or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s Market Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quarter Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Mudita M. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2011
Good as always

location, cost,service
9
My friends and I always stay here. The reception is really friendly, location is fantastic and it is economical.
Andrew J. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2011
Excellent Location

Within walking distance of everything
10
A really comfortable apartment on the edge of Chinatown. Within walking distance to shops, restaurants and the aquarium/zoo complex. The inclusion of a kitchenette was a huge bonus as eating out in Syndey is very expensive. Two big supermarkets are within a few minutes walk of the apartment. The lounge had a big TV, dining table and there was a good sized bedroom and bathroom. We would definitely stay here again and it quickly felt like a home from home. The reception was helpful when needed.
Restaurant Tip: Mamuk is one of the most sought after restaurants in Sydney and has queues all day and evening outside. It is opposite the hotel.
Siu M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2011
good location and easy to visit sydney city

easy to go everywhere, like the paddy's market, hyde park, sydney towen, qvb, fish market, convemtion centre
8
this is very good hotel to stay, quiet and tidy. you can go to supermarket very easily for cooking your meals at the small kitchen in your room. if you go out for sigt seeing, this is the best location for you to walk around. enjoy so much! thanks for the kindly hotel staffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Darling Harbor, Opera House and Harbor bridge.
Jason B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2011
nice hotel

close to daling harbour and pitt st mall
8
we stayed there for one night and for the price was quite good had a lounge room separate to the bedroom with Tv's in each room staff were very helpful when we asked for directions around the place they were happy to help us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to darling Harbour and Pitt st Mall
Karan M. Couples Australia, July 25, 2011
Great hotel with clean and comfortable rooms

Central location, good service at a reasonable price, seperate lounge area and kitchenette
10
we really enjoyed our stay at seasons and will definately stay there again on our next visit to sydney. it was handy having parking right there with lift access from the carpark to the lobby.the location was great... we were able to walk everywhere. the front desk staff were very helpful and very efficient and best of all...the price was right.
Travel tip: Try the restaurant/cafe called 'Plate' in Darling Harbour. The staff are so friendly and we had a really nice breakfast there.
Kaituu F. Business travelers Tonga, July 22, 2011
Short walk to Darling Harbour

Location
6.7
Great for short stay where you can cook meals instead of eating outside. Internet was a problem but managable.
Shane S. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2011
Great Location

Room was very spacious,very central CBD location
8.7
Bed was great to sleep in,location on the doorstep of Chinatown & 150 metres from Paddy's Markets.Needs seperate Bath/Shower & better Pay TV channels but all in all very happy with my stay.
Sherri P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2011
Not 4 star more like 3

Great Location
5.3
Poor reception, excessive hold of security deposit on checkout, No digital TV thus extremely limited services, No food services offered of any kind including cuisine couriers or breakfast packs. Aging bathroom, non functioning spa jet or internal key, no room guide but reception rarely answers internal calls....some issues though room was reasonable.
Restaurant Tip: Many hotels nearby have restaurant facilities as do pubs near George St foor good value quality foods. Supermarkets near by, don't use the convenience stores if possible. China town food court opposite the best range at cheap cheap prices.
Melissa S. Couples Australia, July 17, 2011
Great Location, Great suite

Spacious suite, comfortable bed
9.3
easy check in / check out. friendly staff. the hotel is an easy walk from central station, great if you fly into sydney and get the airport train into town. the hotel is located at the south end of darling harbour which is a great place to walk around and grab a drink. chinatown is just across the road from the hotel, offering a wide range of asian cruisine, with a great little pub at the bottom of the lane. paddy's market is also a 2min walk away if you are looking for some bargains.
Putu F. Groups Australia, July 15, 2011
Great location only and nothing else good about it

we dont like anything about the hotel
3
we stayed 5 night, worse hotel we ever stayed , despite of four star, room is very small, bed is 2 single bed join together ,and for 5 night we stayed, not once they clean our room, they only made our bed and change towel but not once they clean the toilet , thats basic hygiene !! it was crumbs on the carpet and we left message to be vacuum but not done. when I asked to reception ,we got the biggest shocked, receptionist said if I need someone to clean my toilet is an extra charge !! so what are paying for ??? very disgusting , and disorganised. booked for 6 people parents with 4 kids, they only setup for 3 children. we decided for all kids stayed in one room, when we checked out receptionist wanted to charged us with 1 kid stayed extra. my point is we booked for 6 people whether kids stayed together ( 4 of them), They want charged us because extra kid, one room supposed to be only for 3 guess, for fact they didnt setup extra bed in the parents room, very disapointed !!!overall all sydney is GREAT !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02