or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s Market Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quater
Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (46)
Sort by:
Gregory W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Service apartments in convenient location

Location, location, nice size rooms
6.7
Serviced apartments located between Chinatown and Darling Harbour, with a short walk to Darling Harbour and a slightly longer walk to the Sydney CBD. The nearest train station is Town Hall so if you want to get to the other end of the CBD quickly would be one stop to Wynyard. It is around a 12-15min walk to Town Hall station so you can take the train from the airport if you don’t have too much luggage. They have a convenient airport bus service from the apartments back to the airport (I think it was AUD17/person). We had a suite with many kitchenette, sofa, living area and one bedroom with bathroom. The apartment has air conditioning or reverse air heating (quite cold weather when we were there). The only complaint is that I found the bed to be too soft. I would stay here again except for the beds being too soft.
Gregory W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

Location, location, nice size rooms
7.7
Serviced apartments located between Chinatown and Darling Harbour, with a short walk to Darling Harbour and a slightly longer walk to the Sydney CBD. The nearest train station is Town Hall so if you want to get to the other end of the CBD quickly would be one stop to Wynyard. It is around a 12-15min walk to Town Hall station so you can take the train from the airport if you don’t have too much luggage. They have a convenient airport bus service from the apartments back to the airport (I think it was AUD17/person). We had a suite with many kitchenette, sofa, living area and one bedroom with bathroom. The apartment has air conditioning or reverse air heating (quite cold weather when we were there). The only complaint is that I found the bed to be too soft. I would stay here again except for the beds being too soft.
Gregory W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Service apartments in convenient location

Location, location, nice size rooms
7
Serviced apartments located between Chinatown and Darling Harbour, with a short walk to Darling Harbour and a slightly longer walk to the Sydney CBD. The nearest train station is Town Hall so if you want to get to the other end of the CBD quickly would be one stop to Wynyard. It is around a 12-15min walk to Town Hall station so you can take the train from the airport if you don’t have too much luggage. They have a convenient airport bus service from the apartments back to the airport (I think it was AUD17/person). We had a suite with many kitchenette, sofa, living area and one bedroom with bathroom. The apartment has air conditioning or reverse air heating (quite cold weather when we were there). The only complaint is that I found the bed to be too soft. I would stay here again except for the beds being too soft.
Gary C. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Convenience

Location
6.3
The location was most convenient but unfortunately, the hotel is very tired. The room air conditioning did not work and the refrigerator also did not work.
Ian L. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
An older-style room but very attentive staff

Friendly & attentive staff, closeness to the Convention Centre and it's just across the road from Chinatown for great food.
8.3
We arrived early and the receptionist organised to have our room cleaned earlier than it normally would as we had our young son and were worried that he would get tired and want to have a sleep after our car trip. We did not pre-organise this as most places would not accommodate. The staff out the front were so very helpful and friendly that it actually didn't bother us that the room was a bit tired and some things were falling off the walls. The value for money was exceptional and the location was literally just across the road from Chinatown, a 5 min walk to the Convention Centre for my conference and a 2 minute walk to George Street near World Square. When we checked out, they allowed us to keep our bags there as my conference did not finish until later. I cannot rate the service highly enough. Well done ladies!
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
lovely and divine

cheap, best location, nice apartments
9.3
i like this place and have been going staying there for some time.
Yuan Z. Business travelers China, August 8, 2013
Clean 5star

good location,good price,good service
10
Good location,good price,good service.Even thought it is just a service apartment,but it is good as 5star hotel.
Galvin T. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Good location and opposite to Chinatown

Location, clean room
8
The hotel room is good. Is directly opposite Chinatown and is within walking distance to Darling Harbour.
Chow K. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
very good

location , location and location
10
Matt C. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
Nice rooms, poor service

Nice appartment style room, with good facilities, very comfortable & good location
7
The trouble with 1st immpressions is that you only get one; Upon arrival, I was not greeted or welcomed as a guest should be, but my sirname was demanded more like a school teacher reading the attendance role. Once my details were administered to the satisfaction of the "front of house customer service profesional", I was given my room card & left to find my way..unbeknown to me, the room card was also an elevator security card necessary to get byond the 7th floor....kind of necessary information for a guest, but I was apparantly alone in that train of thought. The good news is that the reception had 2 front of house professionals one of which came to my aid & was in contrast to her colleague,more than helpful & very pleasant. Apart from the room phone & the stove not working, the room was very nice, thoughtfully appointed & very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - StudioSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - BathroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s MarketSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese GardensSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling QuaterSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B03