My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Lounge Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Lounge Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Reception Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Rooftop Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Trades Hall Inn Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Harbour Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Claudia K. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2011
Staff and rooms need upgrading

Roomy and great location
6
Great first impression from staff who assisted with luggage (came out to meet the taxi and took luggage) but after that service was poor eg. no acknowledgements when coming or going. No toilet brush in bathroom and exhaust fan wasn't working. Decor mostly nice but very worn in some places. Not worth the price. Have paid less for better.
Alexandra B. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
Lovely hotel.

Close to restaurants & Darling Harbour.
7.7
We had a very friendly greeting when we arrived early in the morning & the staff couldn't be more friendly, but that was the last we saw of friendly service. There were no good-byes when we left or acknowledgment of us when we stood in the foyer. We loved our room though.
John C. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2011
Central to my needs

Close to cultural diversity
8
In Sydney it is hard to be close to all the attractions without paying a premium but this hotel defies this trend. The cultural diversity all within close walking distance is amazing whether it is China Town and all it has to offer, markets, Irish and local Pubs or take a walk to the convention centre where my business was taking place. There are no shortages of eating options and public transport is very accessible.
Shopping Tip: Walk through China Town to the markets but have a feed on the way
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2011
Everything was lovely

convenient location, chinatown next door, really nice room, good price
9.3
i was very impressed with the hotel. it offers excellent value for money. the room was comfortable and decor was attractive. the staff were friendly and helpful. chinatown was next door. i caught the free shuttle bus to see the opera house. darling harbour and the aquarium was a short walk away.
Robert R. Couples Australia, December 4, 2011
A little dated but very clean and friendly

the 11am check-out and kitchenette
9.3
We would definately stay there again, it has a standard 11am check-out, a small kitchenette for making your own breakfast and extremely comfortable. Thank goodness for the late check out because we slept so well on the bed - which was really comfortable - and the room was so quiet, that we didn't wake up until 10.30am. The staff are extremely friendly and the rooms are spotlessly clean. The decor is rather dated and could probably do with some modernising but considering the location of this hotel and the added extras, it is an ideal place to stay for seeing Darling Harbour and ChinaTown.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Almost opposite Paddy's Market and next to the Japanese Gardens at Darling Harbour. ChinaTown is on the doorstep and it is an ideal place to stay while shopping or sightseeing in this part of Sydney
Pawel P. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2011
Great location!

close to everything..Imax, Darling Harbour, George St, chinatown, Townhall only 7 min by walk
8.7
stayed for a couple nights, great place, close to everything, just min walk to Darling Harbour and surrounding attractions, nice room, maybe a bit dark but still great and will definitely come back
Moonkyun B. Couples South Korea, November 28, 2011
good location

good location
7.7
Seasons Darling Harbour hotel is located in Chinatown. Quite nice place to travel Sydney. Because of the location, the hotel was very noisy at night time. we were very satistified almost things except conditions of toilet and small rectption.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chinatown
Pornsak T. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2011
Good location and good facilities

near china town. swimming pool and gym.
7.7
very near sydney exhibition centers and a lot of chinese, japanese and thai food nearby. it is the correct choice i made for the whole group.
Hotel Feature Tip: Outdoor swimming pool is great. Excellent view in the Jacuzzi.
Nicholas B. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2011
Great hotel and great location

The room
9.3
this was without doubt one of the best hotel rooms i have ever had for the price. the room was spotless , very quiet at night and had the added bonus of 2 tv's which is great if youv'e got kids.everything is within easy access of the hotel and i would definetly stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Pop over the road to paddy's markets for cheap shopping and dining.
Anupong T. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2011
Good location

good location, near exhibition center and china town
7
the hotel is no breakfast but it is near 7-11 shop and china town which we can buy food and cooking in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 BedroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 BedroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom LoungeSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom LoungeSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ReceptionSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Rooftop Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Trades Hall InnSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling HarbourSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04