or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Boutique Hotel

33/25-26 Soi Sukhumvit 11 (Chaiyot), Sukhumvit Road, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Garden Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Firehouse Pub and Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Kin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Please don't take room

Staffs are friendly
5.3
Room is stink and pooh smell. It is because of the pipe system. Besides. It closes to bar and club area, you are not able to sleep till 3:00am or even later during the weekend. En plus , the shower head and water supply are weak. You are not able to take a full shower. There is one thing I should give a credit for is the staffs are extreme nice and helpful. However, there is nothing they can do much.....
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Nice place to stay

location, staff and cleanliness
8
Great location, great staff, nice, clean rooms
Lau W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Far away hotel

Air con too cold cannot be adjust
4.3
This was my first time booking Seasons. It was very far away from Soi 11. It was a small hotel but room looks OK. The tap for sink and shower or should I say is the the water pressure, sometime the water flows nicely and out of a sudden it spray out at a high speed and pressure. Taking a shower will be troublesome as the cold and hot water comes as the wish.
Tyler P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Don't believe the hype

Modern looking room, friendly staff, location
7
Room had signs for non smoking but had an ashtray and smelled like smoke. Shower was completely unacceptable, hardly worked, wish I could share te video. Price is good but for one or 2 bucks US more a night you can get something better. Woun't be back
Sebastian K. Solo travelers Germany, November 17, 2014
Great cheap "Party Hotel" with few trade offs

Location, Friendly Staff, Cheap Room Rate
6.7
I've stayed for a few nights in the Seasons Boutique Hotel and I was generally satisfied. The room rates are reasonable for the central location at the lower Soi 11. Nonetheless there are some trade offs that need to be mentioned. That is, the environment is very noisy at night time until about 2am in the morning and the room could certainly somewhat better cleaned and maintained. Also the doors sometimes where difficult to open and close and I needed to ask for (promt) help for several time. For a a casual traveler who's more into experience Bangkok's nightlife it is certainly a good option to consider for the reasonable price.
Bruce T. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Great stay

Location, location and location
7.7
I have stayed here many times now and keep coming back. It is a boutique hotel so you get more personal service, I would certainly recommend it.
David G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
good location

location, good value for your money, clean
9
good.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Always a pleasure

Great staff, location and easy access to transport network
9
I have stayed in the Seasons Boutique Hotel many times over the past three years; the staff are excellent and it's like a family atmosphere. A few things that have never been resolved since day one; the water tempriture and pressure are very hit and miss; the WiFi access even though free is next to useless; the rooms at the front are very noisy due to QBar music bar across the road, one conciliation is that now all clubs close at 02-00Hrs. In some of the rooms a lack of maintenance is starting to show.
Petch K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good

RoomNice
9.3
OK
Bruce T. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Good value for money

Friendly, friendly, friendly
8
I have stayed here many times now, its like my second home. Every time I have stayed its been a very enjoyable experience, I would recommend it to anybody looking for a good value for money hotel in a great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Boutique Hotel BangkokSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - GardenSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Firehouse Pub and RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Seasons Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01