or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s Market Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quater
Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
William W. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
room is very big (a suite)

big rooms, study area, like an apartment
7.3
room is extremely big - a suite- so definitely value for money. located in heart of chinatown. difficult to find entrance though
Xie Y. Solo travelers China, April 1, 2013
poor hotel !

nothing . i dont like this hotel at all !!
5
the room is tiny ! staff there was not friendly. it was very difficult to find the car park entry. park fee was crazy. total fee (including the park fee) , which I could stay for one night. bathroom is very small. anyway i will never back to the hotel !
Tina A. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Convenient Location

Convenient location in the CBD, close to shops and restaurants, nice room.
9.3
I was satisfied with my stay at the Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments. The room was better than I expected (I was excepting the room to be much smaller). The staff were great. I liked it how this hotel is located right in the CBD, close to shops, restaurants and major attractions.
Matt C. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
Nice rooms, poor service

Nice appartment style room, with good facilities, very comfortable & good location
7
The trouble with 1st immpressions is that you only get one; Upon arrival, I was not greeted or welcomed as a guest should be, but my sirname was demanded more like a school teacher reading the attendance role. Once my details were administered to the satisfaction of the "front of house customer service profesional", I was given my room card & left to find my way..unbeknown to me, the room card was also an elevator security card necessary to get byond the 7th floor....kind of necessary information for a guest, but I was apparantly alone in that train of thought. The good news is that the reception had 2 front of house professionals one of which came to my aid & was in contrast to her colleague,more than helpful & very pleasant. Apart from the room phone & the stove not working, the room was very nice, thoughtfully appointed & very comfortable.
Roksana B. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2013
Best location with friendly & helpful staff.

The location is very strategic, within walking distance to so many shopping centres and supermarket.
9.3
My teenage son likes the hotel so much. Easy access to the shopping areas, we can just walk to the shopping centres & train stations. We were always greeted by friendly and helpful staff. The apartment is clean and cosy. I am glad for making the right decision to choose Seasons darling harbour. I will definitely choose the same apartment for my next visit.
Aihua S. Families with young children China, December 31, 2012
Good location

closed to everything
10
close to everything you need. chinese food, parks is around.
Restaurant Tip: Chinese traditional food surrounding.
Maggie E. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2012
absolutely horrible very dissapointing

nothing to like at this hotel. terrible!
3.3
Room was dirty, lighting poor, lounge was broken from the springs, bathroom had foul odor, parking absolute rip-off. Have stayed at same hotel in different areas without any problems and was very happy at these, but this one in particular was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. I checked out in the middle of the night as I was disgusted to remain in such a place.
Christina B. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Great Place For a Mini City Break

Roof Top Pool Comfy Bed Location
7.7
We stayed on Christmas Day and boxing day. The amenities were perfect for what we needed.
Bee G. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
QUITE GOOD STAY!

Near Chinatown, Kichenette with dining table, clean room.
6.3
Quite good stay with clean room and good services. Thanks.
Richard A. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Handy location,friendly staff, excellent room.

Location, good sized room.
8.7
Room very spacious although shower head needed repair. Comfortable bed and great view from window.Hotel was difficult to find from car as we approached from the North. Close to Darling Harbour and Chinatown. Good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Big choice at Chinatown next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - StudioSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - BathroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s MarketSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese GardensSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling QuaterSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08