Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
490 reviews

392 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Susan P. Couples Australia, January 14, 2016
Incorrect rating

Bed was ok
4
Disappointing,water damage in bathroom and ceiling and flies in room
Report this review
Wayne A. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2016
comfort plus

the bed was very comfortable and being seperate from a living area was outstanding.
8
Very comfortable and very relaxing.
Report this review
Phillip R. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
quiet gettaway

room size location comfort
9.3
Enjoyed the stay but the weather was terrible
Report this review
Sue S. Couples Australia, December 25, 2015
Seasons overnight stay

Location
7.7
Comfortable, close to everything
Report this review
Hanh N. Couples Australia, December 22, 2015
Good location

Close to market and transportation
6
Report this review
Hanh N. Couples Australia, November 22, 2015
Privacy violated

Location, spacious, comfy bed
6.3
The worst part of my stay was while my husband was sleeping in the bedroom, he heard a small knock at the door and then a hotel staff member just unlocked the door and barged into the room. You can imagine my husband's surprise, and when asked what the staff member was doing, they said "oh, I didn't know there was a person in here, I'm just checking the aircon". Am I wrong to think that the hotel would have some kind of record to say which rooms had been checked in to? And I'd operated the aircon panel without a problem just moments before. Seems dodgy to me, I felt highly violated and unsafe for the remainder of my stay. I will say that I greatly enjoyed the convenience of the location, and the room was spacious. However, the finishes and furnishings were old, I expected more from a 4 star hotel. Not a huge deal, but considering the exorbitantly expensive price and the unprofessional behavior of the staff, I would not stay here again, or recommend it to others.
Report this review
Martyn L. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2015
The Place to Stay in Sydney

Friendliness of Staff,
9.3
Report this review
Arnold T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2015
Good Apartments

Food,Location,Room
8
Good Stay
Report this review
Heather R. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location. View. Spacious aptmt
6.7
Pleasant except for lack of servicing eg. towels removed but not replaced or not removed at all. Need to review their housekeeping system!
Report this review
Yuk F. Couples Australia, September 17, 2015
Old facilities but great location, maybe too great

location, price and none
8
The hotel location is great, just opposite to Chinese Garden in Darling Harbour as well as a stone throw to China town. The room's bacolny is facing the China town. The downside is the noisy at night. People after parties, clubing plus police cars sirens. You can stil hear a bit even the windows are fully closed. Other things are fine. if you are aftering a very good sleep and ready for very early start the following day, please consider this carefully. Otherwise, this location and price is un competitive.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 392 reviews Next page
Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s MarketSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese GardensSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling QuarterSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04