or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Boutique Hotel

33/25-26 Soi Sukhumvit 11 (Chaiyot), Sukhumvit Road, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom in Superior Room and Deluxe Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Room Facilities Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Christine C. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2014
Nice but Not as close as the map says it is.

WIfi , AIrcon and the staff.
6
Generally its reasonable considering the price. But is not as near as it says on the map. Its located just beside Le Fenix.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Do not book room above the reception

Friendly staff
5
Noisy at night
Jeffrey G. Business travelers Canada, March 29, 2014
Basic hotel for a decent price

Price, Location, Can't think of another
6.7
Basic hotel, but for the price it's in a good location for the night life. Booking for me going forward would depend on the prices locally.
Soo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
nice and cheap budget hotel for solo traveler.

Location, helpful staff, night life
6.7
it is good location for me , event have to walk a few minute to nanan bts station, hotel air con is cool , water is strong, internet speed is fast, staff on duty is friendly and helpful,
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Always a pleasure

Location, Great Staff and modern
8.3
I have stayed at the Seasons Boutique Hotel many times over the last two years and I've never had a problem; the rooms are being up graded / lick of paint, the staff are always very helpful and the location is excellent.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Always an excellent stay

Location, great staff and modern
8.7
I have stayed at the Seasons Boutique Hotel many times and it has always been a pleasure to stay there.
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Clean & friendly

Cleanliness, efficiency, friendliness
8.3
I quite enjoyed my stay at the Seasons Boutique Hotel in Bangkok. It was a little further down Soi 11 than I expected, actually all the way down Soi 11 do it took about 10 minutes walk to get to Nana BTS. The hotel is very modern with clean design lines. The staff speak English and provide efficient, friendly service. My only concern was that I was allocated a standard room when I booked a deluxe room. Upon inspection, there was not a lot of difference between the two room types, I did pay more for the deluxe however so felt a little annoyed. The manager offered to move me to a deluxe room after 3 days but the only one available smelt of smoke so I declined. No financial compensation was offered. My local girlfriend was able to stay with me without any problem which was nice. The front desk also provided an extra key card so we could leave the power on when we were out - a refreshing change from some places. The WiFi internet worked well, the only issue was having to log in and out which is annoying. There are quite a few clubs, pubs and restaurants in the area including great street food and combi bars at night. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for modern dation in central Bangkok at a reasonable price.
Therrion W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
It was a decent hotel.

Location to nightlife, modern room, and very friendly staff
7
This was a decent hotel. The room was small, but modern. I particularly enjoyed the proximity to the local nightlife. The internet at the hotel was fine. Once of the things I didn't like was the fact that someone had left food outside of their room for staff to remove and it stayed on the floor by the elevator for two days. I could possibly stay there again, but would probably shop for more hotels in the immediate area. Nevertheless, it wasn't a bad deal for the price.
Bruce T. Groups Australia, December 22, 2013
Excellent Stay

Great location, very clean and friendly staff
7.7
I can highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a budget price hotel, I have stayed here may times and have always had a good experience.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Always a pleasure to stay at the Seasons Boutique

Location, excellent staff and local to everything I needed
8.7
I have stayed at the Seasons Boutique Hotel many times over the last two years and it's always been a pleasure to stay here; the location is very good, the staff are excellent and access to local transport links is very easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Boutique Hotel BangkokSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom in Superior Room and Deluxe RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Room FacilitiesSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbySeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BTS Asoke

Customer Reviews - Seasons Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07