or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s Market Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quater
Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Philip T. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
Lovely large rooms - amazing location

So central, rooms large, comfortable, clean
8
within walking distance of so much in sydney. surprised there was no dining room, but lots of close cafes. hotel pool hard to get to. no bath!
Shopping Tip: Very short walk to Paddy's Market and Darling Harbour. Also close to city centre.
Hu M. Families with young children China, January 28, 2012
location is good

location
4.3
i booked the twin bedroom, but the day i checked in, there was only one bed. that meant one of us need sleep on the sofa. the stuff was not that polite. and the parking costed me $40 per night. the good thing was the location, its close to the chinatwon.
Larelle S. Groups New Zealand, January 26, 2012
Great rooms and central location

Location, modern large rooms, access to rooftop pool
9.3
A really great location, only few minutes into the city and short stroll to Oxford street. Despite Chinatown across the road the hotel is very secluded. Very good value for money, would definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop pool plus sauna/steam room is kept in good order.
Denis P. Couples Australia, January 23, 2012
A very pleasant hotel

close to china town and Sydbeny CBD
7.3
The staff are pleasant and the rooms in our suite were a good size for a couple of days stay. We were comfortable and the bed was very good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ideal location for China Town and Darling Harbour
Allan W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2012
Great location, friendly staff especially "Melissa

Location to Darling Harbour and China Town
10
Arrived and welcomed by the Staff, easy check in,staff we great Asked directions and staff were friendly and exceptional
Nikita A. Couples Netherlands, January 3, 2012
Great stay

Lots of space and good vibe.
7.3
was a really good stay, good staff. very central to the city. great views and loved the pool. kinda complex to get to it though. it was nice to have so much space to ourselves. terrace was a good addition to it all. not the best hotel in sydney but definitely worth a stay.
Nightlife Tip: Kings cross, not that good but only place to go.
Cheyne W. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
A hotel that completely fails to deliver.

Excellent location within Sydney
3.3
This was a most disappointing stay. My partner and I were shocked at the poor attitude and lack of care afforded by all staff during our stay. On the reception, two women (Melissa and Lucy) were extremely unfriendly and unaccommodating at check-in, with their demeanour akin to petulant teenagers. The room was not value for money, despite assurances before booking that this hotel had "5 star quality". The rooms were not properly cared for in terms of maintenance, with our room failing to be cleaned when we left for sight-seeing for the day. It seemed a monumental effort for staff to do anything for us, which reflected in their lack of friendliness and willingness to look after their clients. Both myself and my partner are seasoned travellers, having been to 30 countries - and we were totally unimpressed at what we were offered. If not for a brilliant location right in the heart of Darling Harbour, this place would completely be at a loss.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Red Bus Tour of Sydney & Bondi - fantastic!
Natthapat T. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2011
very lovely hotel and very good service,helpe

good selling
10
i like you's asia receptionist they very good help and friendly
Ho S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2011
Fantastic room

Room is big, location is very good (next to Chinatown and 5 min walking distance to downtown)
9.7
It is extremely a comfortable stay at this hotel. Room is big and it seemed to be newly decorated. Staff are helpful. They helped me call the shuttle bus company when they had seen me waiting for the airport shuttle bus long.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance (5 to 10 minutes) to Chinatown, Sydney downtown, Circular Quay and so on.
Lanywati U. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2011
""Great location"'

Just infront of chinatown.,and close to shops
9.3
Good.clean and large room with swimming pool.we liked it.Thanks to helpfull recieptionist.
Restaurant Tip: nice food in food court in china town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - StudioSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - BathroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s MarketSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese GardensSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling QuaterSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B02