Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s Market Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quarter Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Moonkyun B. Couples South Korea, November 28, 2011
good location

good location
7.7
Seasons Darling Harbour hotel is located in Chinatown. Quite nice place to travel Sydney. Because of the location, the hotel was very noisy at night time. we were very satistified almost things except conditions of toilet and small rectption.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chinatown
Pornsak T. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2011
Good location and good facilities

near china town. swimming pool and gym.
7.7
very near sydney exhibition centers and a lot of chinese, japanese and thai food nearby. it is the correct choice i made for the whole group.
Hotel Feature Tip: Outdoor swimming pool is great. Excellent view in the Jacuzzi.
Nicholas B. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2011
Great hotel and great location

The room
9.3
this was without doubt one of the best hotel rooms i have ever had for the price. the room was spotless , very quiet at night and had the added bonus of 2 tv's which is great if youv'e got kids.everything is within easy access of the hotel and i would definetly stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Pop over the road to paddy's markets for cheap shopping and dining.
Anupong T. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2011
Good location

good location, near exhibition center and china town
7
the hotel is no breakfast but it is near 7-11 shop and china town which we can buy food and cooking in the room
Robert L. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
well positioned & spacious apartment

position & amenities
9
well positioned for rail & all amenities. Well serviced and supplied apartment with washer etc, which if you're on a 3 month trip like us is invaluable. very close to Darling harbour where you'll find every type of cuisine you require. Although found Aus expensive all over.
Mingsen Y. Couples China, November 11, 2011
Good!

Good location, clean room and friendly staff...
9.3
Near Chinatown. Minutes walk to Darling Harbour, exhibition centre and Market.
Jan C. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Location, availability of one bedroom apartment, cost
9.3
I was attending a conference in Darling Harbour and then another in Goulburn Street so the hotel was ideally located. Being near to restaurants and shops was also a plus. The staff were very friendly and willing to help. My apartment was a good size, clean, quiet and exactly what I needed. Added to that a reasonable cost and it was a terrific place to stay.
William L. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2011
Well situated, easy walk to Harbour and City

Clean tidy room with good service
7.3
We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is well situated within an easy walk to Darling Harbour, the city and Chinatowni. The room was adequate, clean and tidy. Some traffic noise but that's to be expected. The reception staff were helpful. One downside is expensive wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want Internet access take a walk across the road to Daeling harbour where there's free wifi.
Leanne M. Families with young children New Zealand, November 2, 2011
Nice staff and lovely hotel

balcony
8.7
loved the hotel and the staff were very nice,helpful and friendly. our balcony was over looking entrance to china town, darling habour was 10-15 min walk max or 5 min walk to mono rail then took 2 mins by mono rail to reach darling habour. this hotel was very central clean nice and tidy. sofa bed nice and comfy to sit on but when converted to a bed to sleep it was the most terriable thing to sleep on. do not put yourself in the situation of having to sleep on it.just ask for a roll away bed as that is pretty comfy. bit of street noise but i am up early so did not worry me. loved our stay there and would gladly stay again and would recommend to others. thanks to all the lovely staff that made our stay pleasurable.
Patrick B. Couples Switzerland, October 26, 2011
Centrally located hotel with spacious rooms

Room size, location, cleanliness
8
we liked the hotel for its proximity to darling harbour and for the size of the room (living room with little kitchen, separate bedroom with master bathroom). there was nothing to complain about except for the rather reserved front desk employees.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Darling Harbour, Sydney Opera House, Harbour Bridge, Queen Victoria Building

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A06