or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s Market Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quater
Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Tracey W. Couples Australia, October 19, 2011
Nice hotel, great location, rooms small but nice

Close to darling harbour and china town easy to get around city
8
Staff very friendly and helpful, rooms were nice and clean and well serviced daily beds were a bit soft. Prices were very good and location excellent close to darling harbor, china town, and transport into the cbd.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hop on the sightseeing bus last for 24 hrs and you can get on and off as many times as you like and it takes you to all the sightseeing spots around Sydney Aldo a must go on a jet boat ride with thunder jet for the best 30 mins of speed and fun but be prepared to get wet what a blast
Ann B. Couples Australia, October 17, 2011
great location, helpful staff, good size studio

close to china town and darling harbour, apartments larger than hotel rooms.
7.7
staff friendly and helpful. Booked a studio and size was larger than anticipated and more than adequate for a couple. Having kitchen facilities was a bonus. apartment clean and well furnished although some minor paintwork and work to bathroom tiles is needed. Have stayed here twice and would definitely stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Some nice restaurants within the hotel complex if china town is not your thing.
Phanida N. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2011
Great location

Walking distance to bus and market
8
Very good location right at china town and market.
Kris T. Couples Australia, October 13, 2011
Most strategic location and large room.

Conveniently located to Darling Harbour, China town and Entertainment Centre.
9.3
this is the best value for the money. comfortible and clean room. it is surprisingly quiet despite it is located in the heart of chinatown. roof top swimming pool and gym are a plus for rest and relaxation. plenty of foods and shops around the area. sightseeing around darling harbour and enjoy the beauty and tranquility of chinese garden.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place for a short get-away holiday, enjoy the best what Sydney can offer.
James P. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2011
great staff but rated too high & too expensive

great staff
6.7
the staff working at the seasons was truly helpful and sought to solve every problem we had. sadly we had quite a few problems - teh internet died on one room so we had to be moved to another, which was much nicer for the same price (why were we not given that room in the first place as we booked deluxe?). then that second room had a faulty a/c which could only blow cold air (it was cold at night) and no heater. they gave us a space heater instead which was more a matter of luck that it was laying around. overall it was fine, and the staff made it better. but the hotel is rated one star too high (it's 3 & 1/2) and its too expensive. then again you could say that about many hotels in sydney in particular - too high rated and too expensive.
Colin Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2011
Great place to rest and relax

Very comfortable bed
7.3
I found the rooms to be spacious and comfortable. Only downside is that there was no laundry facilities in the room.
James P. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2011
expensive, average aparts with outstanding service

Amazing quality of help and service from the crew but too expensive
6.7
overall too expensive for what you get. the apartments are very basic and the gym/sauna is a complicated walk away from your room. we stayed 9 nights, and on the 3rd day our internet stopped working so they moved us to another room.... which was easily twice as good. so since it was the same class of room why did they give us the worse room in the first place? well as it turned out the a/c (heat) did not work in the second room - only cold air. fortunately they had a space-heater in the bldg which they brought us which had broken legs so we used boots to prop it up. what i will say in favor of this place is that every single employee that we dealt with regularly was amazing and helpful and friendly and seemed like they would go out of their way to keep us happy. because of the a/c problems they even sent a complimentary bottle of champagne. would i stay here again? maybe, but the price needs to come down and it is rated with too many stars (its 3.5 at best). however, if only all the other hotels in the world had this kind of service... that's a dream.
Sar H. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2011
Great Location with big room.

Great Location
7.3
We arrived early in the morning and the check in time suppose to be at 2pm. Anyway, they speed up for us and we managed to get our room at ard 11am.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is very near to china town and paddy's market
Sandra P. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2011
Great hotel with mostly friendly staff

Location, bed,
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and i found most of the staff to be happy and helpful.My disappointment was when i went to ask for the security key to access the pool i was informed the pool was unusable for the time of my stay but wasnt informed at point of check in so after wasting my time going down to reception to get the key i ended up very disappointed.
Quan Q. Couples China, October 5, 2011
Nice location but dirty bed

Nice location
7.3
Me and my girlfriend stayed there for two days. The location of the hotel is fatastic. The hotel has walking distance to china town and darling harbour. However, we are not happy with the bed which is quite dirty .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - StudioSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - BathroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s MarketSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese GardensSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling QuaterSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05