or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaside Resort Vung Tau

28 Tran Phu Street, Front Beach / Express Boat Station, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe Seaview Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premier Deluxe Seaview Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premier Deluxe Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior Twin Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside Suite Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside Suite Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior Twin Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe Facilities Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe Facilities Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite Bathroom Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe Bathroom Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe Bathroom
Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside Suite Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside Suite Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside Suite Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite Facilities Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior Bathroom Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Reservation Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Drink - Seaside Cafe Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Meeting & Event Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Meeting & Event Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Drink - Seaside Cafe
Area: Front Beach / Express Boat Station Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Viet D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 22, 2014
Nice, cleaning, nice room, but far from beach

Cleaning room, good breakfast, Nice resort
8
I am satisfied except it's far from beach, take 15mins to beach where we can swim.
Akira S. Business travelers Japan, July 21, 2014
Beautiful view, good location

Beautiful view, good location, and good food
6
Easy access to the sea, but cannot swim in the sea.
Huyen C. Couples Vietnam, July 16, 2014
Valuable

Nice ocean view, large room, beautiful coffee shop
8
Christian R. Business travelers France, July 10, 2014
just ok under 4 stars international standard.

garden, nice sea view for the most expensive rooms, swimming pool is ok
6
Vietnamese 4 stars hotel equivalent to 3 stars international standard. Staff service uneven and in general not at international level. facilities start to be old. Nice garden, swimming pool ok. Food just ok. Not big choice for breakfast, mostly Vietnamese and quality under 4 stars standard.
Linh T. Groups Vietnam, July 7, 2014
So so

Location, not too small room, so so bfast buffet
5
Staffs were def not friendly, especially the one at reception desk. Bellman was rude, maybe it wud b better if i used english instead of vietnamese?? I will not choose this hotel for my next trip to vungtau
Ashanta Y. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
Premium Seaview Room has a fabulous view.

The View, the landscaping and privacy.
9.3
One of my favorite hotels. The premium Seaview Room has a spectacular view of the Vung Tau Bay. The architecture of the room and landscaping is very nice as well. My favorite place to stay in Vung Tau. Nothing else in the city is even close.
Yaw F. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Nice Sea View, Big Room Size, Quiet Surrounding

Nice Sea View, Big Room Size, Quiet Surrounding
6.3
Nice Sea View, Big Room Size, Quiet Surrounding. But, a few drawbacks. Firstly, the staff quarter is just on top of my suite room, so kind of noisy at night ..... what were they doing at night ??!! Secondly, breakfast need to improve a bit. May be no buffet but provide good options for local delicacies. Anyway, overall it's a good stay.
Yew H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Good but could be better !!!

Nice room, Fast check-in / out and location.
6.7
Fast Check-In/Out, spacious room and nice swimming pool. Also, thanks to Ms Kim Hoang for helping me to translate and explain to the driver in Vietnamese. She is friendly and attentive to the guests. Another thing is the hotel café is fantastic with nice drinks/food and music as well. But really disappointed with the breakfast buffet, terrible and unacceptable. Anyway, will consider to stay in this hotel again in my next trip.
Rob R. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
VERY GOOD WITH ATTENTIVE STAFF

LOCATION, OUR ROOM, GOOD FOOD AT RESTAURANT
8
wE UPGRADED TO THE ROOM WE HAD LAST TIME THAT GAVE US A FULL OCEAN VIEW AND HAD A SPA BATH. WELL WORTH THE EXTRA COST. OUR OTHER ROOM WAS VERY GOOD TOO BUT THIS WAS BETTER. GOOD BREAKFAST AND GOOD DINING AT THE RESTAURANT. THE SEAFOOD WAS GREAT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Yeun X. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
This is an awesome stay.

Recommended for family and couple stay.
8.7
The price that I paid is definitely worth the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaside Resort Vung Tau Vung TauSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe SeaviewSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premier Deluxe SeaviewSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premier DeluxeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior TwinSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside SuiteSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside SuiteSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - DeluxeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior TwinSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe FacilitiesSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe FacilitiesSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium DeluxeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuperiorSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuperiorSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite BathroomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe BathroomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe BathroomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside SuiteSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside SuiteSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Seaside SuiteSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite FacilitiesSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Superior BathroomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - ReservationSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Drink - Seaside CafeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Meeting & EventSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Meeting & EventSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Drink - Seaside CafeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Functions RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Buffet - Vuon Pho RestaurantSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Function RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Function RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Function RoomSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - OverviewSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium DeluxeSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swwimming PoolSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - OverviewSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - GardenSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Deluxe Garden ViewSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - GardenSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolSeaside Resort Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Seaside Resort Vung Tau, Vung Tau

AS-AGWEB-3C07