or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s Market Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quater
Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples Australia, July 5, 2011
Great Location Quiet room

Location and comfortable bed
8.7
Seasons apartment was very well maintained and clean. We had experienced a minor problem obtaining a room card-key due to a problem with the issuing machine, so we had to be escorted by the friendly staff to our room each time. This was fixed for the second night. Considering the location on busy Harbour Street and Goulburn St the room was very quiet situated towards the rear of the block. We heard no traffic at all. The room was rather too warm and even after turning the A/C on full cooling, it did not overcome the central heating over which there was no control. Great water pressure in the shower made for a great experience. We self catered breakfast and location next door to Chinatown and food halls made dining cheap and handy. Light Rail is close by and the Monorail stops right at the building. We were attending a conference at the Sydney Convention centre which was an easy 5-10 min walk away.
Nightlife Tip: Star city is close by on the light rail for shows and great food choices across the road.
Thomas G. Couples Ireland, July 4, 2011
great location,lovely big rooms but not a '4star'

large rooms and with great facilities in them
8
great location in the heart of sydney's tourist area with all the facilities and tourist locations in walking distance no hotel bar wrong time of the year for the outside swimming pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to darling harbour - 3mins tram station outside the hotel at the heart of sydneys bars and clubs
Robyn V. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2011
Good hotel, affordable price

Great location for walk along Darling Harbour, Chinatown and Paddy's Market
7
Our room had just been refurbished, so clean and comfortable. Kitchenette could be improved by having a few more pots and utensils. Dishwasher was brand new, in place but not connected so we were unable to use it. Very friendly staff on reception. Even though the hotel is by busy road and intersection our room was very quiet. Would definitely stay again at the discounted price we paid.
Jong S. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2011
Reasonable price, Near Chinatown, Clean, Quiet

Apartment studio room was quite big, even had a simple kitchen with stove, microwave oven, toaster, cookery wares provided. Room is clean, even had a balcony. Room wasn't noisy comparing to other hotels in CBD.
9
It was brilliant, me and my partner totally loved it. We will come back again for sure!
Terry L. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2011
Nice room & great location

Big room with open kitchen
7.7
The hotel is near light rial station and China Town. Just 5 mins walk to get to the Entertainment Center, which was exceptionally convenient for us to get on the 1 day tour bus in the very morning. 10 mins walk to the Darling Harbour was also acceptable. It valued every money they we spent on our room.
Rachel L. Couples Australia, July 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and friendly service

very comfortable bed at a good price
8.7
Very comfortable stay. We went to see Mary Poppins and it was very close to that and also china town for dinner. Didn't get to china town as didn't have time but very handy to the theatre. The bed was very comfortable and we had a 1 bedroom unit with full kitchen which was great and good value for money.
Yi Q. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2011
Ideal location with sufficient ammenties

Ideal location, comfortable bed
7.7
I was made waiting at the check-in because of insufficient manpower. However, it was smooth process in checking in. There was a staff still inside the room when we opened up the door. Apparently, they are still cleaning the room. But it didn't bother us much. Ammenties were sufficient and basic facilities provided. The location of this hotel couldn't be any better. 5-10 mins walk to Darling Harbour and a free bus at a nearby bus stop that stop in prominent attractions. Overall, a good stay in this hotel. Would stay again if I visit Sydney again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a free bus that takes you to the prominent attraction sites, including circular quay.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2011
Highly Recommanded for couples

Apartment hotel
8.3
The location is exellent for you if you're planning to for a great day near Darling Habour. Lots of restaurant can be accessed near China Town so that you don't have to worry your breakfast, lunch and dinner. The room is so luxury that kitchen is available for you to cook.
Ivan H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2011
Great location.

good size room
6.7
the stay is not that great this time. have a bunch of chinese tourists who shouted and yelled middle of the night on the hallway. too noisy thru out the night as the couple were quarreling. for wifi service - have to purchase the wifi at the reception.
Restaurant Tip: Very near to chinatown.
Siew K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2011
Great location with lovely service

Gave us a feeling of home
9.3
It was a wonderful experience staying in your hotel as it makes us feel home. Nice renovation with great room facilities such as a comfortable bedroom where we ended our day in comfort and relaxation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - StudioSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - BathroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s MarketSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese GardensSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling QuaterSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B05