My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Boutique Hotel

33/25-26 Soi Sukhumvit 11 (Chaiyot), Sukhumvit Road, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Garden Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Bruce T. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Great stay

Friendly, Friendly, Friendly
9.3
Another great stay, I got there at 8am in the morning after a long flight and they were able to check me in straight away.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Works for me

Great location, excellent local food and fantastic staff
8.7
I've stayed at the Seasons Boutique Hotel many times over the past few years; I've never had a major problem and any small issues have been sorted out by the hotel management and staff. The location being Sukhumvit Soi 11 is very central with easy access to the local transport network i.e. BTS, MRT and taxi The rooms have had a lick of paint and maintenance over this last few months and it makes a difference. The WiFi isn't the quickest in the world but it works.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Always a pleasure. . . . . . 😃

Very professional staff, excellent location and great local Thai food
8.7
I have stayed at the Seasons Boutique Hotel many times over the last two years and I've never had a major problem. Many of the rooms have had a maintenance upgrade and a good lick of paint. I had to contact reception a few times about the quality of house keeping and on a few time house keeping never even serviced the room. They have just changed their internet service and it's now far more stable and doesn't keep logging you out while you're using it. The location is excellent with easy access to the BTS and MRT system.
Bruce T. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Great stay

Location, Location and Location
9
I have stay there many times, it must be good because I keep going back.
Gianluca M. Business travelers Italy, May 30, 2014
is a good hotel

confortable bed , clean room and friendly staff
8
i enjoyed to stay there , the bed is a good quality one !
Bruce T. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2014
Always good

Location Location Location
9.3
I have stayed here many times and have consistently been impressed. I would recommend it to anybody looking for a very clean, centrally located hotel at a very reasonable price.
Wai S. Couples Macau, April 24, 2014
Fast service

Easy to get taxi
8
Christine C. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2014
Nice but Not as close as the map says it is.

WIfi , AIrcon and the staff.
6
Generally its reasonable considering the price. But is not as near as it says on the map. Its located just beside Le Fenix.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Do not book room above the reception

Friendly staff
5
Noisy at night
Jeffrey G. Business travelers Canada, March 29, 2014
Basic hotel for a decent price

Price, Location, Can't think of another
6.7
Basic hotel, but for the price it's in a good location for the night life. Booking for me going forward would depend on the prices locally.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Boutique Hotel BangkokSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - GardenSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeasons Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Seasons Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06