or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Hotel Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Lounge Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Lounge Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Gym Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Reception Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Rooftop Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Trades Hall Inn Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Rooftop Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Sydney Monorail Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour View Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (41)
Sort by:
Ian L. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
An older-style room but very attentive staff

Friendly & attentive staff, closeness to the Convention Centre and it's just across the road from Chinatown for great food.
8.3
We arrived early and the receptionist organised to have our room cleaned earlier than it normally would as we had our young son and were worried that he would get tired and want to have a sleep after our car trip. We did not pre-organise this as most places would not accommodate. The staff out the front were so very helpful and friendly that it actually didn't bother us that the room was a bit tired and some things were falling off the walls. The value for money was exceptional and the location was literally just across the road from Chinatown, a 5 min walk to the Convention Centre for my conference and a 2 minute walk to George Street near World Square. When we checked out, they allowed us to keep our bags there as my conference did not finish until later. I cannot rate the service highly enough. Well done ladies!
Yuan Z. Business travelers China, August 8, 2013
Clean 5star

good location,good price,good service
10
Good location,good price,good service.Even thought it is just a service apartment,but it is good as 5star hotel.
Galvin T. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Good location and opposite to Chinatown

Location, clean room
8
The hotel room is good. Is directly opposite Chinatown and is within walking distance to Darling Harbour.
Chow K. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
very good

location , location and location
10
Matt C. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
Nice rooms, poor service

Nice appartment style room, with good facilities, very comfortable & good location
7
The trouble with 1st immpressions is that you only get one; Upon arrival, I was not greeted or welcomed as a guest should be, but my sirname was demanded more like a school teacher reading the attendance role. Once my details were administered to the satisfaction of the "front of house customer service profesional", I was given my room card & left to find my way..unbeknown to me, the room card was also an elevator security card necessary to get byond the 7th floor....kind of necessary information for a guest, but I was apparantly alone in that train of thought. The good news is that the reception had 2 front of house professionals one of which came to my aid & was in contrast to her colleague,more than helpful & very pleasant. Apart from the room phone & the stove not working, the room was very nice, thoughtfully appointed & very comfortable.
Andrew T. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
good value

good location, value for money and comfortable
6.7
this hotel is nothing fancy but its good for just sleeping when in town on business. the location is good but the hotel facilities are nothing special. choose this hotel if you like to have low cost and comfortable stay.
Stephen H. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2012
Great location strange room layout

Close to everything except a train station
8.3
The hotel was adequate, right next door to Chinatown
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chinatown goes off on Friday nights with the sights, sound and smell of the night markets
Adam S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Easy to find hotel with excellent location

In the city
9.3
the receptionist was very efficient. once i am in the hotel, immediately she entertain me. in 5 minutes, i am on my way already to my room. the room was spacious, clean and furnitures were good. the shower was very good.
Pramod K. Business travelers India, May 24, 2012
great location

location, location
6
location is good, 8 minute walk to town hall station, 12 minute to central station. 1 minute to exibhition center and 3 minutes to imax theature.... sydney entertainment center is next to hotel. room is resonably good though small. room cleaning is not good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around in the city... Its almost same time to walk or take a taxi to any spot in cbd from this hotel.
Scott B. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2012
Great location but disappointing

location
5
Location is good right in the heart of Darling Harbour however I was disappointed with condition of the rooms and in particular the bathroom with are need of an overall with vanities needing to be replaced due to exposure of water. You can see the rot, this was also the case in my colleagues room, apart from this room was clean and bed was comfortable and on the softer side which is what I prefer rather than a brick.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Hotel ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Hotel ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 BedroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 BedroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom LoungeSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio ApartmentSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom LoungeSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - GymSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ReceptionSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Rooftop Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Trades Hall InnSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Rooftop Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Sydney MonorailSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour ViewSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B03