Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaside Guesthouse

102/7 Pattaya Soi 3, M.9 Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
220 reviews

102 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Brown B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
Disappointed

Cleanliness, cleanliness and location
6.7
Chose the hotel on the basis of customer reviews. Arrived to be given a room with no natural light. All rooms seem to allow smoking and the room smelt. Toilet/shower room was not good. Had to pay a deposit for the room key. On the bright side, the rooms were kept immaculately clean.
Report this review
Yu H. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2016
Very nice hotel like home

Staff are able to speak chinese, very friendly and helpful staff, near beach and tiffany show
9
Enjoy, very comfort hotel to stay, a lot of tourist place nearby
Report this review
Shao N. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2015
good location

good location , nice staff and value for money
6.7
Report this review
Felix H. Groups Indonesia, November 8, 2015
Great location near beach

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
4
The location is great, near with the beach, and a lot of SongThaew nearby
Report this review
Brandon R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2015
Nice Place

Price, Location, Staff
9.3
Convenient location on the northern side of town. Good value and adequate rooms. Helpful staff. Wifi can be slow in the rooms but it wasnt terrible. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Joselito G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2015
Nothing special

Nothing just simple
6.3
Its ok for the location. Service is so so. Price is not worth u can find better one in Pattay fr cheaper price. Clean but definitely it needs update on its design. Very 80s and old facility.
Report this review
Jamuna P. Families with older children India, July 21, 2015
no basic drinking water..girls most discourteous

staff named jenny horrible..too curt
4
Tolerable...no service to rooms provided...we required to walk up n down even to fetch hot water...excuse given shortage of staff
Report this review
Bin W. Solo travelers China, July 10, 2015
Near to Tiffeny's show, near to beach, no lift

Near to Tiffeny's show, near to beach, cheap
7
You should avoid room 105, which is located in front of the stairs. Since they do not have a lift, everyone will have to pass by your room. When I stayed in the room, there are a few people check-in or just pass by in the midnight(1 am - 5 am), and they talked, I was waked up by the noise a couple of times.
Report this review
Tsunekazu N. Solo travelers Japan, July 6, 2015
Very standard

Location(soi3, beach load), A/C, fridge
8.7
I've stayed at this hotel several times. Convenient and very standard accommodation. Staff are helpful. Close to beach (just 3 min to walk).
Report this review
Niko J. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
Good Location but quite hard to find

Location, Clean, Spacious room
8.3
We Stayed in standard room, the room is quite big with refrigerator inside. We feel homie when we see the room also romantic. We really like the window and the view of the room. But the streets and the environment is not really recommended for family travelling for kids because like a red district area. Location is quite near from Tiffany show which we have booked the tickets for. We can also rend a motorcycle in the next street. We dont get any breakfast as they dont provide any breakfast in any room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 102 reviews Next page
Seaside Guesthouse PattayaSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - LobbySeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - LobbySeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - GardenSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - ExteriorSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard RoomSeaside Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07