or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaside Resort Vung Tau

28 Tran Phu Street, Front Beach / Express Boat Station, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - 2014 Gold Circle Award Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe Sea View Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premier Deluxe Sea View Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premier Deluxe Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior Twin Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside Suite Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside Suite Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior Twin Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe Facilities Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe Facilities Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite Bathroom Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe Bathroom
Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe Bathroom Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside Suite Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside Suite Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside Suite Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite Facilities Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior Bathroom Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Reservation Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Drink - Seaside Cafe Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Meeting & Event Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Meeting & Event
Area: Front Beach / Express Boat Station Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
836 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (836)
Sort by:
Raymond W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Nice & kind staffs

clean / comfortable / valuable
7.7
Francis O. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Valued For Money, Service
10
It was a very pleasant trip. The location is good, and the service of the staffs are great.
Jane M. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Great Night's Sleep

Bed comfort, restaurant food
7.3
Positives : a great view of the bay from the balcony (we had a deluxe sea-view room), a very comfortable bed for a good night's sleep and the food in the restaurant at lunch and dinner was excellent. Beautifully tended gardens and pool area. Negatives : the hotel is a long way from the town centre and is in need of a facelift. There are a lot of stairs up to the higher-level rooms, but ultimately this didn't detract from our visit. If we go back to Vung Tau, we'll probably stay there again.
Chaturon T. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2015
Good hotel with poor maintainance

Location and BF
5.3
I stayed in this hotel many times, but this time was the worst time I stayed here. Actually, the hotel design is nice; however, everything is going to be older and older. The staff doesn't maintain the qualities of equipment. The restroom knob wasn't functional and the water was leaky from the shower. The cleanness was lower than its standard. I told the staff that I found many problems. They tried to convince me to stay in that room before moving to another room. The new room was a bit better than the first room. The breakfast was okay. I'll think twice, if I need to stay in this hotel.
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
too expensive

too expensive
6
Karel Z. Families with young children Malta, March 22, 2015
Nice resort

The pool is good sized, the breakfast was good and ambience was what I expected of the resort
8.7
Nothing to complain about
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, March 21, 2015
Good !

Staff-location-accomodation
8.3
Hospitable staff, clean accomodation, good food, will come back !!
Joseph T. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Great view of the coastline

View from room balcony, room comfort, staff friendliness
7.7
Chau N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 1, 2015
The Elevator is so old.

Good view, but noisy.
5.3
It was OK, but my young daughter was almost get accident with the elevator, they don't have sensor althought my wife block the door by footh while waiting for me, and my daughter was inside, and the door still closing and trap my daughter. Lucky that we managed to opend the door immediately, and she was OK, I can't imagined what if she stucked her hands on the door or else!
Joanne T. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Nice landscape, ideal for relaxing vacation

Location, view, landscape
8.3
It was a relaxing stay, better than what i have expected. The rooms and facilities were just okay, clean but not too new. I loved the landscape, garden, how the rooms or villas were built... It was literally staying on top of a mountain only in a concrete structure. I would have to agree though with the other reviews that the hotel needed some refurbishing. I do not think it will still be as pleasant after 2 more years. The room was really clean and spacious, although we had troubles with too many ants after our first night which stayed until we checked out...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung TauSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - 2014 Gold Circle AwardSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe Sea ViewSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premier Deluxe Sea ViewSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premier DeluxeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior TwinSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside SuiteSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside SuiteSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - DeluxeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior TwinSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe FacilitiesSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe FacilitiesSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium DeluxeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuperiorSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuperiorSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite BathroomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe BathroomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe BathroomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside SuiteSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside SuiteSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside SuiteSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite FacilitiesSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior BathroomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - ReservationSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Drink - Seaside CafeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Meeting & EventSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Meeting & EventSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Drink - Seaside CafeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Functions RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Buffet - Vuon Pho RestaurantSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Function RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Function RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Function RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - OverviewSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium DeluxeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swwimming PoolSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - OverviewSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - GardenSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe Garden ViewSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - GardenSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3B06