My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments

38 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Suite Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s Market Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese Gardens Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quater
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (42)
Sort by:
Eny S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Good location for shopping and sight seing.

The Apartment is in the city center. Walking distance to Darling Harbour, restaurants, bars, museum and shopping.
5.3
No view from our room. The Furniture in the apartment is very old. The leather sofa is cracking and the bed is too soft, imagine when 2 ppl with so much different of weights sleeping together on that bed. My husband is 98 kg and me 55 kg, so automaticaly I slite down to his bed side. The extra bed for our Son is AUD 50/nite, too expensive for this kind of hotel. No breakfast include and No Free Wifi. The wifi cost AUD 50/week! Too expensive, comparing in my home town that we can get free wifi every where, hotels, coffee shop, restaurant, beauty salon etc.
Roksana B. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2013
Best location with friendly & helpful staff.

The location is very strategic, within walking distance to so many shopping centres and supermarket.
9.3
My teenage son likes the hotel so much. Easy access to the shopping areas, we can just walk to the shopping centres & train stations. We were always greeted by friendly and helpful staff. The apartment is clean and cosy. I am glad for making the right decision to choose Seasons darling harbour. I will definitely choose the same apartment for my next visit.
Bee G. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
QUITE GOOD STAY!

Near Chinatown, Kichenette with dining table, clean room.
6.3
Quite good stay with clean room and good services. Thanks.
Ryan S. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Big rooms with Great Location

Please is near restaurants and shopping places.
7.3
Rooms are really big especially the 1 bedroom and you are provided with kitchen amenities and if you feel hungry just go outside and there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
Fong P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great location

Within walking distance to Darling Harbour, Chinatown.
9.7
basically everything about this hotel is great. great service from the reception staffs, spacious and clean room complete with kitchenettes. great location, within walking distance from the hotel. i would recommend it to my friends and will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again. my rate for this hotel is 10/10.
Restaurant Tip: Chinatown is a great place to eat with variety of asian food, cheap and big portion.
Chan L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 9, 2012
Great location but small lobby

Full kitchen
7.7
The studio is big with full kitchen facility. Location is good because it is near the paddy's market. It could be even better if the china town monorail was not closed. Lobby is so small that it feels like a motel rather than a hotel.
Tek Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location

Clean
7.3
Overall, it is a pleasant stay. Great location with spacious room. Room is well equipped with kitchen appliances. However, there was only minor room-keeping daily, $30 extra is needed for complete room-keeping!
Kenneth T. Families with older children Canada, June 19, 2012
Value for money, Friendly Service

Good Kitchenette, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room, Good Quality Amenities, Excellent Location, Overall Good Service
9
the hotel is located next to major attractions in sydney and is ten minutes walk to the pier for whale watching. price is very reasonable at aud for one bed room ensuite that features a king and a sofa bed. staff are friendly and helpful. only drawback is the charge of aud per day for internet service, and a day for car parking
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a free three hour guided tour everyday at 14:30. Meeting point is 10 minutes from Hotel. During the tour, you learned the history and most important buildings of Sydney, plus you get to know the best point to view the harbour. Tour is free and you pay the guide the amount you consider worth
Praveen R. Families with older children India, May 26, 2012
Nice Rooms!

Great spacious rooms
8.7
The check in was a little cumbersome as the hotel charged me $60 extra for having my child stay with us, even though I had booked a larger room and mentioned my child in my spl request. Other than that, the hotel was great - nice location (within walking distance of the harbor attractions) and china town. Great number of eating places nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Well located hotel - within walking distance from Darling Harbor and China town. Access to all the activities is really simple and quick.
Monakol P. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2012
Great location, but very old

Great value
7
Great location, but rooms are too outdated! The facilities also not sufficient, parking is too expensive. No free Internet and wifi. The kitchen is great, but bath tube is old and out dated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbySeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - StudioSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - BathroomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Paddy’s MarketSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinese GardensSeasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Quater

Customer Reviews - Seasons Darling Harbour Sydney Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01