or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s Market Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quater
Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Yvonne W. Couples Australia, July 12, 2011
Nice and comfortable hotel with a great location

location, kitchen,
8.7
across road from chinatown and darling harbour precinct - great location. clean, comfortable hotel. has all you need. kitchen, seperate bedroom and loungeroom.
Ken G. Couples Australia, July 12, 2011
great location, big apartment room, friendly ..
9.7
close to darling harbour and chinatown. the room was much bigger than expected. the staff were very courteous and helpful. the whole hotel in non-smoking and i was very happy staying there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Darling Harbour and star City
Yefan M. Couples China, July 12, 2011
fantastic location

service apartment
7.3
we stayed in a studio for one night, we felt like home. also we really enjoyed the rooftop swimming pool. it was great.
Restaurant Tip: it only takes 8mins to get the darling harbour and there's a restaurant calls hurricane's grii. Don't miss out.
Peter G. Couples Australia, July 9, 2011
great hotel

good position
8
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel,great service very friendly staff
Travel tip: Great area china town, good eating and next to the darling habour which is fantastic
Con K. Couples July 7, 2011
Great room fantastic location disappointing foyer

Room
8.7
Great place overall. I definitely would come back!!
Craig W. Couples Australia, July 5, 2011
Good, quiet freindly,

Position, great staff, rooms clean and tidy, comfy bed
10
Would have no problems with staying here again, in fact will probably make it our place of choice when in Sydney. Only problem is the ridiculously expensive parking especially when travelling on a motorcycle which can be parked out of the way and not take up a car space. As motorcyclists we appreciate secure parking but feel there is a need for cheaper parking.
Mark B. Couples Australia, July 5, 2011
Great Location Quiet room

Location and comfortable bed
8.7
Seasons apartment was very well maintained and clean. We had experienced a minor problem obtaining a room card-key due to a problem with the issuing machine, so we had to be escorted by the friendly staff to our room each time. This was fixed for the second night. Considering the location on busy Harbour Street and Goulburn St the room was very quiet situated towards the rear of the block. We heard no traffic at all. The room was rather too warm and even after turning the A/C on full cooling, it did not overcome the central heating over which there was no control. Great water pressure in the shower made for a great experience. We self catered breakfast and location next door to Chinatown and food halls made dining cheap and handy. Light Rail is close by and the Monorail stops right at the building. We were attending a conference at the Sydney Convention centre which was an easy 5-10 min walk away.
Nightlife Tip: Star city is close by on the light rail for shows and great food choices across the road.
Thomas G. Couples Ireland, July 4, 2011
great location,lovely big rooms but not a '4star'

large rooms and with great facilities in them
8
great location in the heart of sydney's tourist area with all the facilities and tourist locations in walking distance no hotel bar wrong time of the year for the outside swimming pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to darling harbour - 3mins tram station outside the hotel at the heart of sydneys bars and clubs
Robyn V. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2011
Good hotel, affordable price

Great location for walk along Darling Harbour, Chinatown and Paddy's Market
7
Our room had just been refurbished, so clean and comfortable. Kitchenette could be improved by having a few more pots and utensils. Dishwasher was brand new, in place but not connected so we were unable to use it. Very friendly staff on reception. Even though the hotel is by busy road and intersection our room was very quiet. Would definitely stay again at the discounted price we paid.
Jong S. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2011
Reasonable price, Near Chinatown, Clean, Quiet

Apartment studio room was quite big, even had a simple kitchen with stove, microwave oven, toaster, cookery wares provided. Room is clean, even had a balcony. Room wasn't noisy comparing to other hotels in CBD.
9
It was brilliant, me and my partner totally loved it. We will come back again for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - StudioSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - BathroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s MarketSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese GardensSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling QuaterSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A02