers India, January 7, 2015
Value for Money

Proximity to the beach, rooms are very well maintained and the staff is very helpful.
8.3
Felix Z. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Nice & cheap

close to the beach, close to Art in Paradise, to Tiffany's, to Alcazar, to restaurants.
7.3
It was OK. Good for value travelers, good location, 24 hr reception services.
Shinwangsoo S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 31, 2014
good, kind, friendly

good
10
good location
Anthony C. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Clean, convenient and friendly

Good location, friendly staff, reasonably quiet
7.3
Second stay at this guesthouse and will be back again towards the end of the trip. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly and is in a convenient location for my needs. Reasonably quiet, our room faced the street and there was some low background music from the one bar across the street, lulled me to sleep. From memory the free wifi is new as I think they charged last trip, it was a good fast connection with a router on each floor.
Irsalina R. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2014
The location was a bit far from the center

The room, the staff
7.3
Nothing much to say. From the deont the guesthouse is looking cute and sweet. The room was okay, clean, tidy, and big. The staffs also kind and generous but couldn't speak in english so it's a bit hard to ask for something from them. The location is not far from the beach but if you are looking for night amusement, walking street, i recommend you to go by tuk tuk, only ten baht. Overall i enjoyed my staying here.
Putthanachat L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
Not good service

Need to pay money for guaranty 500฿ when you stay here. I never pay another hotel in Pattaya and no boy service help you about your bag.
6.7
Stay good but service not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01