or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s Market Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quater
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Hanyi A. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Central and convenient for shopping and eating

1) Great value for money; 2) central location; 3) lots of food nearby
8.3
The stay was great, staff was friendly. Very central and convenient.
Jamil T. Groups Australia, May 18, 2014
The only positive thing is the location

Only the location was good. The room was not nice. The sheets smelled like a heavy smoker 's home.
5.3
We got moved rooms 2x because of a cricket making annoying sounds in the room ceiling. The music outside can be clearly heard in the bedroom. The towels were rough . The blanket n the bed smelled like smoke
Jayde T. Groups Australia, May 8, 2014
10/10 would definitely stay here again

Staff, super clean big rooms, pool
9.3
Fantastic, the staff were super friendly and accommodating, room service was incredibly quick as was check in and out, just over all fantastic place, great value for money, great location
Adrian O. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7.7
Great location, close to Darling Harbour and all attractions Sydney has to offer Access is great by public transport. Staff were friendly and made the weekend enjoyable
Yixi C. Solo travelers China, January 16, 2014
Neat and cosy

Location, room and value
8.7
It was good. The bed was extremely comfortable!!! That was something I will not forget about this hotel.
Eny S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Good location for shopping and sight seing.

The Apartment is in the city center. Walking distance to Darling Harbour, restaurants, bars, museum and shopping.
5.3
No view from our room. The Furniture in the apartment is very old. The leather sofa is cracking and the bed is too soft, imagine when 2 ppl with so much different of weights sleeping together on that bed. My husband is 98 kg and me 55 kg, so automaticaly I slite down to his bed side. The extra bed for our Son is AUD 50/nite, too expensive for this kind of hotel. No breakfast include and No Free Wifi. The wifi cost AUD 50/week! Too expensive, comparing in my home town that we can get free wifi every where, hotels, coffee shop, restaurant, beauty salon etc.
Fook W. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Excellent location and large rooms

Location highly accessible to major transport, Cooking facilities avail in one bedroom apartment, Good eateries nearby
8.3
The hotel location was excellent and within walking distance to Darling Harbour, Chinatown and Paddy markets. Hence, we have a whole rage of restaurants to choose from. Major sights are also easily accessible as hotel was close to metro tram (approx 50 m) and also city rail line (approx 500 m). Hotel was clean, room was large as it is an apartment with comfortable bed.
Ian L. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
An older-style room but very attentive staff

Friendly & attentive staff, closeness to the Convention Centre and it's just across the road from Chinatown for great food.
8.3
We arrived early and the receptionist organised to have our room cleaned earlier than it normally would as we had our young son and were worried that he would get tired and want to have a sleep after our car trip. We did not pre-organise this as most places would not accommodate. The staff out the front were so very helpful and friendly that it actually didn't bother us that the room was a bit tired and some things were falling off the walls. The value for money was exceptional and the location was literally just across the road from Chinatown, a 5 min walk to the Convention Centre for my conference and a 2 minute walk to George Street near World Square. When we checked out, they allowed us to keep our bags there as my conference did not finish until later. I cannot rate the service highly enough. Well done ladies!
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
lovely and divine

cheap, best location, nice apartments
9.3
i like this place and have been going staying there for some time.
Waldo H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2013
Wonderful hotel, close to everything.

City centre, shopping centre close, nightlife wonderful.
8.3
I am happy with my stay in this nice hotel, will go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - StudioSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - BathroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s MarketSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese GardensSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quater

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A05