Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 511 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 511 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Heather R.
New Zealand
October 08, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location. View. Spacious aptmt
Pleasant except for lack of servicing eg. towels removed but not replaced or not removed at all. Need to review their housekeeping system!

Yuk C.
Australia
September 18, 2015
Old facilities but great location, maybe too great
location, price and none
The hotel location is great, just opposite to Chinese Garden in Darling Harbour as well as a stone throw to China town. The room's bacolny is facing the China town. The downside is the noisy at night. People after parties, clubing plus police cars sirens. You can stil hear a bit even the windows are fully closed. Other things are fine. if you are aftering a very good sleep and ready for very early start the following day, please consider this carefully. Otherwise, this location and price is un competitive.

Sophia C.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
Two Thumbs Up, Great Stay
Home Away From Home, Quiet, Relaxing
I enjoyed my stay very much at the hotel. Everything was good, minibar was well stocked but I didn't consume anything. Kitchen was well equipped as well with a microwave, stove and cooking utensils as well. Bed was very comfortable and I feel straight to sleep. I was given early check in a room on a high floor (which I requested) and a balcony which was a surprise. They really took note of what I really wanted. Will definitely stay again.

Hung-Ping H.
Taiwan
September 07, 2015
Na
Location
Not clean Insuficient maintain

john M.
Australia
August 28, 2015
good clean place betwèen China town and Darling Ha
Hotel position and location choices of dining
Very good

Ricky N.
Australia
August 03, 2015
Everthing is good
Location, room, Internet
location is good, close to city and china town , the Internet is fast $5/hr

Karyn S.
New Zealand
June 14, 2015
Great location
Location, Comfortable Room, Location
Great it had everything we needed. Awesome restaurants near by, Paddys market in walking distance and so was the theatre.

RUI W.
China
June 08, 2015
was a gd stay
great location and location also service

Shaun J.
Australia
May 03, 2015
Due for refresh but clean and convenient
Location clean price

Christine G.
Australia
April 24, 2015
enjoyable short stay
locality, cleanliness , comfort
We were pleasantly surprised at our apartment, we went to the Entertainment Centre to a concert, had dinner in China Town met up with family all in all an enjoyable stay.