or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s Market Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quater
Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Putu F. Groups Australia, July 15, 2011
Great location only and nothing else good about it

we dont like anything about the hotel
3
we stayed 5 night, worse hotel we ever stayed , despite of four star, room is very small, bed is 2 single bed join together ,and for 5 night we stayed, not once they clean our room, they only made our bed and change towel but not once they clean the toilet , thats basic hygiene !! it was crumbs on the carpet and we left message to be vacuum but not done. when I asked to reception ,we got the biggest shocked, receptionist said if I need someone to clean my toilet is an extra charge !! so what are paying for ??? very disgusting , and disorganised. booked for 6 people parents with 4 kids, they only setup for 3 children. we decided for all kids stayed in one room, when we checked out receptionist wanted to charged us with 1 kid stayed extra. my point is we booked for 6 people whether kids stayed together ( 4 of them), They want charged us because extra kid, one room supposed to be only for 3 guess, for fact they didnt setup extra bed in the parents room, very disapointed !!!overall all sydney is GREAT !
Flora O. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2011
lovely hotel and great location

great location
7
friendly and helping staff in the lobby.. full of smile great location, near to everywhere.
Restaurant Tip: china Town!!
Danny P. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2011
Great location and room were good

Location easy to get to from airport
9.7
hotel was nice and clean and friendly hotel staff to help you out and the mini bar was cheap.when checking out you can leave your bags at the hotel and pick them up when you need to go to the airport
Johanna V. Groups Netherlands, July 14, 2011
Nice hotel, great location

big appartment, close to all the great spots of Sydney
9.3
my daughter and i had a great stay at the seasons darling harbour hotel in sydney. we had an appartment with a living room, bedroom and bathroom. the rooms were clean and we had fresh towels every day without asking. the personel at the reception was very nice and helpfull. the hotel is between chinatown and darling harbour. it is only a half an hour walk to the harbour bridge and the operahouse, unless you visit al the shops in between.
Sean E. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2011
Great Location

Location, View
8
Really nice hotel but didn't like the shower over the bath, not good for anyone with a back or leg problems. Room was great and the location was superb. Would go back if they had a normal shower.
Phally L. Families with older children Cambodia, July 13, 2011
Great location with good room

Right in China town, good room with kitchen facility
8
we stayed in a one-bedroom, i like the kitchen when we first stepped in. the staff was friendly too. however, when i call to reception at night, nobody pick up our calls at all (for both night in a row).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel also in Darling Habour, so don't miss the habour view and the casino there.
Yvonne W. Couples Australia, July 12, 2011
Nice and comfortable hotel with a great location

location, kitchen,
8.7
across road from chinatown and darling harbour precinct - great location. clean, comfortable hotel. has all you need. kitchen, seperate bedroom and loungeroom.
Ken G. Couples Australia, July 12, 2011
great location, big apartment room, friendly ..
9.7
close to darling harbour and chinatown. the room was much bigger than expected. the staff were very courteous and helpful. the whole hotel in non-smoking and i was very happy staying there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Darling Harbour and star City
Yefan M. Couples China, July 12, 2011
fantastic location

service apartment
7.3
we stayed in a studio for one night, we felt like home. also we really enjoyed the rooftop swimming pool. it was great.
Restaurant Tip: it only takes 8mins to get the darling harbour and there's a restaurant calls hurricane's grii. Don't miss out.
Peter G. Couples Australia, July 9, 2011
great hotel

good position
8
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel,great service very friendly staff
Travel tip: Great area china town, good eating and next to the darling habour which is fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - StudioSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - BathroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s MarketSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese GardensSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling QuaterSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05